AfterShip Order Tracking & SMS

Order Lookup, Track Order Status, Tracking Page, Insurance

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 90 reviews

Zumtech

Location Sweden
Time spent using app About 1 month

Pretty good app however the customization on the tracking page is rather lacking. The marketing has these examples of beautiful tracking pages but in reality, there is almost none. Other than that, pretty good service. Wish not that many things were behind a paywall but would recommend anyway.

Developer reply

May 15, 2022

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We are pleased to know about your experience with our application and that we were able to meet your expectations.

It is our constant endeavor to delight our users and provide them with an engaging experience. I have noted your feedback related to the customization on the tracking page is somewhat lacking and have forwarded it to our product team.

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us. Our Support Team is available 24/7 to assist you.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Team AfterShip

price detective

Location Austria
Time spent using app 6 days

The support is very competent and can be called up quickly via chat. However, the price is exaggerated! The starter package is ok, but you have to pay a lot of money to be able to choose another language (in my case German). Price = MUCH TOOO HIGH
Support = TOP

Developer reply

December 13, 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback. 

We are pleased to know about your experience with our Support team and that we were able to meet your expectations.

It is our constant endeavour to delight our users and provide them with an engaging experience. I have noted your feedback related to the price and have forwarded it to our product team.

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us. Our Support Team is available 24/7 to assist you. 

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Neelima Aggarwal
Team AfterShip

Fasteak Inc

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 days

If i could give 0 stars I would do it. I have contacted support for 5 days trying to solve an issue we are having, aligning the correct carrier to each order. They keep saying it is fixed and it's not. I was finally able to get a meeting with their developers so we could fix it and no one showed up. Extremely unprofessional Edit - They fixed the issue after this.

Developer reply

December 11, 2021

I can see that you are not happy with the customer service support as your issue regarding aligning the correct carrier to each order was not resolved. I apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you.

Please note that one of our experts will get back to you via email. I would appreciate your patience and understanding on this matter as this issue would be dealt with utmost priority.

Our ‘Support Team’ is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Rupam
Team AfterShip

Growing Craft

Location India
Time spent using app 2 months

Good app overall and a responsive support but same shipment is getting added multiple times as a few cases and thus, leading to loss of billing. Have been chasing the support for a month now but they seems to be passing the blame of other without checking from their end.

Developer reply

December 9, 2021

I am sorry to know that you are concerned about the same shipment being added multiple times and this has caused you a loss in billing.

Your feedback has been registered, as we are constantly striving to make your experience better with our application.

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes a better one.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com.

Regards,
Rupam
Team AfterShip

Shoestendances

Location France
Time spent using app 4 months

bon tracking. service client très réactif m^me si dès fois ils ne résolvent pas tout à fait ton problème

Developer reply

November 28, 2021

Je suis désolé de savoir que vos problèmes n’ont pas été résolus, même si le service client est très réactif.

Je suis désolé pour le désagrément que cela a pu vous causer. Vos commentaires ont été enregistrés, car nous nous efforçons constamment d’améliorer votre expérience avec notre application.

Nous ferons de notre mieux pour que votre expérience avec nous devienne meilleure.

Nous sommes disponibles 24/7. Vous pouvez toujours nous contacter via l’option de chat en direct disponible sur votre compte ou nous envoyer un e-mail à support@aftership.com.

Cordialement,
Rupam
Équipe AfterShip

Selene Cosm

Location France
Time spent using app 37 minutes

Great app with easy interface! However, it would be much better if AliExpress Standart Shipping was integrated in the couriers list! And the live chat is really quick to help you!

Developer reply

November 4, 2021

I understand you are happy with the chat support; but would like to have the Ali Express standard shipping integrated in the couriers list.

I am sorry for the inconvenience this may have caused you. Your feedback has been registered, as we are constantly striving to make your experience better with our application. So in the future, you will be glad to see more enhanced features to make your experience better.

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes a better one.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com.

Regards,
Rupam
Team AfterShip

Doggyvers

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

Support is quick to respond and helpful. The only think I don't like in this app is that there is no cap at their plans. It can go up to thousands per month depending on sales volume.

Developer reply

September 13, 2021

I am sorry to know that you are not happy about the AfterShip subscription plans; as there is no limit at the plan and the charge can go depending on sales volume.

Your feedback has been registered, as we are constantly striving to make your experience better with our application. So in the future, you will be glad to see more enhanced features to make your experience better.

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes a better one.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com.

Regards,
Rupam Sarma Tamuli
Team AfterShip

kayshop.es

Location Spain
Time spent using app 3 months

Doy 3 estrellas porque la acabo de descargar y de momento me gusta lo que veo y la atención al cliente perfecta, cuando empiece a usarla pondré si sigo pensando igual. De momento genial

Developer reply

September 10, 2021

Nos alegra saber que le gustó nuestra aplicación y la encontró útil.

Estamos abiertos a sus sugerencias. Háznoslo saber. Siempre es bueno comprender los requisitos de nuestros usuarios para que podamos cumplir con sus expectativas y ofrecer una experiencia atractiva.

Si necesita ayuda con la aplicación, no dude en ponerse en contacto con nosotros. Nuestro "equipo de soporte" está disponible las 24 horas del día, los 7 días de la semana para ayudarlo. Siempre puede contactarnos a través de la opción de chat en vivo disponible en su cuenta o enviarnos un correo electrónico a support@aftership.com

Haremos todo lo posible para asegurarnos de que su experiencia con nosotros valga una calificación de 5 estrellas.

Saludos,
Nitish
Equipo AfterShip

NiteTech

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 7 days

Kinda of a bummer that the app is so expensive but alright. The app use is kinda too hard, sometimes I am lost and don't know to do something..

Developer reply

July 18, 2021

It is unfortunate to know that you did not have the best experience using our app.

We are assigning a support executive to provide you with assistance and make your experience with the app useful.

Please check your inbox, as we will contact you via email shortly.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

Regards,
Neelima Aggarwal
Team AfterShip

United Sodas of America

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 months

Amit was so helpful to offer screen share attention to our customer's pending parcels left marked 'Returned To Sender'. But we found system limits user from updating status to reflect replacements sent.

Developer reply

June 17, 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that we were able to meet your expectations.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us. Your feedback has been registered, as we are constantly striving to make your experience better with our application. So in the future, you will be glad to see more enhanced features to make your experience better.

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com.

Regards,
Neelima Aggarwal
Team AfterShip

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9