AfterShip Tracking

AfterShip Tracking

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
3667 reviews
92 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
92 reviews
Edited October 4, 2022

A good app really, however you gotta pay for a lot of the premium features which you can get for free with Track123

STAYYING ALIVE
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 14 minutes
May 14, 2022

Pretty good app however the customization on the tracking page is rather lacking. The marketing has these examples of beautiful tracking pages but in reality, there is almost none. Other than that, pretty good service. Wish not that many things were behind a paywall but would recommend anyway.

Zumtech
Sweden
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Automizely & AfterShip replied May 15, 2022

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We are pleased to know about your experience with our application and that we were able to meet your expectations.

It is our constant endeavor to delight our users and provide them with an engaging experience. I have noted your feedback related to the customization on the tracking page is somewhat lacking and have forwarded it to our product team.

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us. Our Support Team is available 24/7 to assist you.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Team AfterShip

December 13, 2021

The support is very competent and can be called up quickly via chat. However, the price is exaggerated! The starter package is ok, but you have to pay a lot of money to be able to choose another language (in my case German). Price = MUCH TOOO HIGH
Support = TOP

price detective
Austria
Time spent using app: 6 days
Automizely & AfterShip replied December 13, 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback. 

We are pleased to know about your experience with our Support team and that we were able to meet your expectations.

It is our constant endeavour to delight our users and provide them with an engaging experience. I have noted your feedback related to the price and have forwarded it to our product team.

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us. Our Support Team is available 24/7 to assist you. 

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Neelima Aggarwal
Team AfterShip

Edited December 14, 2021

If i could give 0 stars I would do it. I have contacted support for 5 days trying to solve an issue we are having, aligning the correct carrier to each order. They keep saying it is fixed and it's not. I was finally able to get a meeting with their developers so we could fix it and no one showed up. Extremely unprofessional Edit - They fixed the issue after this.

Fasteak Inc
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
Automizely & AfterShip replied December 11, 2021

I can see that you are not happy with the customer service support as your issue regarding aligning the correct carrier to each order was not resolved. I apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you.

Please note that one of our experts will get back to you via email. I would appreciate your patience and understanding on this matter as this issue would be dealt with utmost priority.

Our ‘Support Team’ is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Rupam
Team AfterShip

December 9, 2021

Good app overall and a responsive support but same shipment is getting added multiple times as a few cases and thus, leading to loss of billing. Have been chasing the support for a month now but they seems to be passing the blame of other without checking from their end.

Growing Craft
India
Time spent using app: 2 months
Automizely & AfterShip replied December 9, 2021

I am sorry to know that you are concerned about the same shipment being added multiple times and this has caused you a loss in billing.

Your feedback has been registered, as we are constantly striving to make your experience better with our application.

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes a better one.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com.

Regards,
Rupam
Team AfterShip

November 19, 2021

bon tracking. service client très réactif m^me si dès fois ils ne résolvent pas tout à fait ton problème

Shoestendances
France
Time spent using app: 4 months
Automizely & AfterShip replied November 28, 2021

Je suis désolé de savoir que vos problèmes n’ont pas été résolus, même si le service client est très réactif.

Je suis désolé pour le désagrément que cela a pu vous causer. Vos commentaires ont été enregistrés, car nous nous efforçons constamment d’améliorer votre expérience avec notre application.

Nous ferons de notre mieux pour que votre expérience avec nous devienne meilleure.

Nous sommes disponibles 24/7. Vous pouvez toujours nous contacter via l’option de chat en direct disponible sur votre compte ou nous envoyer un e-mail à support@aftership.com.

Cordialement,
Rupam
Équipe AfterShip

November 4, 2021

Great app with easy interface! However, it would be much better if AliExpress Standart Shipping was integrated in the couriers list! And the live chat is really quick to help you!

Selene Cosm
France
Time spent using app: 37 minutes
Automizely & AfterShip replied November 4, 2021

I understand you are happy with the chat support; but would like to have the Ali Express standard shipping integrated in the couriers list.

I am sorry for the inconvenience this may have caused you. Your feedback has been registered, as we are constantly striving to make your experience better with our application. So in the future, you will be glad to see more enhanced features to make your experience better.

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes a better one.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com.

Regards,
Rupam
Team AfterShip

September 12, 2021

Support is quick to respond and helpful. The only think I don't like in this app is that there is no cap at their plans. It can go up to thousands per month depending on sales volume.

Doggyvers
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
Automizely & AfterShip replied September 13, 2021

I am sorry to know that you are not happy about the AfterShip subscription plans; as there is no limit at the plan and the charge can go depending on sales volume.

Your feedback has been registered, as we are constantly striving to make your experience better with our application. So in the future, you will be glad to see more enhanced features to make your experience better.

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes a better one.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com.

Regards,
Rupam Sarma Tamuli
Team AfterShip

September 10, 2021

Doy 3 estrellas porque la acabo de descargar y de momento me gusta lo que veo y la atención al cliente perfecta, cuando empiece a usarla pondré si sigo pensando igual. De momento genial

kayshop.es
Spain
Time spent using app: 3 months
Automizely & AfterShip replied September 10, 2021

Nos alegra saber que le gustó nuestra aplicación y la encontró útil.

Estamos abiertos a sus sugerencias. Háznoslo saber. Siempre es bueno comprender los requisitos de nuestros usuarios para que podamos cumplir con sus expectativas y ofrecer una experiencia atractiva.

Si necesita ayuda con la aplicación, no dude en ponerse en contacto con nosotros. Nuestro "equipo de soporte" está disponible las 24 horas del día, los 7 días de la semana para ayudarlo. Siempre puede contactarnos a través de la opción de chat en vivo disponible en su cuenta o enviarnos un correo electrónico a support@aftership.com

Haremos todo lo posible para asegurarnos de que su experiencia con nosotros valga una calificación de 5 estrellas.

Saludos,
Nitish
Equipo AfterShip

Edited December 4, 2022

My initial experience with Aftership was fine. Despite it's inability to automatically link a tracking number to the corresponding carrier. What eventually got me fed up with their App, was extortionate paywalls behind common basic features; such as a custom tracking page. Which is now unavailable unless you pay over $110/Month. With the $11/Month Subscription, all tracking numbers are redirected to the generic aftership tracking page, with afterships own promotional texts everywhere. We have since moved onto better shopify apps, with smarter tracking algorithms and at fairer prices.

Wolph
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year