AfterShip Order Tracking & SMS

AfterShip Order Tracking & SMS | Reviews

by Automizely & AfterShip

Order Lookup, Track Order Status, Tracking Page, Email Updates

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 87 reviews

Shoestendances

bon tracking. service client très réactif m^me si dès fois ils ne résolvent pas tout à fait ton problème

Developer reply

November 28, 2021

Je suis désolé de savoir que vos problèmes n’ont pas été résolus, même si le service client est très réactif.

Je suis désolé pour le désagrément que cela a pu vous causer. Vos commentaires ont été enregistrés, car nous nous efforçons constamment d’améliorer votre expérience avec notre application.

Nous ferons de notre mieux pour que votre expérience avec nous devienne meilleure.

Nous sommes disponibles 24/7. Vous pouvez toujours nous contacter via l’option de chat en direct disponible sur votre compte ou nous envoyer un e-mail à support@aftership.com.

Cordialement,
Rupam
Équipe AfterShip

Selene Cosm

Great app with easy interface! However, it would be much better if AliExpress Standart Shipping was integrated in the couriers list! And the live chat is really quick to help you!

Developer reply

November 4, 2021

I understand you are happy with the chat support; but would like to have the Ali Express standard shipping integrated in the couriers list.

I am sorry for the inconvenience this may have caused you. Your feedback has been registered, as we are constantly striving to make your experience better with our application. So in the future, you will be glad to see more enhanced features to make your experience better.

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes a better one.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com.

Regards,
Rupam
Team AfterShip

Doggyvers

Support is quick to respond and helpful. The only think I don't like in this app is that there is no cap at their plans. It can go up to thousands per month depending on sales volume.

Developer reply

September 13, 2021

I am sorry to know that you are not happy about the AfterShip subscription plans; as there is no limit at the plan and the charge can go depending on sales volume.

Your feedback has been registered, as we are constantly striving to make your experience better with our application. So in the future, you will be glad to see more enhanced features to make your experience better.

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes a better one.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com.

Regards,
Rupam Sarma Tamuli
Team AfterShip

kayshop.es

Doy 3 estrellas porque la acabo de descargar y de momento me gusta lo que veo y la atención al cliente perfecta, cuando empiece a usarla pondré si sigo pensando igual. De momento genial

Developer reply

September 10, 2021

Nos alegra saber que le gustó nuestra aplicación y la encontró útil.

Estamos abiertos a sus sugerencias. Háznoslo saber. Siempre es bueno comprender los requisitos de nuestros usuarios para que podamos cumplir con sus expectativas y ofrecer una experiencia atractiva.

Si necesita ayuda con la aplicación, no dude en ponerse en contacto con nosotros. Nuestro "equipo de soporte" está disponible las 24 horas del día, los 7 días de la semana para ayudarlo. Siempre puede contactarnos a través de la opción de chat en vivo disponible en su cuenta o enviarnos un correo electrónico a support@aftership.com

Haremos todo lo posible para asegurarnos de que su experiencia con nosotros valga una calificación de 5 estrellas.

Saludos,
Nitish
Equipo AfterShip

NiteTech

Kinda of a bummer that the app is so expensive but alright. The app use is kinda too hard, sometimes I am lost and don't know to do something..

Developer reply

July 18, 2021

It is unfortunate to know that you did not have the best experience using our app.

We are assigning a support executive to provide you with assistance and make your experience with the app useful.

Please check your inbox, as we will contact you via email shortly.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

Regards,
Neelima Aggarwal
Team AfterShip

United Sodas of America

Amit was so helpful to offer screen share attention to our customer's pending parcels left marked 'Returned To Sender'. But we found system limits user from updating status to reflect replacements sent.

Developer reply

June 17, 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that we were able to meet your expectations.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us. Your feedback has been registered, as we are constantly striving to make your experience better with our application. So in the future, you will be glad to see more enhanced features to make your experience better.

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com.

Regards,
Neelima Aggarwal
Team AfterShip

bnoelleextensions

Just downloaded app, seems easy to navigate. happy to see how this helps my business. Im going to back track past orders

Developer reply

June 11, 2021

Thank you for your review.

We are glad to know that you are exploring our app. Please let us know if you have any suggestion that makes your experience with us worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com.

Regards,
Nitish
Team AfterShip

Māia

Very nice app but still a lot of implements to give five stars. Global customization is moderate and this may affect the professionalism of my french website. I can't edit and/or translate some texts. On the tracking page, it should be nice to add an instagram icon next to the account id so the customers idendify it better and easier. Also, the tracking button on the confirmation order page is only in english while my website is french and the AfterShip app is french too, that's very annoying, i had to disable the button. Support ok. Nice app but i'm waiting to see for some improvements..

Developer reply

May 25, 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We understand that you didn't have the best experience using our app and wished for the features to be more flexible.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us.I t is our constant endeavour to delight our users and make their experience with the app useful. So in future, you will be glad to see enhanced features to make your experience better.

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes a 5 star one.

We are available 24 X 7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Harshvardhan Jha
AfterShip Team

Accessory Men Brand

I haven't used this app yet but customer service was helpful so far, I hope all goes well with this app.

Developer reply

May 19, 2021

Thank you for your kind words.

Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience a 5 star one.

We are available 24 X 7, you can always contact us via live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Neelima Aggarwal
Team AfterShip

SurTin Survival

Very Intuitive. (depending on the user) Every time i ran into a question, an answer or a link to the answer was provided on the page. The pricing is the only thing keep this app from being a 4 star app.

Developer reply

March 24, 2021

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. We have sent you an email to discuss this further.

AfterShip Team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9