AfterShip Order Tracking & SMS

AfterShip Order Tracking & SMS

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
Automizely & AfterShip

Highlights

Popular with businesses like yours
  • Based in United States
Built for your business
  • Works with the latest themes
  • Use directly in Shopify admin

About this app

Launched

May 09, 2012

Languages

English, German, French, Spanish, and Italian

Integrates with

Klaviyo, Loox, Shipstation, Omnisend, Judge.me, Postscrip

All-in-one post-purchase platform to help brands build trust, drive loyalty, and accelerate revenue.

Create a world-class post-purchase experience that reduces WISMO tickets and drives revenue with branded tracking pages and shipment notifications. Integrate with over 1,000 global carriers to monitor carriers, identify shipment exceptions, and improve on-time rates with actionable shipment and carrier data on one interactive portal. Reduce buyer anxiety with AI-powered accurate delivery estimates.

  • Branded tracking pages with personalized product recommendations to boost sales
  • Timely email and SMS notifications to reduce customer anxiety ​​and WISMO calls
  • Centralized shipment dashboard to track shipment status and identify exceptions
  • AI-powered estimated delivery dates to reassure anxious customers
  • Built-in analytics to get insights into shipment status and on-time performance

Pricing

7-day free trial

Free

Free

  • 50 shipments/month
  • Order lookup
  • Branded tracking pages
  • 24/7 live chat support
  • 800+ courier integrations
  • 7 Standardized order statuses

Essentials

$11/month

or $108/year and save 18%

$0.08 per extra shipment.

  • 100 shipments per month
  • All Free features
  • Email & SMS notifications
  • CSV import & export
  • Shipping performance analytics

Pro

$119/month

or $1,188/year and save 16%

Advanced tools to do more.

  • 2,000 shipments per month
  • All Essentials features
  • Dynamic tracking pages
  • Multilingual tracking pages
  • Klaviyo integration

Premium

$239/month

or $2,388/year and save 16%

Powerful AI and analytics.

  • Advanced email triggers
  • Transit times report
  • AI Predictive EDD
  • On-time shipments report
  • Custom domain for tracking pages

Free

Free

  • 50 shipments/month
  • Order lookup
  • Branded tracking pages
  • 24/7 live chat support
  • 800+ courier integrations
  • 7 Standardized order statuses

Essentials

$11/month

or $108/year and save 18%

$0.08 per extra shipment.

  • 100 shipments per month
  • All Free features
  • Email & SMS notifications
  • CSV import & export
  • Shipping performance analytics

Pro

$119/month

or $1,188/year and save 16%

Advanced tools to do more.

  • 2,000 shipments per month
  • All Essentials features
  • Dynamic tracking pages
  • Multilingual tracking pages
  • Klaviyo integration

Premium

$239/month

or $2,388/year and save 16%

Powerful AI and analytics.

  • Advanced email triggers
  • Transit times report
  • AI Predictive EDD
  • On-time shipments report
  • Custom domain for tracking pages

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

3608 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
December 8, 2022

Le service est top et le conseiller est très professionnel . Je recommande sans hesiter . Merci encore

HALVEY PARIS
France
December 7, 2022

Be Warned. Dealing with this company and its support is an absolute exercise in frustration. We're trying to cancel our account - which seems an impossibility. Simply go around and around with support over hrs. Pages throwing errors and no one seems to know.
We are somehow connected to an Automizley app account also - which is even more difficult to extract yourself from & remove associated Javascript from our theme files.
Total nightmare and no sense from support after 6 conacts

Epic Fly Rods
New Zealand
Automizely & AfterShip replied December 7, 2022

Thank you for your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

I do understand that you faced an issue while deleting the AfterShip account and it seems that the account was already closed. We would be happy to discuss this further with you over a quick meeting if you have any further issues. Please don’t hesitate to contact us directly at support@aftership.com for any queries.

Our Support Team is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

December 7, 2022

Fantastic efficient service. Was able to help me integrate my website with Aftership quickly.
Very helpful live chat support.

Iberica - Pretty things from Portugal
Australia

About this app

Launched

May 09, 2012

Languages

English, German, French, Spanish, and Italian

Integrates with

Klaviyo, Loox, Shipstation, Omnisend, Judge.me, Postscrip

Built by Automizely & AfterShip

About Automizely & AfterShip

11 apps

4.9 average rating

10 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

Support

Send a message

support@aftership.com

More apps like this

5.0 out of 5 stars 4284 total reviews 30-day free trial
Product Reviews, Upsells, Visitor Replays, Currency Converter
4.9 out of 5 stars 366 total reviews Free
Order Lookup, Order Status, Order Tracker, Order delivery date
5.0 out of 5 stars 841 total reviews Free plan available
Track Order Status, Order Lookup, Tracking Page, Order Tracker