AfterShip Tracking

AfterShip Tracking

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews

Highlights

Popular with businesses like yours
  • Based in United States
Built for your business
  • Works with the latest themes

About this app

Launched

May 9, 2012

Languages

English, German, French, Spanish, and Italian

Integrates with

Klaviyo, Loox, Shipstation, Omnisend, Judge.me, Postscrip

Shopify Plus features

Customize your pre-purchase checkout experience directly in Shopify admin

Proactive shipment tracking that delights your customers, reduces WISMO, and optimizes delivery.

Offer customers live shipment updates via a branded tracking page and automated notifications. Use the shipment analytics dashboard to monitor and analyze carrier transit times, on-time rates, and exceptions. Install an AI-powered delivery estimate widget on your product description and checkout pages to build buyer confidence.

Offer customers live shipment updates via a branded tracking page and automated notifications. Use the shipment analytics dashboard to monitor and analyze carrier transit times, on-time rates, and exceptions. Install an AI-powered delivery estimate widget on your product description and checkout pages to build buyer confidence. more
  • Branded tracking pages with personalized product recommendations to boost sales
  • Timely email and SMS notifications to reduce customer anxiety ​​and WISMO calls
  • Centralized shipment dashboard to track shipment status and identify exceptions
  • AI-powered estimated delivery dates to reassure anxious customers
  • Built-in analytics to get insights into shipment status and on-time performance

Pricing

7-day free trial

Free

Free

  • 50 shipments/month
  • Order lookup
  • Branded tracking pages
  • 24/7 live chat support
  • 800+ courier integrations
  • 7 Standardized order statuses

Essentials

$11/month

or $108/year and save 18%

$0.08 per extra shipment.

  • 100 shipments per month
  • All Free features
  • Email & SMS notifications
  • CSV import & export
  • Shipping performance analytics

Pro

$119/month

or $1,188/year and save 17%

Advanced tools to do more.

  • 2,000 shipments per month
  • All Essentials features
  • Dynamic tracking pages
  • Multilingual tracking pages
  • Klaviyo integration

Premium

$239/month

or $2,388/year and save 17%

Powerful AI and analytics.

  • Advanced email triggers
  • Transit times report
  • AI Predictive EDD
  • On-time shipments report
  • Custom domain for tracking pages

Free

Free

  • 50 shipments/month
  • Order lookup
  • Branded tracking pages
  • 24/7 live chat support
  • 800+ courier integrations
  • 7 Standardized order statuses

Essentials

$11/month

or $108/year and save 18%

$0.08 per extra shipment.

  • 100 shipments per month
  • All Free features
  • Email & SMS notifications
  • CSV import & export
  • Shipping performance analytics

Pro

$119/month

or $1,188/year and save 17%

Advanced tools to do more.

  • 2,000 shipments per month
  • All Essentials features
  • Dynamic tracking pages
  • Multilingual tracking pages
  • Klaviyo integration

Premium

$239/month

or $2,388/year and save 17%

Powerful AI and analytics.

  • Advanced email triggers
  • Transit times report
  • AI Predictive EDD
  • On-time shipments report
  • Custom domain for tracking pages

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

3681 reviews

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
February 4, 2023

Harsh was very pleasant to deal with and resolved an issue on my end very quickly. Looking forward to using Aftership from now on!

Graded Green
United Kingdom
February 4, 2023

This service stole money from our organization. Highly recommend using a different service. We have emails from them lying about the situation.

Bully Bunches
United States
Automizely & AfterShip replied February 5, 2023

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

Could you kindly provide more information on the money that was stolen from organization?

Please don’t hesitate to contact us directly at support@aftership.com if you have any questions.

Our Support Team is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

February 4, 2023

This company stole $10,000 from us. We originally installed the app with the soul purpose of communicating with another app. We made sure that the quota alert email was on to notify of any surcharge fees. In the beginning they would send us alerts, however they unexpectedly stopped sending them and we unknowingly accumulated a large amount of fees over the course of a year. Their internal team first denied ever sending review emails, however once we showed them proof, they quickly back tracked. Very shady team. We now have to take further action which will take time. Save yourself the hassle and use a different service.

Bully Bunches
Canada
Automizely & AfterShip replied February 5, 2023

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

I would like to inform you that under Home button we display the shipment volume to keep the track and also on your monthly bill we mention the extra shipment volume.

We've sent you an email to schedule a screen share meeting to fix this concern quickly.

Please don’t hesitate to contact us directly at support@aftership.com if you have any questions.

Our Support Team is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

About this app

Launched

May 9, 2012

Languages

English, German, French, Spanish, and Italian

Integrates with

Klaviyo, Loox, Shipstation, Omnisend, Judge.me, Postscrip

Shopify Plus features

Customize your pre-purchase checkout experience directly in Shopify admin

Built by Automizely & AfterShip

About Automizely & AfterShip

4.8 average rating

10 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

Support

Send a message

support@aftership.com

More apps like this

4.9 out of 5 stars 650 total reviews Free
Order Lookup, Order Status, Delivery Date, PayPal Tracking
5.0 out of 5 stars 253 total reviews Free plan available
Order Tracker, Track Package, Shipment Tracking, Order Status
4.8 out of 5 stars 85 total reviews Free plan available
Tracking Page, Order Tracker, Order Lookup, Track Order Status