Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 95 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
3 avril 2024

Great app, look no further. The entrance options are easy and has lots of other features a store owner needs. I would recommend everyone use this. We have for the past 5 years without any issues.

Thanks Norther Apps for building a smooth app!

Consequence's Official Web Shop
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
26 mars 2024

Does what it says on the tin. Useful for our site.

Value Africa
Royaume-Uni
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
7 mars 2024

Really amazing age verification add on, simple and user friendly, contains tons of customizable features. I was able to make unique touches on my website. Can’t wait for future updates.

Snacks Bar 4
États-Unis
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
26 janvier 2024

app exceeds our expectations
exactly what our small business needed
will upgrade our plan in the future

thank you

spicytofu
États-Unis
23 jours d’utilisation de l’application
30 janvier 2024

I used it to verify other info for my B2B as I was getting many consumer applications. Setting up this pop up feature was just what I needed for my store!

Tree Spirit Wellness
États-Unis
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
13 décembre 2023

Works smoothly (also with strict Danish regulations), and got great help from the developer team with adjusting minor things for it to look great on my site.

Volatil Vin
Danemark
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
19 février 2024

It is so easy to use! I had some things I needed help with, and the owner of the app personally reached out to help.

Moocah Herdsmen Hemp
États-Unis
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
6 février 2024

Simple and easy to use, with options to upgrade features as required. Recommended!

Caldera Brewing & Blending Co
Australie
28 jours d’utilisation de l’application
28 février 2024

Great application! It is easy to configure and it works like a charm.

Thank you to the developer

Voltaje
Espagne
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
6 décembre 2023

This is exactly what you need to be either compliant or choose to be safe to help keep minors out of your store.

Grow Right Ohio
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application