Avaliações (133)

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 95% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
19 de dezembro de 2022

I had a great customer experience so far. Really pro active and problem solving support. I recommend.

Bondove
Chéquia
14 days usando a aplicação
20 de outubro de 2021

Great App and more importantly: fast and very helpful support by Chris + Team. I really recommend the App

REQUY
Suíça
14 days usando a aplicação
1 de dezembro de 2021

The app is easy to set up, works just as expected. We could not be more pleased with this app to help us check underage visitors.

Don Many Cigars
Estados Unidos
13 days usando a aplicação
10 de setembro de 2022

I'm very happy with this age verification app! It's exactly what I needed for my website, and it's super easy to set up and use. Any questions & issues were answered promptly by an actual person (not a BOT)!!! Great product & customer service! 5 Stars!!!!

barefootsunday
Estados Unidos
12 days usando a aplicação
19 de agosto de 2021

Chris was very helpful and quick to respond to my inquiry. Great service, and the app is doing everything I need!

Jimbo & Jules
Estados Unidos
12 days usando a aplicação
6 de março de 2022

Very useful and easy to use app. Highly recommend it to anyone who needs age verification on their website.

Luca Collections
Austrália
11 days usando a aplicação
16 de novembro de 2022

This app is very user friendly and the best part - there's no need to code, just plug and play. Great design, Thanks Northern Apps!

Hippie House Glass Gallery
Estados Unidos
11 days usando a aplicação
1 de outubro de 2022

App was very easy to install and is exactly what we needed. Will continue to use and would recommend.

White Horse Wine and Spirits
Estados Unidos
11 days usando a aplicação
20 de junho de 2022

I am very happy with the Age Checker App which is absolutely important for
my Website to secure and respect the underage. Installation was easy and no need to ask for professional IT support.

xbo
Alemanha
10 days usando a aplicação
14 de agosto de 2021

Works good for my site. Super easy, simple, quick setup with an attractive design. The developer, Chris, reached out to me and made sure everything worked properly and even edited the code for me to make sure the app text doesn't show up as the google meta data for my description. I highly recommend!

smokeasyofficial
Estados Unidos
8 days usando a aplicação