评论 (133)

整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 95% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星
2021年2月8日

Perfect app to add age verification to any page/collection/products.
Easy to use and does exactly what I want

The Scarborough Joke Shop
英国
1天 人在使用应用
2021年10月28日

If I could score 6 stars, I would. Chris and his team are exceptional. Prompt and personable service. The app was even tailored to my site’s needs. I highly recommend this app for anyone needing age verification on their site. Fantastic work Chris.

Shhh...
澳大利亚
大约22小时 人在使用应用
Northern Apps已回复 2021年10月28日

Thanks so much, I really appreciate your review!

2021年8月18日

Overall the app is great. It offers far more in its free plan than others. A couple complaints: There is no way to change the size of buttons. They appear to be to compact to text. There is a "Boarder Width" option but it appears to do nothing. There is also no way to change the warning text from dark red. So if you changed the background image it had better work with that text. Overall it is great but it would be nice to have a little customization beyond what it is doing now. All of that being said, still the best age checker I've found so far.

Plants & Animals
美国
大约2小时 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2021年1月11日

fully free app, working great, fully customize, able to edit in code. This is awesome, thank you Chris Geelhoed! You are amazing!

Aussie Meat
香港特别行政区
12分钟 人在使用应用
2022年4月21日

Super simple and does exactly what it is supposed to do. It took only a few minutes and I am in compliance!

Marks Pantry & Bottle Shop
美国
2021年7月7日

This app works perfectly for what we need! It's easy to use and looks great. Chris was awesome when we asked for help making some customizations - he was quick to reply and assist :)

Unleashed Brewing Co.
加拿大
Northern Apps已回复 2021年7月7日

Super glad to hear that Age Checker Plus was the right fit for your store! Thank you very much for the review!

2024年5月2日

Asha Dublin
爱尔兰
大约3年 人在使用应用