Reviews (134)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of use, customization, and reliable performance in ensuring compliance with age restrictions. They value its features such as customizable pop-up design and age verification at checkout. The support team, particularly Chris, is commended for their prompt and proactive help. The app also offers bot blocking and terms and conditions verification. It's considered affordable, with the free version often being sufficient and the paid plans providing good value. The app integrates seamlessly with platforms like Langify and Klaviyo.

January 10, 2023

Excellent customer support from NA AGE Verification, Chris did amazing job within minutes, thanks again Chris

nammi.is
Iceland
Over 1 year using the app
June 25, 2020

This App has been fantastic and does exactly what I need. When first downloaded I was running into some issues, Chris was able to quickly and thoroughly help me out by solving the problem. I really appreciated his time in doing that.

Hope you are doing well Chris!

- Oliver @ FLOW BAR

flowbar.co.nz
New Zealand
About 1 year using the app
June 15, 2022

This app is a lifesaver when it comes to age verification in order to let people enter our site. This app has a free version and that's the current plan we are using. The free version offers everything you may need to ensure you are doing your part with age verification! If you looking for a simple way to check the age of your customers this app is for you!

VPdudes
United States
About 1 year using the app
October 2, 2021

The app works as advertised. Would recommend this app if age verification is needed on your site. Worked consistently and easy to set up.

The Cranio Collections
United States
About 1 year using the app
August 2, 2022

Hey there, I have used it for my store for quite a while, but now it just doesn`t load when I want to access it from apps tab in shopify. What should I do?

FOV Labs Inc.
Canada
About 1 year using the app
February 17, 2021

I really appreciate this app! I searched for a simple age verification app and this is the solution! For real, it is easy to customize and implement in your online shop. On top of that I had a question and asked the support. Within one day I received a very helpful answer. The only thing I can do now to thank the creators of this app, is to give my honest opinion and I really love it.

B-Lights
Germany
About 1 year using the app
June 8, 2022

Easy to use and set up, anyone can do it! Questions and support are answered and addressed quickly by an actual human. Great app, great experience.

That Girl Wine Company
United States
About 1 year using the app
November 8, 2021

This is a perfect app by a great team! Excellent customization options, and Chris and the support team were majorly helpful in helping us build out for our particular needs even more. Many thanks!

Wiseacre Farm
United States
About 1 year using the app
March 31, 2023

GREAT APP AND MY CUSTOMERS LOVE IT...KUDOS TO THE TEAM FOR ALL OF THE HARD WORK PUT INTO THE DEVELOPMENT.

Tap That Ash Cigars & Hookah Emporium
United States
About 1 year using the app
December 12, 2021

Works perfectly! Great app and looks very nice as well on the website. I would highly recommend to anyone needing this verification!

nicnacnaturals
United States
About 1 year using the app