Rezensionen (108)

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 90 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
9. Dezember 2023

So far, so good. I'm a beginner, this app was very easy to install and use.

Curves In The Streets
Vereinigte Staaten
5 minuten mit der App
4. März 2023

FUNKTIONIERT EINWANDFREI. Würde ich weiterempfehlen. Für Shops wo eine Alterüberprüfung brauchen. Habe die app bei meinem Shop Installiert : www.theweedagency.ch

theweedagency.ch
Schweiz
9 monate mit der App
14. Dezember 2022

Mega cool ist diese app! also die is echt meha nice hat viele optionen also wirklich top! Würde ich wer

Skittlez
Österreich
6 monate mit der App
Essential Wolf hat geantwortet 20. Dezember 2022

Amazing,you find this app useful & all features as per your need. Since our brand is built upon our customer's feedback, we feel the need to express our sincerest gratitude for your role in creating our brand's image. Could you please update the star rating. 😊

14. Februar 2023

Works, looks good had to get some help to install. But over all a good experience looks good and functions well.

Vetted Objects
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
10. November 2023

sehr gut ist eine tolle app kann ich jedem nur weiterempfelen

Frozen Sharks
Deutschland
4 minuten mit der App
Bearbeitet am 17. März 2023

Easy to use, so far the app looks good and the outlay looks good.
Works perfect on the app, and can use it for only specific pages only that part does not work yet. the settings only work for the whole site, and i need it for a specific page

evan rose
Niederlande
44 minuten mit der App
Essential Wolf hat geantwortet 21. März 2023

Hello, there

We do support specific page feature, you can target the specific page option from given option. Currently, all pages is selected by default, but you can toggle to choose specific page option and display age verification pop on desired pages. Kindly mail us, if you need any further assistance,we are ready to help you.

Thanks

12. März 2023

Simple to install, make what you need and offers a good level of customization but only if you leave a review, otherwise it allows you with the basic functions.

BAGLIO REALE
Italien
17 minuten mit der App
Essential Wolf hat geantwortet 12. März 2023

Amazing,you find this app useful & all features as per your need. We offering the all feature for free of cost.

Since our brand is built upon our customer's feedback, we feel the need to express our sincerest gratitude for your role in creating our brand's image. Could you please update the feedback. 😊