Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 90 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
4 mars 2023

FUNKTIONIERT EINWANDFREI. Würde ich weiterempfehlen. Für Shops wo eine Alterüberprüfung brauchen. Habe die app bei meinem Shop Installiert : www.theweedagency.ch

theweedagency.ch
Schweiz
9 månader användning av appen
14 december 2022

Mega cool ist diese app! also die is echt meha nice hat viele optionen also wirklich top! Würde ich wer

Skittlez
Österrike
6 månader användning av appen
Essential Wolf svarade 20 december 2022

Amazing,you find this app useful & all features as per your need. Since our brand is built upon our customer's feedback, we feel the need to express our sincerest gratitude for your role in creating our brand's image. Could you please update the star rating. 😊

14 februari 2023

Works, looks good had to get some help to install. But over all a good experience looks good and functions well.

Vetted Objects
USA
3 månader användning av appen
9 december 2023

So far, so good. I'm a beginner, this app was very easy to install and use.

Curves In The Streets
USA
5 minuter användning av appen
10 november 2023

sehr gut ist eine tolle app kann ich jedem nur weiterempfelen

Frozen Sharks
Tyskland
4 minuter användning av appen
Redigerat 17 mars 2023

Easy to use, so far the app looks good and the outlay looks good.
Works perfect on the app, and can use it for only specific pages only that part does not work yet. the settings only work for the whole site, and i need it for a specific page

evan rose
Nederländerna
44 minuter användning av appen
Essential Wolf svarade 21 mars 2023

Hello, there

We do support specific page feature, you can target the specific page option from given option. Currently, all pages is selected by default, but you can toggle to choose specific page option and display age verification pop on desired pages. Kindly mail us, if you need any further assistance,we are ready to help you.

Thanks

12 mars 2023

Simple to install, make what you need and offers a good level of customization but only if you leave a review, otherwise it allows you with the basic functions.

BAGLIO REALE
Italien
17 minuter användning av appen
Essential Wolf svarade 12 mars 2023

Amazing,you find this app useful & all features as per your need. We offering the all feature for free of cost.

Since our brand is built upon our customer's feedback, we feel the need to express our sincerest gratitude for your role in creating our brand's image. Could you please update the feedback. 😊