Verif. Edad Hulk , 130 reseñas

Calificación general
4,6
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 85% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
15 de enero de 2024

Works as promised - I only use it on collection and product level, and it fulfills the legal requirements here in Denmark.

The Prince Webshop
Dinamarca
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
9 de enero de 2024

Not Good Overall Free Experience And Interface Is Not Good Stuck So Much

Vfeel Canada
Canadá
11 días usando la aplicación
20 de noviembre de 2023

Espero que ande bien.

KupalWines
Chile
16 días usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 4 de diciembre de 2023

Hola, gracias por la calificación de 5 estrellas. Nos alegra ver que espera buenos resultados del uso de Hulk Age Verification. Estamos aquí para asegurar que tenga la mejor experiencia. Por favor, no dude en contactar con nuestro equipo de soporte si necesita cualquier ayuda en el futuro. Apreciamos mucho su opinión. Gracias de nuevo.

Con cariño,
El equipo de HulkApps.

27 de enero de 2024

Tuve un problema con la app porque no salía la ventana emergente en la URL seleccionada pero Kenan lo supo solucionar eficazmente, muchas gracias ahora funciona correctamente!

Otakuya
España
Alrededor de 1 hora usando la aplicación
19 de octubre de 2023

buona app

Mode Hemp
Italia
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 24 de octubre de 2023

Grazie mille per la tua valutazione a 5 stelle! Siamo felici di sapere che tu consideri la nostra app per la verifica dell'età buona. Il tuo apprezzamento rafforza il nostro impegno a offrire servizi di alta qualità. Se avessi bisogno di assistenza o avessi domande, non esitare a contattare il nostro team di supporto. Grazie ancora per il tuo sostegno e la tua fiducia in HulkApps.

Cordiali saluti,
Il team HulkApps

22 de diciembre de 2023

Me encanta, permite que la segmentación sea mucho más facil

Tan-os
Colombia
Alrededor de 1 hora usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 4 de enero de 2024

We're thrilled to hear you're enjoying the Hulk Age Verification app and finding segmentation easier! Your feedback encourages us to continually enhance the app experience. If there's anything more you'd like from us, feel free to connect with our support team. Thank you for your kind words and your 5-star review.

Best Regards,
The HulkApps Team

22 de diciembre de 2023

Quick and easy, excellent support they logged in and helped me instantly, would recommend

The Dung
Australia
43 minutos usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 4 de enero de 2024

We're grateful for your fantastic review and the 5-star rating! We're thrilled to hear that you found our app quick and easy to use, and the support from our team met your expectations. Helping you instantly is always our aim. Thank you for your recommendation and for placing your trust in HulkApps. Your kind words fuel us to continue providing excellent service. Don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything more we can do for you!

Best regards,
The HulkApps Team

25 de diciembre de 2023

A great experience, with a very helpful and problem solving friend Haris. Thanks a lot.

My Store
Turquía
17 minutos usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 28 de diciembre de 2023

Hello,

We're thrilled to hear about your great experience with Hulk Age Verification! We always strive to provide top-notch service and it sounds like Haris hit the mark for you. Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback.

Also, your kind words about Haris are greatly appreciated, we'll be sure to share them with him.

Please feel free to reach out if you ever need any further assistance or have additional feedback. Your input is vital in helping us continue to improve our services.

Best wishes,
The HulkApps Team

8 de septiembre de 2023

Very happy with the customization the team provided. Inexpensive and flawless way to keep pace with Health Canada's regs on age gating. Thank you Hulk Apps, I hope others find your app and install

Underground Vapes Inc - Woodstock
Canadá
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 10 de octubre de 2023

We're thrilled to hear your positive feedback, and we're glad that our Age Verification app meets your needs so well! It's wonderful to know that the customization our team provided made a valuable difference and helps you keep pace with Health Canada's regulations. Thank you for sharing your experience and for recommending our app to others. We appreciate your support and will continue doing our best to provide excellent service and useful application features. Your feedback is vital for us.

Best regards,
The HulkApps Team

30 de noviembre de 2023

just started. good experience so far

One Stop Wholesale
Estados Unidos
20 minutos usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 4 de diciembre de 2023

Thank you for the perfect rating and positive feedback! We're pleased to hear that you're finding the Hulk Age Verification helpful so far. If you need any assistance or have any questions as you continue using the app, don't hesitate to reach out to us. We're here to support you. The feedback from customers like you helps us continually improve.

- The HulkApps Team