Verif. Edad Hulk , 139 reseñas

Calificación general
4,7
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 86% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
28 de febrero de 2022

Thank you very quickly and competently. Friendly and courteous. Awesome job. Extremely god work, Love it!

Valhalla Gear
Alemania
Alrededor de 2 horas usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 31 de mayo de 2022

Thanks for the kind words. We are happy you are enjoying our app and we're looking forward to supporting you on this eCommerce journey.

14 de junio de 2022

i like it awesome janjsnajsnjadnjknweofinfiofnjkefjkfjkkc sddjkc ddj kjwkj vkjsdv jkdddscsjkcsjcsdkjccjkcj

vapeandmoremexico
México
1 día usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 20 de junio de 2022

Hi there!

Thank you so much for the feedback provided; it is highly appreciated since it is essential in creating our brand! We really value you taking your time to provide us with your honest opinion as this will surelyl help us strive for greater things in the future!

As you do enjoy Age Verification, and as we would like to up this to a 5-star review, please do let us know if you are facing any issues with our app and if there is anything that we could assist you with and address?

Our Customer Support Associates would be more than happy to help!

Looking forward to your response!

11 de marzo de 2022

お酒の販売用に使えるものはないかといろいろ探してみたのですが、たどり着いたこちらのアプリを導入してみました。設定も簡単で使いやすく、わかりやすい表示となりました。問題可決して安心することができました。

HANA saku STORY
Japón
42 minutos usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 10 de octubre de 2023

この素晴らしいレビューをいただき、ありがとうございます。貴重なご意見と5つ星の評価に感謝いたします。お酒の販売用に弊社のアプリが役立ち、簡単で使いやすいと感じていただき、問題が解決したとのこと、大変嬉しく思います。これからも、機能性と使いやすさを維持するよう努力して参ります。

お客様のレビューは私たちにとって非常に大切で、弊社のサービスを改善する上で大きな役割を果たすものです。再度、ご利用いただき、ありがとうございました。

HulkAppsチームより

6 de diciembre de 2019

Easy to use and does what it says I like the customization settings, which makes it easy to create a popup that matches your websites design.

TastingClub
Dinamarca
20 minutos usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 6 de diciembre de 2019

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app.
Please let us know if we can help with anything in Shopify!

16 de mayo de 2022

Intuitive and easy to use. I recommend using this app for the purposes described. An easy solution.

Bent Bridge Brewing
Australia
20 minutos usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 31 de mayo de 2022

Hello there!

Thank you for your feedback!

We at HulkApps value each and every one of our customers and the feedback they provide us, which enables us to improve on a daily basis. Your review is highly appreciated since it is essential in creating our brand.

Should you need any assistance from us in the future, feel free to let us know!

10 de febrero de 2023

Works great at the moment. highly recommend. worth the money. easy design and setup.

Aphrodite's Secret Cyprus
Chipre
20 minutos usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 10 de febrero de 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words!
In case you need anything about the app, have a question or suggestion, our team is available 24/7 via live chat.

Have a great weekend!

26 de agosto de 2020

So far so good! Simple and easy install! Just a few simple steps and I had my logo and background added. Directions are straight forward.

letskiss
Estados Unidos
18 minutos usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 27 de agosto de 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community.

If you face any issues with Shopify, feel free to reach out to us for professional help!

20 de enero de 2020

Straight forward and easy to use. Definitely does the job.
Straight forward and easy to use. Definitely does the job.

VapeActive
Estados Unidos
13 minutos usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 10 de octubre de 2023

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating! We're pleased to hear that you've found Age Verification straightforward and easy to use, and that it's serving its purpose efficiently for you. We strive to create user-friendly solutions that will cater to our customers' needs and your feedback motivates us to keep doing so. Remember, we're just a click away if you ever need assistance. Your feedback plays a vital role in our improvement, so thank you again for your positive words and trust in us.

Best Wishes,
The HulkApps Team

4 de febrero de 2020

super easy . took less than 5 minutes to set up and looks good on my site. i didn't require coding or anything. and its free!

GreenGiant Vapes
Estados Unidos
11 minutos usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 4 de febrero de 2020

Thank you for your kind words about our product, we really appreciate it! We are glad that you could set up your Age Verification popup easily and it looks awesome!

Have a nice day ahead!

26 de marzo de 2020

The free plan is absolutely unusable. The popup re-appears every single time a visitor goes to another page, making it so intrusive that it renders a site totally unusable and drives away customers. Don't waste your time.

All of Man
Estados Unidos
27 minutos usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 11 de noviembre de 2021

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate it if you would contact our customer support team by responding to the latest ticket.

Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.