Verif. Edad Hulk , 141 reseñas

Calificación general
4,7
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 85% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
4 de febrero de 2020

super easy . took less than 5 minutes to set up and looks good on my site. i didn't require coding or anything. and its free!

GreenGiant Vapes
Estados Unidos
11 minutos usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 4 de febrero de 2020

Thank you for your kind words about our product, we really appreciate it! We are glad that you could set up your Age Verification popup easily and it looks awesome!

Have a nice day ahead!

26 de marzo de 2020

The free plan is absolutely unusable. The popup re-appears every single time a visitor goes to another page, making it so intrusive that it renders a site totally unusable and drives away customers. Don't waste your time.

All of Man
Estados Unidos
27 minutos usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 11 de noviembre de 2021

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate it if you would contact our customer support team by responding to the latest ticket.

Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.

21 de octubre de 2021

Just doesnt work. Made it live and it didn't work for entire site and didnt work for a particular URL. Bummer.

KetoneAid
Estados Unidos
15 minutos usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 11 de noviembre de 2021

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate it if you would contact our customer support team by responding to the latest ticket.

Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.

10 de abril de 2020

This app seems to do the job well, it was easy to set up and does exactly what it says. I like that you're able to place a logo and have a pop up image with opacity settings which helps your store to maintain a professional look throughout the verification process.

floroyl
Nueva Zelanda
HulkApps.com respondió 13 de abril de 2020

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We love the customization settings too and are glad you've been utilizing it.:-)

You can also reach out to our support team - they're always willing to help how they can, and are able to do some minor style changes if you had anything in mind. :-)

15 de abril de 2024

SugaHy
Estados Unidos
30 días usando la aplicación
19 de marzo de 2024

My Sex Toy Hub
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
24 de enero de 2024

La Bruja Cannábica
Chile
3 meses usando la aplicación
4 de marzo de 2024

PussyCatFactory
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 hora usando la aplicación
11 de enero de 2024

Candy SexShop
Grecia
Alrededor de 8 horas usando la aplicación
4 de enero de 2024

4over21
Estados Unidos
19 minutos usando la aplicación