Verif. Edad Hulk , 130 reseñas

Calificación general
4,6
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 85% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
1 de diciembre de 2021

Khushbu helped me with any questions i had very quickly. super nice app thats easy to navigate and super user friendly!!

Billy Bones Club
Australia
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 10 de octubre de 2023

We're thrilled to hear that Khushbu's assistance was speedy and helpful, and that you're finding our Age Verification app easy to navigate and user-friendly. This type of feedback encourages us to continue striving for excellent service. We appreciate your maximum rating.

Your words mean a lot to us, and will certainly motivate our team to keep up the good work. Remember, if there's anything else you need help with, our support team is always here for you.

Thanks again for choosing HulkApps!

Best Wishes,
The HulkApps Team

3 de abril de 2021

Excellent app that does what it needs to, is very customizable and has a great attentive support team. I was having an issue with one page of our site and the pop up and sent a ticket which was very efficiently and pleasantly handled and resolved!

Avondale Sky Winery & Restaurant
Canadá
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 5 de abril de 2021

Hi there! Welcome to the eCommerce space on Shopify, and to HulkApps! We're glad our Custome Support Team was able to help you out with getting Age Verification app popup customized according to your needs.

Best of luck with your business! We look forward to seeing your continued success.

Fecha de modificación: 5 de noviembre de 2022

Blacklight Dealzz
Die beste App wenn nur einzelne Seiten verifiziert werden sollen.
Einfach zu bedienen und funktioniert perfekt. Ich kann diese App nur weiter
Empfehlen. Zu 100% das was ich brauchte. i

Blacklight Dealzz
Alemania
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 8 de noviembre de 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for the review!

Since our brand is built upon our customers' feedback, we feel the need to express our sincerest gratitude for your role in creating our brand's image.

Please let us know if you face any issues with any of our apps, we would gladly assist you at any time!

12 de agosto de 2022

good app, very easy to use and setup, good one mobile site as well. Amazing! You can apply it to selective pages as well! A+ Very happy with this app and that it lets me separate my store the right way!

Puffmi NZ - World Class Disposable Vape
Nueva Zelanda
12 meses usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 16 de agosto de 2022

Hey there,

Thank you so much for your review; since our brand is built upon our customers' feedback, we feel the need to express our sincerest gratitude for your role in creating our brand's image; it is highly appreciated!

Please let us know if you face any issues with any of our apps, we would gladly assist you at any time!

Fecha de modificación: 1 de septiembre de 2022

Had some issues at first but customer service was very sincere and helped me resolve the issues. Thank you

Bloomlite
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 1 de septiembre de 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We would like to sincerely apologize for not properly handling the concern you have made; this is not how we at HulkApps handle cases like yours. Your role in creating our brand's image is extremely important to us even though we have failed to make this clear.

A member of our Customer Experience team will reach out to you today to address the aforementioned and outline further steps.

If there is anything else that we can do for you in the meantime, please let us know.

Edit:

We're very happy to hear that your issue has been addressed and resolved; thank you for giving us the opportunity to do so.

Should you need any other assistance moving further, please do not hesitate to reach out!

All the best!

14 de junio de 2020

5 stars, simple and easy, just how I like my apps. Does exactly what it should do and I would highly recommend

Dragons Head Shop
Reino Unido
10 meses usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 15 de junio de 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review! Please let us know if you need anything else! We are always standing by to help. :)

9 de enero de 2020

just downloaded it seems like a good age verification app for shopify, thanks. I hope it is as good as my first impressions

Bud CBD
Reino Unido
10 meses usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 9 de enero de 2020

Thank you for reviewing us! We would love to know your thoughts after using it on your store :)

Please reach out to us if you ever need any assistance, our team will be happy to resolve any issues/conflicts in your store to make your popup work.

Have a good rest of the day!

11 de diciembre de 2020

Simple and no fuss. It works just as it should, easy to install and to design to match your page/store.

HumanFishStore
Eslovenia
9 meses usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 14 de diciembre de 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. That's such an apt description of our app!

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community. :-D

28 de marzo de 2021

Works wonderfully. Even the support quickly helped with a weird issue we were experiencing. Really good developer!

Flow Drops GmbH
Austria
9 meses usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 30 de marzo de 2021

Hi there, thank you for the review! We're sorry you ran into some issues with the app, but are glad that our customer service team was able to work them out for you! We appreciate the kind words about our products and support. :-)

19 de febrero de 2020

Super easy customization. Even though it's a free app, you can customize everything you need (colours, text and logo)
Can definitely recommend it. Thanks !

Weingut WoW by Wolfgang Bender
Alemania
8 meses usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 20 de febrero de 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community.