Verif. Edad Hulk , 129 reseñas

Calificación general
4,6
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 85% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
27 de enero de 2024

Tuve un problema con la app porque no salía la ventana emergente en la URL seleccionada pero Kenan lo supo solucionar eficazmente, muchas gracias ahora funciona correctamente!

Otakuya
España
Alrededor de 1 hora usando la aplicación
24 de enero de 2021

Does what I need it to do for free, but I REALLY wish there was a way to pay a simple fee just to include a "Remember me" button.

Banger Supply Co.
Estados Unidos
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 25 de enero de 2021

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; we're so happy to hear you're loving our Age Verification app!

We've flagged this as a feature request to our Product Team. If our product team decides to implement this, we'll get in touch!

1 de julio de 2021

Had some issues with the age verification app overriding our logo in the banner, with the logo not re-appearing until the user refreshed the browser page. Hulkapps sorted things out very promptly. Not sure why the issue occurred, but the service during troubleshooting was first-rate. Everything is working smoothly now.

STORY COCKTAILS
Australia
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 1 de julio de 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.
We're sorry you ran into some issues with the app, but are glad that our customer service team was able to work them out for you! We appreciate the kind words about our products and support. :-)

Please reach out if you need any other assistance!

13 de febrero de 2023

l'application et bien c'est juste dommage que tout soit en anglais sinon elle reste complet je recommande

cbdarome
Francia
9 meses usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 20 de marzo de 2023

Hey there!

Thank you so much for taking your valuable time to provide us with your feedback!
We are happy to hear that our solution suits you and that it's to your liking!

As a side note, please be aware that our app is fully adjustable for all languages! Once the app is installed, our app Settings allow you to translate the heading and the sub-heading of the pop-up, along with the pop-up buttons themselves per your requirement. If you need any assistance with this, feel free to reach out; we'll be more than happy to help!

Thanks again!

8 de abril de 2020

Free plan seems to work well. We're still in the testing phase of our site but I'd be happy to report back once live.

House of nicotine
RAE de Hong Kong (China)
6 meses usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 8 de abril de 2020

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We hope your experience with our Age Verification App would match your expectations.

Please feel free to reach out to support@hulkcode.com with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share.

21 de diciembre de 2019

This app handled our needs nicely. We needed an age verification app and it was easy to use and customize.

Green Leaf Surplus
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 20 de febrero de 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing and honest review.

9 de febrero de 2021

Really great support:)
Kind and helpfull.
Keept me updated, and answered all my questions quite quick.
It took some time to solve the issue - but they kept working on it until it worked:)

Grapeland.dk
Dinamarca
4 meses usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 10 de febrero de 2021

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review and would love to resolve your issues promptly and accurately to deserve those 5-stars.