Reseñas (146)

Calificación general
4,7
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 85% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
29 de agosto de 2023

Awesome app always receive quick and quality support whenever help is needed and the Verification looks great too

Kick Ash Vape Store
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 3 años usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 10 de octubre de 2023

Hi there,

We're thrilled to learn that you've found our Age Verification app awesome and that our quick and quality support has been helpful. It means a lot to us at HulkApps Team to hear directly from valued users like you. We always strive to provide the best possible experience, and we're delighted that you appreciate our efforts.

Also, we're glad the Verification's appearance adds to your satisfaction. Your positive feedback truly encourages us to keep delivering high-quality products and support.

Remember, we are here for any further assistance you may need. Hearing from our users is what helps us continue to improve every day. Thank you once again for your 5-star review.

Best Wishes,
The HulkApps Team

25 de diciembre de 2023

A great experience, with a very helpful and problem solving friend Haris. Thanks a lot.

My Store
Turquía
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 28 de diciembre de 2023

Hello,

We're thrilled to hear about your great experience with Hulk Age Verification! We always strive to provide top-notch service and it sounds like Haris hit the mark for you. Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback.

Also, your kind words about Haris are greatly appreciated, we'll be sure to share them with him.

Please feel free to reach out if you ever need any further assistance or have additional feedback. Your input is vital in helping us continue to improve our services.

Best wishes,
The HulkApps Team

29 de febrero de 2024

Finalmente um app facil de configurar e que funciona, já tinha testado outros 3 apps com otimas avaliaçoes e simplesmente nao ativavam na minha loja. Esse foi de primeira.

Loja do Ursinho
Brasil
Alrededor de 3 horas usando la aplicación
21 de noviembre de 2023

Very user friendly and easy to use!! 100% recommended

La Pralineria
Italia
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 4 de diciembre de 2023

Hello,

Thank you so much for the fantastic 5-star rating and for recommending our app! We're thrilled to hear that you find Hulk Age Verification user-friendly and easy to use. We will continue to make sure we uphold the same level of ease and convenience.

Your words truly mean a lot to us. Please don't hesitate to share with us any other thoughts or suggestions you might have.

Best Regards,
The HulkApps Team

26 de octubre de 2023

Great App because of its simplicity. Easy to install, easy to customize and work with. And should you need support, Haris is the bomb! Answers super fast and is very helpful. I asked for help on a problem, and it was solved on the same day.
Grande!

Soul Objects
Alemania
Alrededor de 6 horas usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 4 de diciembre de 2023

Thanks so much for your glowing review! It's great to hear that you found our Hulk Age Verification App easy to install and customize. We also appreciate your kind words about Haris - we agree, he's fantastic at handling support requests. The team here at HulkApps is thrilled to know that your problem was solved swiftly on the same day, ensuring your experience with us was seamless. Your feedback makes us strive harder to maintain our high standard of customer service. Thank you again for choosing HulkApps!

Best regards,
The HulkApps Team

22 de diciembre de 2023

Quick and easy, excellent support they logged in and helped me instantly, would recommend

The Dung
Australia
43 minutos usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 4 de enero de 2024

We're grateful for your fantastic review and the 5-star rating! We're thrilled to hear that you found our app quick and easy to use, and the support from our team met your expectations. Helping you instantly is always our aim. Thank you for your recommendation and for placing your trust in HulkApps. Your kind words fuel us to continue providing excellent service. Don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything more we can do for you!

Best regards,
The HulkApps Team

20 de noviembre de 2023

Espero que ande bien.

KupalWines
Chile
16 días usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 4 de diciembre de 2023

Hola, gracias por la calificación de 5 estrellas. Nos alegra ver que espera buenos resultados del uso de Hulk Age Verification. Estamos aquí para asegurar que tenga la mejor experiencia. Por favor, no dude en contactar con nuestro equipo de soporte si necesita cualquier ayuda en el futuro. Apreciamos mucho su opinión. Gracias de nuevo.

Con cariño,
El equipo de HulkApps.

30 de noviembre de 2023

just started. good experience so far

One Stop Wholesale
Estados Unidos
20 minutos usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 4 de diciembre de 2023

Thank you for the perfect rating and positive feedback! We're pleased to hear that you're finding the Hulk Age Verification helpful so far. If you need any assistance or have any questions as you continue using the app, don't hesitate to reach out to us. We're here to support you. The feedback from customers like you helps us continually improve.

- The HulkApps Team

27 de septiembre de 2023

Simple à utiliser

Orgazm
Francia
8 días usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 10 de octubre de 2023

Bonjour,

Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que vous trouvez notre application Age Verification simple à utiliser. Nous accordons une grande importance à la facilité d'utilisation et il est toujours satisfaisant de voir que nos efforts portent leurs fruits. Merci pour votre évaluation 5 étoiles.

Votre soutien continue de nous motiver à fournir le meilleur service possible. Si vous avez d'autres suggestions ou commentaires, n'hésitez pas à les partager. Vos retours contribuent à notre croissance et notre amélioration constante.

Merci encore de faire partie de la famille HulkApps.

Cordialement,
L'équipe HulkApps.

22 de diciembre de 2023

Me encanta, permite que la segmentación sea mucho más facil

Tan-os
Colombia
Alrededor de 1 hora usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 4 de enero de 2024

We're thrilled to hear you're enjoying the Hulk Age Verification app and finding segmentation easier! Your feedback encourages us to continually enhance the app experience. If there's anything more you'd like from us, feel free to connect with our support team. Thank you for your kind words and your 5-star review.

Best Regards,
The HulkApps Team