Reseñas (142)

Calificación general
4,7
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 85% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
17 de junio de 2021

Our store works with many options and the app adjusts perfectly to our needs Great app, works excellent, effective support!

HUMAN&DOLL
Alemania
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 10 de octubre de 2023

We're thrilled to hear that our Age Verification app is fitting so perfectly with your store's needs! It's encouraging to know that our app's functionality is really making a difference for you. Your compliment on our support team gives us a big boost. We work hard to provide timely and effective support, so it's fantastic to hear it's making an impact.

Your feedback is the wellspring that spurs us to keep improving our product and service. Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and share these valuable insights.

Best wishes,
The HulkApps Team

25 de junio de 2020

Quick and easy set up in 5 min works like charm. I recommend it for a age gate. thank you from Oskar Sweden

Dalasnus
Suecia
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 25 de junio de 2020

Thank you so much! We're so thrilled to have you part of our HulkApps family. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you ever need any assistance.

3 de agosto de 2022

Amazing! You can apply it to selective pages as well! A+ Very happy with this app and that it lets me separate my store the right way!

The High Monks
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 5 de agosto de 2022

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your feedback; it is highly appreciated since it is essential in creating our brand - we are happy to hear everything is to your liking and that you enjoy using our app!

Should you need any assistance from us, feel free to let us know!

18 de septiembre de 2023

very easy to implement.

R|R Wine Cellar
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 hora usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 10 de octubre de 2023

We're thrilled to hear that you found our Age Verification app easy to implement! As a tool developed to streamline the process, it's always encouraging to see feedback that aligns with our intentions. We always strive to provide the best user experience and your review reaffirms that we’re on the right track. Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review.

Remember, we’re just a message away if you ever face any kind of issue. We appreciate your business, your feedback contributes majorly to our continuous growth and improvement.

Best Wishes,
The HulkApps Team

3 de junio de 2022

Helped my store a lot. I really love this app and i will recommend everyone to go with this app. They good!

shopliquidloud
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 20 de junio de 2022

Hi there!

Thank you so much for the review!

We at HulkApps value each and every one of our customers and the feedback they provide us, so thank you for taking the time to share it with us!

If you need any further assistance, do not hesitate to reach out!

5 de mayo de 2022

Such a good app. Does what we needed to do and gives us back a good amount of data we can use. Highly recommend

Whip-It! Brand
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 31 de mayo de 2022

Thanks for the kind words. We are happy you are enjoying our app and we're looking forward to supporting you on this eCommerce journey.

30 de marzo de 2023

Very easy to install and integrate with existing third party themes. Great support that is attentive and helpful. The app does exactly what we wanted which is allowing us to have store wide verification or specific page/product verification (you have to add the page link individually if you want to do specific page/product verification). It stores in user cookies to remember their verification in future visits and resets if they clear cookies as per normal. Great app, a must have for sites that do sell more mature content on their Shopify Stores.

Gamers Rush
Australia
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 10 de mayo de 2023

Thank you so much for your feedback!

We really appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your honest opinion; this helps us thrive and improve!

Should you need any assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out!

29 de marzo de 2023

This age verification pop up works smoothly and if you find any issues they do have Brilliant customer support and it works amazingly.

Smokme.com
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 10 de mayo de 2023

Thank you so much for the feedback!

We are pleased to hear you're satisfied with our solution and with our Customer Support team; reach out any time, any place should you need further assistance; we're available 24/7!

Cheers!

1 de diciembre de 2021

Khushbu helped me with any questions i had very quickly. super nice app thats easy to navigate and super user friendly!!

Billy Bones Club
Australia
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 10 de octubre de 2023

We're thrilled to hear that Khushbu's assistance was speedy and helpful, and that you're finding our Age Verification app easy to navigate and user-friendly. This type of feedback encourages us to continue striving for excellent service. We appreciate your maximum rating.

Your words mean a lot to us, and will certainly motivate our team to keep up the good work. Remember, if there's anything else you need help with, our support team is always here for you.

Thanks again for choosing HulkApps!

Best Wishes,
The HulkApps Team

3 de abril de 2021

Excellent app that does what it needs to, is very customizable and has a great attentive support team. I was having an issue with one page of our site and the pop up and sent a ticket which was very efficiently and pleasantly handled and resolved!

Avondale Sky Winery & Restaurant
Canadá
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 5 de abril de 2021

Hi there! Welcome to the eCommerce space on Shopify, and to HulkApps! We're glad our Custome Support Team was able to help you out with getting Age Verification app popup customized according to your needs.

Best of luck with your business! We look forward to seeing your continued success.