Recensioner (146)

Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 85 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
1 juni 2024

this is exactly what im looking for ,thanks for quick customer support

9dollardelights
USA
29 dagar användning av appen
17 juni 2024

I wish we could have ID checker installed. Real ID is just too expensive, and Hulk is too easy. Otherwise, Hulk does what it is supposed to do, it stops at the very first moment of the opening the website any minors from entering.

Fantascticz Pleasurz
USA
7 dagar användning av appen
1 april 2024

took a minute to figure out but great! love it

Aphroditeschambers.com
USA
3 månader användning av appen
25 april 2024

Great app and customer service, I recomend it!

Pandora Narghilea Shop
Rumänien
17 dagar användning av appen
16 april 2024

Looks easy enough to use, but its not showing up on my site =((

Phuncky Feel Tips
USA
10 minuter användning av appen
30 mars 2024

One of the easiest apps I've used. Done in 10 minutes!

Stash Safely
USA
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
8 september 2023

Very happy with the customization the team provided. Inexpensive and flawless way to keep pace with Health Canada's regs on age gating. Thank you Hulk Apps, I hope others find your app and install

Underground Vapes Inc - Woodstock
Kanada
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
HulkApps.com svarade 10 oktober 2023

We're thrilled to hear your positive feedback, and we're glad that our Age Verification app meets your needs so well! It's wonderful to know that the customization our team provided made a valuable difference and helps you keep pace with Health Canada's regulations. Thank you for sharing your experience and for recommending our app to others. We appreciate your support and will continue doing our best to provide excellent service and useful application features. Your feedback is vital for us.

Best regards,
The HulkApps Team

15 januari 2024

Works as promised - I only use it on collection and product level, and it fulfills the legal requirements here in Denmark.

The Prince Webshop
Danmark
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
12 mars 2024

Top Support, helfen schnell, danke dafür

KEjF.
Tyskland
6 månader användning av appen
24 augusti 2023

I have this app installed on 3 websites now. The team has been very efficient making me a version that complies as best as possible with Health Canada by allowing me to verify a visitors age by province. A few tweaks and the HulkApp team developed a valuable app for us Canadian Vape stores looking for compliance. Hats off to HulkApp !

Record Vapes
Kanada
Ungefär 4 år användning av appen
HulkApps.com svarade 30 augusti 2023

Thank you so much for your review of our app! We appreciate your feedback and are working hard to make sure our app meets your expectations. If you have any other suggestions on how we can improve our app, we'd love to hear them. Thank you again for your support.