Hulk Ålderskontroll , 129 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,6
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 85 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
15 januari 2024

Works as promised - I only use it on collection and product level, and it fulfills the legal requirements here in Denmark.

The Prince Webshop
Danmark
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
9 januari 2024

Not Good Overall Free Experience And Interface Is Not Good Stuck So Much

Vfeel Canada
Kanada
11 dagar användning av appen
27 januari 2024

Tuve un problema con la app porque no salía la ventana emergente en la URL seleccionada pero Kenan lo supo solucionar eficazmente, muchas gracias ahora funciona correctamente!

Otakuya
Spanien
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
8 september 2023

Very happy with the customization the team provided. Inexpensive and flawless way to keep pace with Health Canada's regs on age gating. Thank you Hulk Apps, I hope others find your app and install

Underground Vapes Inc - Woodstock
Kanada
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
HulkApps.com svarade 10 oktober 2023

We're thrilled to hear your positive feedback, and we're glad that our Age Verification app meets your needs so well! It's wonderful to know that the customization our team provided made a valuable difference and helps you keep pace with Health Canada's regulations. Thank you for sharing your experience and for recommending our app to others. We appreciate your support and will continue doing our best to provide excellent service and useful application features. Your feedback is vital for us.

Best regards,
The HulkApps Team

26 oktober 2023

Great App because of its simplicity. Easy to install, easy to customize and work with. And should you need support, Haris is the bomb! Answers super fast and is very helpful. I asked for help on a problem, and it was solved on the same day.
Grande!

Soul Objects
Tyskland
Ungefär 6 timmar användning av appen
HulkApps.com svarade 4 december 2023

Thanks so much for your glowing review! It's great to hear that you found our Hulk Age Verification App easy to install and customize. We also appreciate your kind words about Haris - we agree, he's fantastic at handling support requests. The team here at HulkApps is thrilled to know that your problem was solved swiftly on the same day, ensuring your experience with us was seamless. Your feedback makes us strive harder to maintain our high standard of customer service. Thank you again for choosing HulkApps!

Best regards,
The HulkApps Team

24 augusti 2023

I have this app installed on 3 websites now. The team has been very efficient making me a version that complies as best as possible with Health Canada by allowing me to verify a visitors age by province. A few tweaks and the HulkApp team developed a valuable app for us Canadian Vape stores looking for compliance. Hats off to HulkApp !

Record Vapes
Kanada
Ungefär 4 år användning av appen
HulkApps.com svarade 30 augusti 2023

Thank you so much for your review of our app! We appreciate your feedback and are working hard to make sure our app meets your expectations. If you have any other suggestions on how we can improve our app, we'd love to hear them. Thank you again for your support.

22 december 2023

Quick and easy, excellent support they logged in and helped me instantly, would recommend

The Dung
Australien
43 minuter användning av appen
HulkApps.com svarade 4 januari 2024

We're grateful for your fantastic review and the 5-star rating! We're thrilled to hear that you found our app quick and easy to use, and the support from our team met your expectations. Helping you instantly is always our aim. Thank you for your recommendation and for placing your trust in HulkApps. Your kind words fuel us to continue providing excellent service. Don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything more we can do for you!

Best regards,
The HulkApps Team

20 november 2023

Espero que ande bien.

KupalWines
Chile
16 dagar användning av appen
HulkApps.com svarade 4 december 2023

Hola, gracias por la calificación de 5 estrellas. Nos alegra ver que espera buenos resultados del uso de Hulk Age Verification. Estamos aquí para asegurar que tenga la mejor experiencia. Por favor, no dude en contactar con nuestro equipo de soporte si necesita cualquier ayuda en el futuro. Apreciamos mucho su opinión. Gracias de nuevo.

Con cariño,
El equipo de HulkApps.

25 december 2023

A great experience, with a very helpful and problem solving friend Haris. Thanks a lot.

My Store
Turkiet
17 minuter användning av appen
HulkApps.com svarade 28 december 2023

Hello,

We're thrilled to hear about your great experience with Hulk Age Verification! We always strive to provide top-notch service and it sounds like Haris hit the mark for you. Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback.

Also, your kind words about Haris are greatly appreciated, we'll be sure to share them with him.

Please feel free to reach out if you ever need any further assistance or have additional feedback. Your input is vital in helping us continue to improve our services.

Best wishes,
The HulkApps Team

29 augusti 2023

Awesome app always receive quick and quality support whenever help is needed and the Verification looks great too

Kick Ash Vape Store
Storbritannien
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
HulkApps.com svarade 10 oktober 2023

Hi there,

We're thrilled to learn that you've found our Age Verification app awesome and that our quick and quality support has been helpful. It means a lot to us at HulkApps Team to hear directly from valued users like you. We always strive to provide the best possible experience, and we're delighted that you appreciate our efforts.

Also, we're glad the Verification's appearance adds to your satisfaction. Your positive feedback truly encourages us to keep delivering high-quality products and support.

Remember, we are here for any further assistance you may need. Hearing from our users is what helps us continue to improve every day. Thank you once again for your 5-star review.

Best Wishes,
The HulkApps Team