Hulk Ålderskontroll , 130 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,6
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 85 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
10 januari 2020

Super easy to use and a really great customer service, keep up the great work. Install the App, set up as you wish, save and it is on your shop.

Little Darling Gin
Tyskland
2 dagar användning av appen
HulkApps.com svarade 10 januari 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.
Please reach out if you need any assistance!

14 juni 2022

i like it awesome janjsnajsnjadnjknweofinfiofnjkefjkfjkkc sddjkc ddj kjwkj vkjsdv jkdddscsjkcsjcsdkjccjkcj

vapeandmoremexico
Mexiko
En dag användning av appen
HulkApps.com svarade 20 juni 2022

Hi there!

Thank you so much for the feedback provided; it is highly appreciated since it is essential in creating our brand! We really value you taking your time to provide us with your honest opinion as this will surelyl help us strive for greater things in the future!

As you do enjoy Age Verification, and as we would like to up this to a 5-star review, please do let us know if you are facing any issues with our app and if there is anything that we could assist you with and address?

Our Customer Support Associates would be more than happy to help!

Looking forward to your response!

3 juni 2021

thank you very much your app was what i needed.
your support team was there to answer my question i needed a age verification for customers to access my website. and you had what i needed to be complaint craig zaffe owner of hemp for life wellness.com. i give this Thank you for providing this age verification App. i needed this to be complaint
your team was very helpful in helping me when i had a Question about using this App. i would highly recommend you to all other merchants
i give you 5 stars for providing excellent service
thanks again owner of hemp for life wellness.com

hempforlifewellness.com
USA
En dag användning av appen
HulkApps.com svarade 7 juni 2021

The app looks great on your store! Thanks so much for the review, and for allowing others to see how it looks by linking your website. :-)

21 juni 2022

Great support, quickly and precise.
Great app, the price its great and the configuration for the app its too easy It has multiple quite effective configuration options
I'm glad I found this app, it's just what I needed

Bajo Tierra Store
Mexiko
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
HulkApps.com svarade 21 juni 2022

Hi there!

Thank you so much for the review!

Since our brand is built upon our customers' feedback, we feel the need to express our sincerest gratitude for your role in creating our brand's image.

Please let us know if you face any issues with any of our apps, we would gladly assist you at any time!

28 februari 2022

Thank you very quickly and competently. Friendly and courteous. Awesome job. Extremely god work, Love it!

Valhalla Gear
Tyskland
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
HulkApps.com svarade 31 maj 2022

Thanks for the kind words. We are happy you are enjoying our app and we're looking forward to supporting you on this eCommerce journey.

11 mars 2022

お酒の販売用に使えるものはないかといろいろ探してみたのですが、たどり着いたこちらのアプリを導入してみました。設定も簡単で使いやすく、わかりやすい表示となりました。問題可決して安心することができました。

HANA saku STORY
Japan
42 minuter användning av appen
HulkApps.com svarade 10 oktober 2023

この素晴らしいレビューをいただき、ありがとうございます。貴重なご意見と5つ星の評価に感謝いたします。お酒の販売用に弊社のアプリが役立ち、簡単で使いやすいと感じていただき、問題が解決したとのこと、大変嬉しく思います。これからも、機能性と使いやすさを維持するよう努力して参ります。

お客様のレビューは私たちにとって非常に大切で、弊社のサービスを改善する上で大きな役割を果たすものです。再度、ご利用いただき、ありがとうございました。

HulkAppsチームより

26 mars 2020

The free plan is absolutely unusable. The popup re-appears every single time a visitor goes to another page, making it so intrusive that it renders a site totally unusable and drives away customers. Don't waste your time.

All of Man
USA
27 minuter användning av appen
HulkApps.com svarade 11 november 2021

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate it if you would contact our customer support team by responding to the latest ticket.

Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.

6 december 2019

Easy to use and does what it says I like the customization settings, which makes it easy to create a popup that matches your websites design.

TastingClub
Danmark
20 minuter användning av appen
HulkApps.com svarade 6 december 2019

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app.
Please let us know if we can help with anything in Shopify!

10 februari 2023

Works great at the moment. highly recommend. worth the money. easy design and setup.

Aphrodite's Secret Cyprus
Cypern
20 minuter användning av appen
HulkApps.com svarade 10 februari 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words!
In case you need anything about the app, have a question or suggestion, our team is available 24/7 via live chat.

Have a great weekend!

16 maj 2022

Intuitive and easy to use. I recommend using this app for the purposes described. An easy solution.

Bent Bridge Brewing
Australien
20 minuter användning av appen
HulkApps.com svarade 31 maj 2022

Hello there!

Thank you for your feedback!

We at HulkApps value each and every one of our customers and the feedback they provide us, which enables us to improve on a daily basis. Your review is highly appreciated since it is essential in creating our brand.

Should you need any assistance from us in the future, feel free to let us know!