Hulk Ålderskontroll , 141 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 85 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
5 maj 2024

Great App

Just Blaze
USA
27 minuter användning av appen
27 januari 2024

Tuve un problema con la app porque no salía la ventana emergente en la URL seleccionada pero Kenan lo supo solucionar eficazmente, muchas gracias ahora funciona correctamente!

Otakuya
Spanien
3 månader användning av appen
24 januari 2021

Does what I need it to do for free, but I REALLY wish there was a way to pay a simple fee just to include a "Remember me" button.

Banger Supply Co.
USA
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
HulkApps.com svarade 25 januari 2021

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; we're so happy to hear you're loving our Age Verification app!

We've flagged this as a feature request to our Product Team. If our product team decides to implement this, we'll get in touch!

1 juli 2021

Had some issues with the age verification app overriding our logo in the banner, with the logo not re-appearing until the user refreshed the browser page. Hulkapps sorted things out very promptly. Not sure why the issue occurred, but the service during troubleshooting was first-rate. Everything is working smoothly now.

STORY COCKTAILS
Australien
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
HulkApps.com svarade 1 juli 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.
We're sorry you ran into some issues with the app, but are glad that our customer service team was able to work them out for you! We appreciate the kind words about our products and support. :-)

Please reach out if you need any other assistance!

13 februari 2023

l'application et bien c'est juste dommage que tout soit en anglais sinon elle reste complet je recommande

cbdarome
Frankrike
9 månader användning av appen
HulkApps.com svarade 20 mars 2023

Hey there!

Thank you so much for taking your valuable time to provide us with your feedback!
We are happy to hear that our solution suits you and that it's to your liking!

As a side note, please be aware that our app is fully adjustable for all languages! Once the app is installed, our app Settings allow you to translate the heading and the sub-heading of the pop-up, along with the pop-up buttons themselves per your requirement. If you need any assistance with this, feel free to reach out; we'll be more than happy to help!

Thanks again!

8 april 2020

Free plan seems to work well. We're still in the testing phase of our site but I'd be happy to report back once live.

House of nicotine
Hongkong SAR
6 månader användning av appen
HulkApps.com svarade 8 april 2020

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We hope your experience with our Age Verification App would match your expectations.

Please feel free to reach out to support@hulkcode.com with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share.

21 december 2019

This app handled our needs nicely. We needed an age verification app and it was easy to use and customize.

Green Leaf Surplus
USA
6 månader användning av appen
HulkApps.com svarade 20 februari 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing and honest review.

9 februari 2021

Really great support:)
Kind and helpfull.
Keept me updated, and answered all my questions quite quick.
It took some time to solve the issue - but they kept working on it until it worked:)

Grapeland.dk
Danmark
4 månader användning av appen
HulkApps.com svarade 10 februari 2021

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review and would love to resolve your issues promptly and accurately to deserve those 5-stars.