Hulk Ålderskontroll , 141 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 85 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
25 april 2024

Great app and customer service, I recomend it!

Pandora Narghilea Shop
Rumänien
17 dagar användning av appen
15 januari 2024

Works as promised - I only use it on collection and product level, and it fulfills the legal requirements here in Denmark.

The Prince Webshop
Danmark
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
30 mars 2024

One of the easiest apps I've used. Done in 10 minutes!

Stash Safely
USA
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
1 april 2024

took a minute to figure out but great! love it

Aphroditeschambers.com
USA
36 minuter användning av appen
12 mars 2024

Top Support, helfen schnell, danke dafür

KEjF.
Tyskland
6 månader användning av appen
13 mars 2024

works great service

Gun Vault Usa
USA
Ungefär 23 timmar användning av appen
25 december 2023

A great experience, with a very helpful and problem solving friend Haris. Thanks a lot.

My Store
Turkiet
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
HulkApps.com svarade 28 december 2023

Hello,

We're thrilled to hear about your great experience with Hulk Age Verification! We always strive to provide top-notch service and it sounds like Haris hit the mark for you. Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback.

Also, your kind words about Haris are greatly appreciated, we'll be sure to share them with him.

Please feel free to reach out if you ever need any further assistance or have additional feedback. Your input is vital in helping us continue to improve our services.

Best wishes,
The HulkApps Team

26 mars 2024

good

Papa's Hemp
USA
2 dagar användning av appen
8 september 2023

Very happy with the customization the team provided. Inexpensive and flawless way to keep pace with Health Canada's regs on age gating. Thank you Hulk Apps, I hope others find your app and install

Underground Vapes Inc - Woodstock
Kanada
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
HulkApps.com svarade 10 oktober 2023

We're thrilled to hear your positive feedback, and we're glad that our Age Verification app meets your needs so well! It's wonderful to know that the customization our team provided made a valuable difference and helps you keep pace with Health Canada's regulations. Thank you for sharing your experience and for recommending our app to others. We appreciate your support and will continue doing our best to provide excellent service and useful application features. Your feedback is vital for us.

Best regards,
The HulkApps Team

29 februari 2024

Finalmente um app facil de configurar e que funciona, já tinha testado outros 3 apps com otimas avaliaçoes e simplesmente nao ativavam na minha loja. Esse foi de primeira.

Loja do Ursinho
Brasilien
Ungefär 3 timmar användning av appen