Recensioner (144)

Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 85 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
18 september 2019

My favorite age verification app, you can modify it how you want, also it works amazing. Better than the majority of age verifications app and its even for free, get it until they charge you for it :)

cbd040
Tyskland
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
HulkApps.com svarade 18 september 2019

Thank you very much for the awesome review. We truly appreciate your feedback. We are excited to hear that you like HulkApp's apps and we are looking forward to a long-term collaboration with you.

In case you need any further help, do not hesitate to contact us at support@hulkcode.com.

5 augusti 2020

Works great. Love that it adapts the font to my theme. I was nervous at first, since I couldn't pick the font my self, but when I launched and saw that it adapted to the theme, it was ok.

Rudersdal Vin
Danmark
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
HulkApps.com svarade 6 augusti 2020

The app looks great on your store! Thanks so much for the review. You can also reach out to our support team - they're willing to help however they can! They are capable enough to do minor style changes - if you had anything in mind :-)

8 oktober 2020

I've been using this app for a couple of months, had a couple of issues at first, but the support team was very helpful. Thank You

Pairidaeza Health Ltd
Storbritannien
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
HulkApps.com svarade 9 oktober 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community.

25 maj 2023

Easy to install and generous support. This app is a must for sites selling age-restricted products. Thank you.

Discover Japan 公式オンラインショップ
Japan
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
HulkApps.com svarade 25 maj 2023

Thank you for your positive review of our Age Verification App. We are glad to hear that the app was easy to install and that you appreciated the generous support.

We take pride in providing an app that ensures online retailers of age-restricted products maintain compliance with the relevant laws. We appreciate your review and thank you for your support.

Have a great day!

HulkApps team

17 november 2019

So far so good, I sell a little bit of everything, including booze and need this only for the booze, but couldn't figure it out how to include it only on those tabs, so I used this app and checks since the beginning, so it's ok.

Tienda la Mera Neta
Mexiko
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
HulkApps.com svarade 18 november 2019

The app looks great on your store! Thanks so much for the review. :-)

We know that Age Verification app will help you filter your customers on your store, so you reach your right audience. We're excited for your continued success and expanded reach!

Redigerat 20 september 2022

The app had been working wonderfully until most recently. When I contacted support for assistance this evening the issue with the app appearing very large on my storefront was swiftly resolved. Thank you @Amit from Hulk/apps> Support!

ShopInfinityCBD
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
HulkApps.com svarade 28 april 2022

Hi there!

Thank you for your review! Since our brand is built upon our customers' feedback, we feel the need to express our sincerest gratitude for your role in creating our brand's image.

Please let us know if you face any issues with any of our apps in the future; we would gladly assist you at any time!

20 augusti 2021

I was not able to setting up cookie expiration. I asked support from chat window. It was very quick response and great support. Thank you Arthur!

CBD STYLE
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
HulkApps.com svarade 23 augusti 2021

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app and our customer support!

5 april 2021

Love this app. Super easy to use and customer support was amazing and helped me with my issue super fast. A++

Gerry's
Storbritannien
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
HulkApps.com svarade 6 april 2021

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

17 juni 2021

Our store works with many options and the app adjusts perfectly to our needs Great app, works excellent, effective support!

HUMAN&DOLL
Tyskland
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
HulkApps.com svarade 10 oktober 2023

We're thrilled to hear that our Age Verification app is fitting so perfectly with your store's needs! It's encouraging to know that our app's functionality is really making a difference for you. Your compliment on our support team gives us a big boost. We work hard to provide timely and effective support, so it's fantastic to hear it's making an impact.

Your feedback is the wellspring that spurs us to keep improving our product and service. Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and share these valuable insights.

Best wishes,
The HulkApps Team

3 december 2019

Works as advertised. simple and easy to use. not much more to say about it really. it just has a single job and it does it.

FlurbMe
Nederländerna
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
HulkApps.com svarade 4 december 2019

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're enjoying using the app with its simple features.