Age Verification 18+ Popup

Age Verification | 18+ Age Verify Popup

$4.90/month. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Shopify Age Verification 18+ Popup App by HulkApps

Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 91 reviews

Bajo Tierra Store

Location Mexico

Great support, quickly and precise.
Great app, the price its great and the configuration for the app its too easy It has multiple quite effective configuration options
I'm glad I found this app, it's just what I needed

Developer reply

June 21, 2022

Hi there!

Thank you so much for the review!

Since our brand is built upon our customers' feedback, we feel the need to express our sincerest gratitude for your role in creating our brand's image.

Please let us know if you face any issues with any of our apps, we would gladly assist you at any time!

vapeandmoremexico

Location Mexico

i like it awesome janjsnajsnjadnjknweofinfiofnjkefjkfjkkc sddjkc ddj kjwkj vkjsdv jkdddscsjkcsjcsdkjccjkcj

Developer reply

June 20, 2022

Hi there!

Thank you so much for the feedback provided; it is highly appreciated since it is essential in creating our brand! We really value you taking your time to provide us with your honest opinion as this will surelyl help us strive for greater things in the future!

As you do enjoy Age Verification, and as we would like to up this to a 5-star review, please do let us know if you are facing any issues with our app and if there is anything that we could assist you with and address?

Our Customer Support Associates would be more than happy to help!

Looking forward to your response!

shopliquidloud

Location United States

Helped my store a lot. I really love this app and i will recommend everyone to go with this app. They good!

Developer reply

June 20, 2022

Hi there!

Thank you so much for the review!

We at HulkApps value each and every one of our customers and the feedback they provide us, so thank you for taking the time to share it with us!

If you need any further assistance, do not hesitate to reach out!

Bent Bridge Brewing

Location Australia

Intuitive and easy to use. I recommend using this app for the purposes described. An easy solution.

Developer reply

May 31, 2022

Hello there!

Thank you for your feedback!

We at HulkApps value each and every one of our customers and the feedback they provide us, which enables us to improve on a daily basis. Your review is highly appreciated since it is essential in creating our brand.

Should you need any assistance from us in the future, feel free to let us know!

PleasurEgg

Location United States

amazing experience pretty easy to set up the app and it was great for the website and it works at all times

Developer reply

May 31, 2022

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; we're so happy to hear you're happy with our customer support! We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so if you have any questions, please don't hesitate to get in touch with us!

Whip-It! Brand

Location United States

Such a good app. Does what we needed to do and gives us back a good amount of data we can use. Highly recommend

Developer reply

May 31, 2022

Thanks for the kind words. We are happy you are enjoying our app and we're looking forward to supporting you on this eCommerce journey.

ShopInfinityCBD

The app had been working wonderfully until most recently. When I contacted support for assistance last evening the issue with the app not appearing on my storefront was swiftly resolved. Thank you @Nisha and @Emira from Hulk/apps> Support!

Developer reply

April 28, 2022

Hi there!

Thank you for your review! Since our brand is built upon our customers' feedback, we feel the need to express our sincerest gratitude for your role in creating our brand's image.

Please let us know if you face any issues with any of our apps in the future; we would gladly assist you at any time!

Vermut Templat

Ralentiza la velocidad de carga, por lo demás bien por permitir la personalización y edición pero falla en lo fundamental

Developer reply

April 18, 2022

Gracias por dejarnos tus comentarios.
Lamentamos mucho las molestias que le hayan causado las velocidades de carga.
Nos comunicamos con usted por correo electrónico con la esperanza de corregir los problemas que está teniendo.

RandMshop

best app we never used, very simple to use best app we never used, very simple to use best app we never used, very simple to use

Developer reply

April 28, 2022

Hi there!

Thank you so much for your feedback!

We at HulkApps value each and every one of our customers and the feedback they provide us, which enables us to improve on a daily basis. Your review is highly appreciated since it is essential in creating our brand.

Should you need any assistance from us, feel free to let us know!

Next Generation Smoke

Easy to use! Quick to set up! And good price! Thank you developers for setting up such a convenient app for my e-commerce store

Developer reply

April 28, 2022

Hi there!

Thank you so much for taking your valuable time to provide us with your feedback!

We are pleased and happy to hear that our team managed to help you and that you are happy and satisfied with the solution. We really appreciate you taking your time to provide us with your honest opinion as this will help us strive for greater things in the future.

Should you need any further assistance from us, feel free to let us know!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10