18 Plus Age Verification Popup

18 Plus Age Verification Popup

by HulkApps.com

Age Gating - 18+ age check popup. Let user certify their age.

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 39 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 39 reviews

Gėrimas LT

Very good free plugin with all needed features. Recommended +++++++
And it is not reappearing as someone said earlier.

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Thank you for trying us out! We would love to help you out in case if you need any other customization. You may reach us on support@hulkcode.com

Have a beautiful day!

All of Man

The free plan is absolutely unusable. The popup re-appears every single time a visitor goes to another page, making it so intrusive that it renders a site totally unusable and drives away customers. Don't waste your time.

GreenCornerShop

Very easy to set up. I am happy with it. Easily customable and you can edit to your own preferences.

Developer reply

March 16, 2020

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; we're so happy to hear you're loving our app! We love that our app is customizable to your preferences. :-)
You can also reach out to our support team - they're always willing to help how they can, and are able to do some minor style changes if you had anything in mind. :-)

Tupa-CBD

very nice thx :)
easy to understand. Everything is adaptable.

Dont know what could be better.

tupa.at

Developer reply

March 2, 2020

Hi there! Welcome to the eCommerce space on Shopify, and to Hulk apps! Thank you so much for the review;
We've got some top-notch customer support here at HulkApps, so please don't hesitate to reach out should you have any other questions about Age Verification or any of our other apps!
We are always standing by to help. :)

Have a beautiful day!

Weingut WoW by Wolfgang Bender

Super easy customization. Even though it's a free app, you can customize everything you need (colours, text and logo)
Can definitely recommend it. Thanks !

Developer reply

February 20, 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community.

HigherQuality

First view the pop up looks clean and professional with plenty of options to customize to suit your needs.

At first I had a few problems but the friendly team resolved them promptly.

Definitely worth a trial.

GreenGiant Vapes

super easy . took less than 5 minutes to set up and looks good on my site. i didn't require coding or anything. and its free!

Developer reply

February 4, 2020

Thank you for your kind words about our product, we really appreciate it! We are glad that you could set up your Age Verification popup easily and it looks awesome!

Have a nice day ahead!

The Village Vaporette

I like the format of this simple and effective app, it works well for my shop. I had a minor issue which customer service promptly fixed. I'd recommend this app because it works like it should and customer service is very good. What more can you ask from a free app?

Developer reply

January 31, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We strive to give the best product, the best customer support, the best experience when it comes to providing simple, affordable apps. We're grateful that you really appreciate the promptness with which we communicate, so thank you for that.

Hope you choose us again! Thank you!

Outontrip

This is the best company doing really really crazy stuff! Making non-coders life so easy! I would definitely recommend it to everyone!

Developer reply

January 30, 2020

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a sweet review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; Please don't hesitate if you want us to help you with anything else in the future!

Thank you again for those kind words! We look forward to seeing you again.

Dalman (Import & Export) Limited

Wow, customer service is so quick on email! Showed me straight away how to customise the cookie settings and optimise the design. Free and easy to use pop with outstanding customer service! 5*****

Developer reply

January 28, 2020

This review made our day! We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

Previous 1 3 4
Previous 1 3 4