Age Verification 18+ Popup

Age Verification 18+ Popup

$4.90/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
101 reviews
86 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
86 reviews
January 25, 2023

Ottima app, intuitiva e veloce. Ho aggiunto il banner in meno di 5 minuti.
Veramente fantastica, la consiglio.

Brothers and Beer
Italy
HulkApps.com replied January 25, 2023

Hello there!

Thank you so much for taking your valuable time to provide us with your feedback! We are happy to hear that our solution suits you and that it's to your liking!

Should you need any assistance in the future, do not hesitate to reach out!

All the best!

January 24, 2023

Very helpful with age pop ups for your store. Would recommend for people using shopify store, very easy to navigate aswell.

Ticklechops
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
HulkApps.com replied January 24, 2023

Hello there!

Thank you so much for taking your valuable time to provide us with your feedback! We are pleased and happy to hear that our solution suits you!

Should you need any assistance in the future, do not hesitate to reach out!

All the best!

January 7, 2023

Really good experience, i recommend !! It was really fast and easy to have the popup, thanks to the team

VAN EPICERIE FINE
France
Time spent using app: 3 days
HulkApps.com replied January 10, 2023

Hey there!

Thank you so much for your review and the kind words as well! We aspire to provide excellent customer service to all our merchants, and we're happy to hear you are satisfied with our CX Team and the app itself!

If there is anything else that we can do for you in the future, do not hesitate to reach out!

Thank you!

Edited November 17, 2022

Amazing app. Very easy to use.
It would be great to have a bit more personalisations, especially desktop vs mobile.
The customer service is amazing too.
Highly recommended!

Vini Emilia
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 months
HulkApps.com replied December 1, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so glad to see our merchants happy with our apps and services. Also, we will do our best to improve and certainly take into consideration your suggestions and wishes along the way.

Have a great day ahead.

Edited November 5, 2022

Blacklight Dealzz
Die beste App wenn nur einzelne Seiten verifiziert werden sollen.
Einfach zu bedienen und funktioniert perfekt. Ich kann diese App nur weiter
Empfehlen. Zu 100% das was ich brauchte. i

Blacklight Dealzz
Germany
Time spent using app: 8 days
HulkApps.com replied November 8, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for the review!

Since our brand is built upon our customers' feedback, we feel the need to express our sincerest gratitude for your role in creating our brand's image.

Please let us know if you face any issues with any of our apps, we would gladly assist you at any time!

November 2, 2022

einfache konfiguration kann ich empfehlen. lässt sich wunderbar auf individuelle bedürfnisse anpassen

davinci-shisha.de
Germany
Time spent using app: 4 months
HulkApps.com replied November 2, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with our app. We appreciate your insight and that you found our app user-friendly :)

Cheers!

September 16, 2022

Sehr gute App. Der Service bzw. Hilfe war ebenfalls schnell und einfach. Kann ich nur empfehlen. PERFEKT!

KAYA KUSH
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 month
HulkApps.com replied September 16, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for the review!

It is highly appreciated since our brand is built upon our customers' feedback and it keeps us improving on a daily basis.

If you ever need our assistance, please feel free to reach out again!

Edited September 1, 2022

Had some issues at first but customer service was very sincere and helped me resolve the issues. Thank you

Bloomlite
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
HulkApps.com replied September 1, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We would like to sincerely apologize for not properly handling the concern you have made; this is not how we at HulkApps handle cases like yours. Your role in creating our brand's image is extremely important to us even though we have failed to make this clear.

A member of our Customer Experience team will reach out to you today to address the aforementioned and outline further steps.

If there is anything else that we can do for you in the meantime, please let us know.

Edit:

We're very happy to hear that your issue has been addressed and resolved; thank you for giving us the opportunity to do so.

Should you need any other assistance moving further, please do not hesitate to reach out!

All the best!

August 12, 2022

good app, very easy to use and setup, good one mobile site as well. Amazing! You can apply it to selective pages as well! A+ Very happy with this app and that it lets me separate my store the right way!

Puffmi NZ - World Class Disposable Vape
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 9 days
HulkApps.com replied August 16, 2022

Hey there,

Thank you so much for your review; since our brand is built upon our customers' feedback, we feel the need to express our sincerest gratitude for your role in creating our brand's image; it is highly appreciated!

Please let us know if you face any issues with any of our apps, we would gladly assist you at any time!

August 3, 2022

Amazing! You can apply it to selective pages as well! A+ Very happy with this app and that it lets me separate my store the right way!

The High Monks
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
HulkApps.com replied August 5, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your feedback; it is highly appreciated since it is essential in creating our brand - we are happy to hear everything is to your liking and that you enjoy using our app!

Should you need any assistance from us, feel free to let us know!