Age Verification 18+ Popup

Age Verification | 18+ Age Verify Popup

$4.90/month. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Shopify Age Verification 18+ Popup App by HulkApps

Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 77 reviews

The High Monks

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Amazing! You can apply it to selective pages as well! A+ Very happy with this app and that it lets me separate my store the right way!

Developer reply

August 5, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your feedback; it is highly appreciated since it is essential in creating our brand - we are happy to hear everything is to your liking and that you enjoy using our app!

Should you need any assistance from us, feel free to let us know!

Bajo Tierra Store

Location Mexico
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Great support, quickly and precise.
Great app, the price its great and the configuration for the app its too easy It has multiple quite effective configuration options
I'm glad I found this app, it's just what I needed

Developer reply

June 21, 2022

Hi there!

Thank you so much for the review!

Since our brand is built upon our customers' feedback, we feel the need to express our sincerest gratitude for your role in creating our brand's image.

Please let us know if you face any issues with any of our apps, we would gladly assist you at any time!

shopliquidloud

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

Helped my store a lot. I really love this app and i will recommend everyone to go with this app. They good!

Developer reply

June 20, 2022

Hi there!

Thank you so much for the review!

We at HulkApps value each and every one of our customers and the feedback they provide us, so thank you for taking the time to share it with us!

If you need any further assistance, do not hesitate to reach out!

Bent Bridge Brewing

Location Australia
Time spent using app 20 minutes

Intuitive and easy to use. I recommend using this app for the purposes described. An easy solution.

Developer reply

May 31, 2022

Hello there!

Thank you for your feedback!

We at HulkApps value each and every one of our customers and the feedback they provide us, which enables us to improve on a daily basis. Your review is highly appreciated since it is essential in creating our brand.

Should you need any assistance from us in the future, feel free to let us know!

PleasurEgg

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

amazing experience pretty easy to set up the app and it was great for the website and it works at all times

Developer reply

May 31, 2022

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; we're so happy to hear you're happy with our customer support! We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so if you have any questions, please don't hesitate to get in touch with us!

Whip-It! Brand

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

Such a good app. Does what we needed to do and gives us back a good amount of data we can use. Highly recommend

Developer reply

May 31, 2022

Thanks for the kind words. We are happy you are enjoying our app and we're looking forward to supporting you on this eCommerce journey.

ShopInfinityCBD

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

The app had been working wonderfully until most recently. When I contacted support for assistance last evening the issue with the app not appearing on my storefront was swiftly resolved. Thank you @Nisha and @Emira from Hulk/apps> Support!

Developer reply

April 28, 2022

Hi there!

Thank you for your review! Since our brand is built upon our customers' feedback, we feel the need to express our sincerest gratitude for your role in creating our brand's image.

Please let us know if you face any issues with any of our apps in the future; we would gladly assist you at any time!

RandMshop

Location China
Time spent using app About 1 month

best app we never used, very simple to use best app we never used, very simple to use best app we never used, very simple to use

Developer reply

April 28, 2022

Hi there!

Thank you so much for your feedback!

We at HulkApps value each and every one of our customers and the feedback they provide us, which enables us to improve on a daily basis. Your review is highly appreciated since it is essential in creating our brand.

Should you need any assistance from us, feel free to let us know!

Next Generation Smoke

Location Canada
Time spent using app 3 months

Easy to use! Quick to set up! And good price! Thank you developers for setting up such a convenient app for my e-commerce store

Developer reply

April 28, 2022

Hi there!

Thank you so much for taking your valuable time to provide us with your feedback!

We are pleased and happy to hear that our team managed to help you and that you are happy and satisfied with the solution. We really appreciate you taking your time to provide us with your honest opinion as this will help us strive for greater things in the future.

Should you need any further assistance from us, feel free to let us know!

HANA saku STORY

Location Japan
Time spent using app 42 minutes

お酒の販売用に使えるものはないかといろいろ探してみたのですが、たどり着いたこちらのアプリを導入してみました。設定も簡単で使いやすく、わかりやすい表示となりました。問題可決して安心することができました。

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8