Recensioner (115)

Helhetsomdöme
3,6
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 68 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 20 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
23 maj 2024

Crashes! Spent hours fixing what it had done.

Coeur de la Mode
USA
Ungefär 4 timmar användning av appen
StoreQuarters svarade 25 maj 2024

Hi, we're very sorry to read this. We want to report a few things that are important to note:

- the price change was completed successfully in 25 minutes (we're talking about 8700+ product variants);
- after a while, you started the old prices restore, and after approximately 18 minutes, you removed the app. If you remove the app while processing, we cannot finish processing your price change;

Also, please remember that we have a support ticket system you can use to report any issue. We could quickly finish the restoration price procedure without hassle.

Feel free to reach out if you want to know more about what happened! We're here to help.

2 november 2023

A price change has crashed which has only reverted around 50% of the products to the original pricing. Ahia are not responding to any form of contact leaving us with a loss on revenue.

Diversion Automotive
Storbritannien
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
StoreQuarters svarade 3 november 2023

Hi,

Unfortunately, your emails were caught in our spam folder and never reached us. We are very, very sorry about it but we could not answer in time for this reason. We had some technical issues with some services during your price change execution. We fixed them as soon as possible. If you ever decide to come back let us know, I whitelisted your domains and we will obviously give you a refund + a lifetime discount on our product.

Sorry for the hassle!
Francesco from Ahia!

21 augusti 2023

Love the app! Was easy to make price updates and support is extremely good.
Big fan. Before this app is as updating the pricing of each product manually and now It saved me tons of time. Game changer!

Kettle & Fire
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
19 november 2023

Den fungerede engang bedre men nu er den lige til at få nedsmeltninger over!
Den gennemfører uden problemer rabatterne MEN den ændre som vinden blæser i varianterne!
Har lige sat hele webshoppen ned med 20% men på 90% af alle varerne har jeg nu manuelt været inde og sætte den ene eller de to varianter med som den overser.
Kan IKKE anbefale denne app!!

Didrik
Danmark
5 månader användning av appen
StoreQuarters svarade 21 november 2023

Hi,
we're sorry to read this review. Tried to translate it as we don't speed Danish. As far as I can understand, the price change worked correctly, but something happened with some variants. Please remember that if you add more variants after a price change, their price is not going to be changed automatically.

However, we're here to help. We didn't notice any recent customer support ticket, feel free to get in touch with us using the support request form, and let's see if we can solve this issue! :)

13 november 2019

I don't usually write reviews but this app is a real lifechanger. From a click I was able to increase prices or reduce for a promotion in a blink of an eye.
A real gem. It is one of must have app!

CatCow Co
Kanada
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
StoreQuarters svarade 14 november 2019

Thank you for your precious review. Made my day! Feel free to reach if you need anything! :)

7 december 2019

This is an absolute lifesaver! Thank you so much for making this a free app! Besides that, is is very easy and intuitive to use and so practical!

Lules Piek
Tyskland
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
5 december 2019

Very useful app that was easy to install and run. I was able to schedule a sale easily, with no fuss and without using coupon codes. It ran perfectly without any trouble. And it's free!

Louisa Amelia Jane Vintage
Australien
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
Redigerat 1 februari 2023

Normalmente ha funcionado muy bien salvo esta última vez en la que ha habido varios errores en mas y en menos.

Lo de Manuela
Spanien
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
StoreQuarters svarade 1 november 2020

Glad to help merchants :) Thanks for your kind review!

30 oktober 2020

This app is much needed to change multiple prices at once. I use It for sales and adjusting items in my Clearance section. I love how it also round prices to .99!!!!

UnderKontrl
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
StoreQuarters svarade 1 november 2020

Thank you sooo much for your precious review! It helps us a lot! Feel free to reach if you need anything!

20 oktober 2020

Great free app! Does what it says it will do, and easy to use. I only wish it had the ability to bulk edit variant pricing, but that would be asking a lot from a free app.

MarbleheadMementos.com
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
StoreQuarters svarade 1 november 2020

Feel free to reach our customer service and ask for a feature! If a lot of people will request the same one, we will consider adding it to the roadmap!