Recensioner (115)

Helhetsomdöme
3,6
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 68 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 20 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
21 augusti 2023

Love the app! Was easy to make price updates and support is extremely good.
Big fan. Before this app is as updating the pricing of each product manually and now It saved me tons of time. Game changer!

Kettle & Fire
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
13 november 2019

I don't usually write reviews but this app is a real lifechanger. From a click I was able to increase prices or reduce for a promotion in a blink of an eye.
A real gem. It is one of must have app!

CatCow Co
Kanada
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
StoreQuarters svarade 14 november 2019

Thank you for your precious review. Made my day! Feel free to reach if you need anything! :)

7 december 2019

This is an absolute lifesaver! Thank you so much for making this a free app! Besides that, is is very easy and intuitive to use and so practical!

Lules Piek
Tyskland
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
5 december 2019

Very useful app that was easy to install and run. I was able to schedule a sale easily, with no fuss and without using coupon codes. It ran perfectly without any trouble. And it's free!

Louisa Amelia Jane Vintage
Australien
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
Redigerat 1 februari 2023

Normalmente ha funcionado muy bien salvo esta última vez en la que ha habido varios errores en mas y en menos.

Lo de Manuela
Spanien
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
StoreQuarters svarade 1 november 2020

Glad to help merchants :) Thanks for your kind review!

30 oktober 2020

This app is much needed to change multiple prices at once. I use It for sales and adjusting items in my Clearance section. I love how it also round prices to .99!!!!

UnderKontrl
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
StoreQuarters svarade 1 november 2020

Thank you sooo much for your precious review! It helps us a lot! Feel free to reach if you need anything!

20 oktober 2020

Great free app! Does what it says it will do, and easy to use. I only wish it had the ability to bulk edit variant pricing, but that would be asking a lot from a free app.

MarbleheadMementos.com
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
StoreQuarters svarade 1 november 2020

Feel free to reach our customer service and ask for a feature! If a lot of people will request the same one, we will consider adding it to the roadmap!

21 januari 2020

This is the best BULK / Massive edit for shopify!
I have a lot of products from mutliple suppliers in jleitepneus.com and this help me a lot!

J. Leite Pneus
Portugal
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
12 oktober 2020

In a country with hiper inflation as Argentina, this app has been great for weekly price changes. Thanks for existing!

Carina Michelli
Argentina
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
27 november 2020

Been using since 2018, it's amazing the developer still offers the basic price change features for free.

Aisling Chou Studio
Storbritannien
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
StoreQuarters svarade 1 december 2020

Thank you a lot for taking the time to write a review! As you probably read in the email we sent a couple of weeks ago, the app is going to become a paid one next year. However, a basic set of features will be always free. Have a wonderful day!