Ahia! ‑ Easy Price Changer

Ahia! ‑ Easy Price Changer

by StoreQuarters

Discount products and change prices at the speed of light!

3.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    18% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

61 - 70 of 77 reviews

SUSHUMNA

Amazing!! Now it is so easy a massive price change by amount or percentage. Option to show before and afer and schedule. Great app and FREE!

Developer reply

November 5, 2019

Thanks a lot for your time spent on writing this review. I love to see that my app is useful for a lot of people. Feel free to reach if you need anything!

Gemnotic

This has to be the best app that is out there!!so easy to use and does what its supposed to do and cant believe Shopify does not do this Excellent work guys!

Developer reply

October 14, 2019

Thank you for your awesome feedback. It's so motivating! Feel free to reach if you need anything! :)

Swamp Bass Outfitters

I'm absolutely shocked that Shopify doesn't have this feature already built in. This is a must-have app!

Developer reply

October 8, 2019

Thanks a lot for your precious support. Feel free to reach if you need anything! :)

Fuel Sports

What an amazing app! Just saved me days of work to implement a site-wide price increase by collections. Brilliant work! I would recommend to everyone who needs this functionality. AND IT'S FREE!! Respect to the developer.

Developer reply

October 14, 2019

Thanks a lot for your review, I appreciate it a lot, and it means a lot to me. Feel free to reach if you need anything!

AkoLako Shop

WOW!!! This is really a Great App! A must-have for all stores! Price change is really simple and straight forward! Kudos to the Team!

Developer reply

September 30, 2019

Reviews like this one make my day! :) lots of love from the developer! Feel free to reach if you need anything!

Harper Ashton Designs

Awesome app! I can' t believe it's free to be honest. So easy to use. To have something that updates every price for a sale and then switches it back automatically when you set it to - love it! What a time saver. Lots of options for different scenarios. Brilliant. Thank you!!!!

Developer reply

September 24, 2019

Thanks a lot for using it ;) keep using it, I am going to introduce a lot of new features in the upcoming weeks!

DesignaGlo

Works well, does exactly what it's supposed to do, not complicated to use and gets the job done! well done guy's good app.

Developer reply

September 24, 2019

Thanks a lot for your review! Feel free to reach whatever you need! Have a nice day!

supersweetshirts

This app rules. Thank you! Does exactly what it's supposed to do. Made something weirdly complicated super easy.

Developer reply

September 24, 2019

It's lovely to see I can be useful for your business! Keep using it, a lot of features are coming...

Dianadu Designs

Wahoo!! Super easy, super fast and free. A huge time saver. Everything you hope for in an app. Made the necessary changes in minutes instead of days of slogging through instructions. Thank you Ahia!

Developer reply

September 24, 2019

Thanks a lot, feel free to reach if you need anything!

Keuka Outlet

Great app! So awesome that it's free to use. To be able to schedule price changes saves so much time. Switches prices and compare at back exactly how they were prior to switching them, unlike other bulk price changing apps.

Developer reply

September 24, 2019

Thank you for your lovely review. Feel free to keep in touch if you need anything. A lot of features are coming soon!