Ahia! ‑ Easy Price Changer

Ahia! ‑ Easy Price Changer

by In Crescendo S.R.L.

The best and smartest way to bulk edit prices on your store.

3.9 of 5 stars(70 reviews)

Schedule Changes

With Ahia you can schedule a price change for your products when you want, and restore old prices after a while.

Choose Products Easily

You can change prices only for the products you need: filter by collections, vendors, types, tags or pick specific products!

Extra Awesome Features

Show old price comparison to customers and boost sales, or activate the automatic .99 price rounder with a click!

About Ahia! ‑ Easy Price Changer

What is Ahia! - Easy Price Changer?

Ahia - Easy Price Changer is a simple application that lets you work with prices in your store.

Why should I use it?

Maybe you want to promote some products (example: Black Friday), or you want to edit prices after some market analysis, and you don’t want to do it one product at a time, or with the bulk editor (but still one by one).

Sure, you could use discount codes. Shopify provides an excellent system for that. However, after some experiments and research, we found that if the final customer can see the final price at navigation time (long before the checkout), the conversion rate is way higher.

And, you know, time is money.

What can it do for my shop?

Once you install Ahia! - Easy Price Changer, you can schedule a price changes operation for your store. You will be able to change prices for:

  • All the store products;
  • Only specific products;
  • Products belonging to specific collections;
  • Products belonging to one or more specific vendors;
  • Products with a price higher (or lower) than a specified amount;
  • All the store products with a price higher/lower than a specified one;

You can also choose:

  • when the price change will happen;
  • when the old prices are going to be restored (you can omit this if you want to do a one-way operation);
  • the type of price change (a fixed amount or a change in percentage from the original price) and the related amount;
  • if you want to show your customers that prices are changed, make sure to mark the “Show price comparison to your customers” checkbox. Your new price will appear near the old, barred one;
  • to enable the automatic price rounder, so the new calculated price will be rounded to the nearest .99 price!

Have fun with Ahia, and save precious time with it!

Media gallery




3.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Favful Store

Maybe this is a faster way of getting attention from you guys. I've sent in a support request on 4th August, and since then I have received no word on my issue.

The problem we are facing is that the plugin does not revert prices after the end date. We've managed to replicate the issue consistently, so we're very sure it's something on AHIA's side that isn't doing what it's supposed to do.

Please let us know how to proceed. Thanks.

Developer reply

September 8, 2020


unfortunately, this is not the way of getting attention from us. We had some serious issues with the outgoing email service for our tickets. This means that we answered but the mail wasn't delivered. It's our fault and we fixed it.

We will investigate it as soon as possible and let you know in the ticket.


Beauti Madame

I used this app and it was working good but after few usage it stops working and my store prices changed with random amount. It created a big problem for me right now. Developer please help me out.

Developer reply

September 6, 2020

Hi, thanks for reaching and sorry for your issues.

I see that you got in touch with support and we answered on Wednesday. May I ask you to check if you received it and answer it? Otherwise, we will be not able to help.


420 Mile High

I would give this app a ZERO! This app discounted my store prices for 29+ hours!! Did not revert prices back! I had to take my store OFF LINE for 4 days. I am only running at 25%. I have to MANUALLY change prices on my products and variants!!! DO NOT CONSIDER THIS APP!! YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!! P.S. nobody to this day (been 5 days) has answered any of my email. NO SUPPORT!!

Developer reply

September 6, 2020

Hi, I am sorry to read this, but I have to answer.

About support: we always answered your emails (5 days without answers, seriously?) and explained to you multiple times how the app works, the mechanisms, and the rules every Shopify app must follow. By the way, I just personally checked on our ticket system, and there's a pending ticket. Waiting for a response from you since Wednesday.

About timing and durations: every app has some rules to follow when working with Shopify. We want and must be perfectly compliant with Shopify rules. One of these rules is related to the number of changes we can do in a certain amount of time. The price change you mentioned involved more than 40000 product variants. It's not something that the app does in minutes. We often work with 100000 products stores, and times are longer. There's nothing we can do for it.