Gesamtbewertung
5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 97 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
6. Februar 2024

I would like to take this opportunity to express my sincere gratitude for your exceptional customer service during my recent experience with Air review app. Your friendliness, patience, and expertise in resolving my issues were truly remarkable, making my experience with your app a pleasant one. I would like to commend your team for creating such a user-friendly app that has significantly enhanced my online store's functionality. The app's features are intuitive, and the interface is easy to navigate, making it a must-have for any Shopify store owner. The app's compatibility with other popular Shopify apps and themes is also a plus, making it a versatile solution for any online store. Overall, I am extremely satisfied with my experience using your app, and I would highly recommend it to anyone looking to improve their Shopify store's functionality. Thank you once again, Esther, for your outstanding service.

Chaudique
Vietnam
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
27. März 2024

It's a good app, it does the job as described. Customer support has been great. Hana got right to down to the issue and resolved it in matter of minutes from first contact.

AdTecFootWear
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
1. Februar 2024

I tried this app and was really happy with it and the excellent support from Hana and Amy. You can import old reviews too and the app widgets are extremely easy to install. The only problem with the app is that I wanted to be able to send review requests to old customers from before I had a website and it didn't have the capability, so unfortunately I had to get a different review app. Otherwise if you don't need that capability then I highly recommend this app. It is simple and efficient and I can see why so many use it

Leonie Walton Creative
Australien
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
12. Januar 2024

We had a small duplication problem which once I raised it as an issue was cleared by the lovely team of Lydia and Toby.
Real fast service so was pleased. Not sure why it happened in the first place but hey it just noughts & ones.
Thanks team

Well Roasted Coffee
Vereinigtes Königreich
5 monate mit der App
24. Januar 2024

The installation was very smooth thanks to help of Abby. Haven't used the app itself yet, but it seems to fit within our business needs.

Artisan Tea Co
Schweden
12 tage mit der App
6. März 2024

Good customer service . i am happy with their services

OPENBAZAR
Indien
30 tage mit der App
16. Januar 2024

Sunny and Tony helped me with a glitch where the Review box on my product page was blank as users typed in it. They took a lot of time to explore the problem and shared helpful tips on how to use the app admin settings. I'm super grateful for their time and suspect they were fixing some errors on the backend of my Taiga theme due to Judge.Me review removal.

I'm still a little unsure about review apps in general on my new site, and hoping that I don't have any slow downs. I've been considering switching to Yotpo instead. Just NOT sure. I'll stay with Avada Air Product reviews for now because I also use them for the cookie GDPR app and I use Avada for SEO optimization. If things are still slow, I might switch to Yotpo for Reviews and maybe Pandectes for cookie GDPR. I'm still undecided.

I don't understand why Air by Avada is used here on Shopify when Avada website design co. leans so heavily on YOAST for review app? I also don't understand why Avada isn't listed as an "eligible aggregator" by Google Merchant Center here: https://support.google.com/merchants/answer/7045996?hl=en

Wild Country Customs
Vereinigte Staaten
3 tage mit der App
21. Januar 2024

Great app, but a few issues. Importing reviews from CJ dropshipping wasn't seamless due to formatting error. Support team however was helpful and did a good work in fixing my issues. They say that they are developing a solution for this, which is great.

Warioshop
Norwegen
10 tage mit der App
4. März 2024

Exceptional customer support! Prompt responses and thanks Lydia and William to resolve my issue immediately. Recommend this app for its service and dedication to customer satisfaction."

Meat Exotica
Indien
3 monate mit der App
19. Dezember 2023

I tried other reviews apps before, but they really didn't worked. I uninstalled them to switch to Avana's app. It easy to understand, to use. The free starter plan is working perfectly, and there are enough options for free if you are on a tight budget. Great job ! I am so convinced that i will try other Avana's app.

NATEVIO
Frankreich
Etwa 2 monate mit der App