Gesamtbewertung
5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 97 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
4. November 2022

The support is awesome...was having difficulty importing from some link..Abby not only looked into the issue but also helped look for another link for the product with reviews

Offico
Indien
5 monate mit der App
26. Januar 2023

ainda estou testando, se for bom dou 5 estrelas. Gostei da interface só q não tem muitas opções ainda.

LEANS
Brasilien
3 monate mit der App
30. November 2022

I was having difficulty importing my reviews from their old app which was a hassle but the support was very good. If there is any difficulty, they would try to resolve it no matter how many attempts. Thank you Prakash, Jasmine and Gideon for your good customer service.

MissKay Kollection
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa ein monat mit der App
6. Februar 2023

I was completely confused at first but with Juliana's help, I was able to add reviews to my Shopify store quite easily. Thank you for your help Juliana.

Crafterz Hub
Zypern
6 tage mit der App
2. August 2023

for esther for esther for esther for esther for esther for esther for esther for esther for esther for esther

ShelbyStore
Türkei
Etwa 4 stunden mit der App
13. Juni 2023

Mycket snabb hjälp i deras chat. Fick mycket bra hjälp utav Hana som snabbt hjälpte mig med mina okunskaper!
Rekommenderar

HD Djurkraft
Schweden
41 minuten mit der App
Bearbeitet am 18. April 2023

A good app so far. Significantly, the customer support executive Liz is sweet, responsive, and supportive. There is one bug: the review author's name does not appear when the logged-in user reviews your Shopify store. Their tech team seems to be looking into it

Nordible
Indien
Etwa 14 stunden mit der App
5. März 2024

Diversi Fashion™
Vereinigtes Königreich
3 tage mit der App
1. März 2024

23maps
Kanada
Ein tag mit der App
4. November 2023

onebomishop
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 4 stunden mit der App