Gesamtbewertung
5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 97 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
12. Dezember 2023

It was my first day trying the app, and I felt a bit lost trying to figure out how to set it up and use all the features. The quick chat option was a lifesaver for getting help. Hana was amazing; she went above and beyond, offering to guide me through the setup and ensuring I could set up automation for reviews. So far, I'm very impressed with the customer support – quick and professional. I hope the app performs as well as the service we've experienced. I give 4 start, not sure how app will perform, but the service was 10 star

Do-Gree Generations
Kanada
Etwa 20 stunden mit der App
28. November 2023

great app the best part is its free. i do wish it would import the reviews automaticly or atleast find the products you want to import over instead of having to hunt and search everything other wise its perfect. The customer service agent Audrey is great as well. thank you

Lodge Enterprise
Vereinigte Staaten
5 tage mit der App
18. November 2023

I love this app so far. Good customer services. Hopefully in future they add video reviews.

Marbia Cosmetics
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
24. November 2023

I'm fairly new to ecommerce & Avada app is quite straightfwd to use.

My good experience comes from Avada's helpful staff. They seemed well trained & professional in their sphere of work. I'm glad to work with them - Tracy, Lydia & esp Liz. I appreciated esp. Liz's follow up on an outdstanding issue even after our conversation ended. Thank you for all yr assistance.

Hats Idea Store
Singapur
6 tage mit der App
3. Dezember 2023

almost as good as loox. Verry good for beginners who dont have much money to start!

The BearClaws
Norwegen
21 tage mit der App
21. Dezember 2023

Air Product Reviews app offers an exceptional user experience with its intuitive design and valuable insights from Abby and Gideon. Their expertise and dedication shine through in the app's informative reviews, making it an essential tool for savvy shoppers. Kudos to Abby, Gideon, and the entire Air team for creating a standout product!

Sunscape
Indien
Etwa 4 stunden mit der App
14. Dezember 2023

customer support is always ready to help. Audrey was professional and quick in providing support. Makes you trust the app more.

Ovrtyme
Schweden
Etwa 17 stunden mit der App
16. Dezember 2023

Exceptional Customer Care Service from Abby!

Thank you

Homely express
Indien
24 tage mit der App
17. November 2023

Abby was super amazing and super helpful in helping me try to import reviews from cj dropshipping to my shopify store

Bangers NY
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
20. Dezember 2023

I was facing some issues while setup but Tony and Tracy got my back well thank you guys for all the help.

Gel Toy Nation
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 3 stunden mit der App