Gesamtbewertung
5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 97 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
16. Dezember 2023

Exceptional Customer Care Service from Abby!

Thank you

Homely express
Indien
24 tage mit der App
20. Dezember 2023

I was facing some issues while setup but Tony and Tracy got my back well thank you guys for all the help.

Gel Toy Nation
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 3 stunden mit der App
16. Januar 2024

The support I received from Liz from the support team was just excellent. I highly recommend downloading this app

The Pet Kit
Kuwait
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
17. Dezember 2023

Abby helped me so much. Thank you.

Furber Market
Vereinigtes Königreich
23 tage mit der App
11. Dezember 2023

Still struggling to get it well configured, but support services from Avada, namely Hana, have been extremely efficient and useful. Congrats to Hana!

Onomix
Brasilien
Etwa 11 stunden mit der App
27. Dezember 2023

This app is very user friendly and ready to setup in less than 2min. A special mention to Audrey for quick help and getting to set up quicker.

HappyShopsy
Indien
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
3. November 2023

Overall, it is quite useful, but there are some minor flaws. Customer service personnel provided timely feedback and I will continue to use it

Miss Aurora
Vereinigte Staaten
17 tage mit der App
18. Januar 2024

Esther is very kind and cooperative.

Woozy Store
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 12 stunden mit der App
6. November 2023

This app has 1 weakness: it can't be translated for multilingual stores, instead you can only choose one language. That said, I can't give anything less than 5 stars because the app is free and excellent. Great branding options and support staff is fast to answer questions. Integrates with shopify flow and other automation apps.

Teasenz.eu
Niederlande
Ein tag mit der App
1. November 2023

Great App for free price but lack few functionalities like product groups and all review widget to make review page.

5/5 for support, I connect with "Lydia" in support. No complains there.

by Luna
Vereinigte Staaten
8 tage mit der App