评论 (4,481)

整体评分
5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 97% 的评分是 5 星
  • 3% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
2024年5月4日

Thank you Nolan and the technician: Williams. You are very responsible and helpful. On the other hand, PageSpeed Insights show me this app block the main thread for some time. So I have mixed feelings. I have a response from Air Product: "We would like say explain that the reason for this increase in thread is due to our app need to add the codes inside the block. This has been optimized to its maximum already". I have no skills to judge is it an issue with every app that kind or not.

Covereo
波兰
10个月 人在使用应用
2024年5月17日

I had trouble importing reviews at first, and also didn't understand how to format the file. The customer support (Lydia, Rosie and Mia) helped me and I was able to start importing reviews.

Mycentralfashion
德国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
2024年5月2日

The interface of the App is really smooth and most appreciated thing is that they have really supportive team. Anivia from developer team helped me here. Thank you Guys

Million Smiles
印度
大约1个月 人在使用应用
2024年3月27日

It's a good app, it does the job as described. Customer support has been great. Hana got right to down to the issue and resolved it in matter of minutes from first contact.

AdTecFootWear
美国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
2024年2月6日

I would like to take this opportunity to express my sincere gratitude for your exceptional customer service during my recent experience with Air review app. Your friendliness, patience, and expertise in resolving my issues were truly remarkable, making my experience with your app a pleasant one. I would like to commend your team for creating such a user-friendly app that has significantly enhanced my online store's functionality. The app's features are intuitive, and the interface is easy to navigate, making it a must-have for any Shopify store owner. The app's compatibility with other popular Shopify apps and themes is also a plus, making it a versatile solution for any online store. Overall, I am extremely satisfied with my experience using your app, and I would highly recommend it to anyone looking to improve their Shopify store's functionality. Thank you once again, Esther, for your outstanding service.

Chaudique
越南
大约2个月 人在使用应用
2024年5月14日

hana is amazing customer support!

City of Santa Monica’s Online Ordering App
美国
7个月 人在使用应用
2024年3月6日

Good customer service . i am happy with their services

OPENBAZAR
印度
3个月 人在使用应用
2024年2月1日

I tried this app and was really happy with it and the excellent support from Hana and Amy. You can import old reviews too and the app widgets are extremely easy to install. The only problem with the app is that I wanted to be able to send review requests to old customers from before I had a website and it didn't have the capability, so unfortunately I had to get a different review app. Otherwise if you don't need that capability then I highly recommend this app. It is simple and efficient and I can see why so many use it

Leonie Walton Creative
澳大利亚
大约2个月 人在使用应用
2024年3月4日

Exceptional customer support! Prompt responses and thanks Lydia and William to resolve my issue immediately. Recommend this app for its service and dedication to customer satisfaction."

Meat Exotica
印度
3个月 人在使用应用
2024年3月10日

Works great though I find it a bit pricey. The customer service is amazing though

Fargeot Natural Perfumes
澳大利亚
3天 人在使用应用