评论 (4,472)

整体评分
5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 97% 的评分是 5 星
  • 3% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
2024年5月16日

Excellent support provided by Hana, Mia, Liz and the backend development team.

The team is excellent, their on time support makes them the best.

Will keep on using this app in upcoming stores as well.

Urban Electrons India
印度
2024年5月31日

The support service is very good, and any questions are answered enthusiastically. I asked for help from Judy, and she was very enthusiastic. The service is excellent; you should try it. The app is also easy to use

FLEXY
菲律宾
2024年3月13日

My reviews were not showing due to some fault but then I chat with support team and "Tracy" quickly resolved this issue for me and also guided me so that I don't face it in future.
Thank you tracy.

Meri Kart
印度
2024年3月22日

Great customer service, easy to set up and use. Had an issue with how my reviews were being displayed, Maison and Nolan fixed it for me!

Abuela's Kitchen
加拿大
2024年3月30日

I am using this app on my store, and it is exceptionally good. I had a technical issue and Liz helped me a lot. They are very prompt in reply and support. Thanks again !!

Yestiva
印度
2024年3月10日

Great Experience using this app on my store. Support staff is very helpful and they know all technical knowledge to tackle every situation. The way they communicate with customers is very professional.

I had my experience with Tiana and Toby - the tech and they did the best.

Matjar Sahl - متجر سهل
阿拉伯联合酋长国
2024年6月12日

Amazing support from Tiana and Toby - the tech. Air Product Reviews is a a must-have application. Thank you

UNIKTAG
法国
11个月 人在使用应用
2024年6月1日

Perfect app easy to use and good looking. Thanks for the Tiana for the support btw

Mini Bilginler
美国
2024年6月2日

Ich möchte den hervorragenden Support von Mia und dem Techniker Toby loben. Mia war freundlich und geduldig, verstand mein Problem sofort und gab klare Anweisungen. Toby kam prompt, war professionell und sehr höflich. Er löste das Problem effizient und gab nützliche Wartungstipps. Ihre Zusammenarbeit war nahtlos und zeigte exzellenten Kundenservice.

Vielen Dank an Mia und Toby für ihre großartige Unterstützung!

ICYRELIEF
德国
10个月 人在使用应用
2024年6月7日

Judy and Nikita helped me a lot thank you

emshop
土耳其
8个月 人在使用应用