評價 (4,524)

整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 97% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年6月12日

Amazing support from Tiana and Toby - the tech. Air Product Reviews is a a must-have application. Thank you

UNIKTAG
法國
使用應用程式 11個月
2024年6月17日

Thanks to Tiana's quick assistance, my issue was resolved in no time.

La Ellore
印度
使用應用程式 10個月
2024年6月19日

We started using this since Dec 2023. We faced no issues until about 2 days ago when one of our customers alerted us that the review section is not showing any content or had disappeared altogether.

Contacted the support team. Nolan and William was very helpful. They requested developer access and started working on the issue immediately. It was resolved in less than 3 hours.

WE8THIS™
馬來西亞
使用應用程式 9個月
2024年6月2日

Ich möchte den hervorragenden Support von Mia und dem Techniker Toby loben. Mia war freundlich und geduldig, verstand mein Problem sofort und gab klare Anweisungen. Toby kam prompt, war professionell und sehr höflich. Er löste das Problem effizient und gab nützliche Wartungstipps. Ihre Zusammenarbeit war nahtlos und zeigte exzellenten Kundenservice.

Vielen Dank an Mia und Toby für ihre großartige Unterstützung!

ICYRELIEF
德國
使用應用程式 10個月
2024年6月17日

Great service

Tablovas
土耳其
使用應用程式 8個月
2024年6月7日

Judy and Nikita helped me a lot thank you

emshop
土耳其
使用應用程式 8個月
2024年5月21日

The app is very easy to use and customise. But the best part is the support specially Tiana today was super fast to help sort out my issues.

Dyut
荷蘭
使用應用程式 9個月
2024年5月31日

Hana and Toby gave me a great support with my Carousel CSS code.
It was quick and kind

Goddess Feminine
以色列
使用應用程式 8個月
2024年5月18日

Hi this is me from dejavu find. i am using this air review application from last one year they have easy to use admin and friendly support team especially Emily is very kind. i think you should try it once.

Dejavu Find
英國
使用應用程式 8個月
2024年5月24日

Cool!

BOBOVR
香港特別行政區
使用應用程式 7個月