評價 (4,498)

整體評分
5
各級評分數量
  • 97% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年4月4日

THIS USELESS APP MESSED UP MY THEME! IT KEEPS ADDING 1 START REVIEW RATING TO EVERY NEW PRODUCT I ADDED TO MY STORE! I HAVE UNINSTALL THIS USELESS APP YET EACH TIME I ADD A NEW PRODUCT TO MY STORE IT AUTHOMATICALLY GIVES THE PRODUCT A 1 STAR RATING!!! I HOPE THIS APP CRASH AND I PRAY SHOPIFY KICKS YOUR BUSINESS OUT! GGGRRY!!

Sharon David's
美國
使用應用程式 5天
2024年2月27日

The app doesn't have the ability to translate the reviews into the customer preferred language. If the reviews are in English and a Spanish speaking customer visits the website and choose the Spanish language. The reviews will remain in English. There are plenty of other review apps that allow you to translate it's content or are automatically translated

Amaramour
捷克
使用應用程式 2個月
2024年2月9日

When having to duplicate a product for a special promotion or any other reason, it becomes incredibly complex to transfer the existing reviews from the original product page to the duplicated one. Despite reaching out to their customer service team for assistance, I found them to be unhelpful in resolving this issue.

SlimSlip
荷蘭
使用應用程式 3個月
2024年3月24日

Muito Ruim, pessimo atendimento, nao e 24 horas! Bugou meu site. Odiei !!!!

KORA
巴西
使用應用程式 7天
2024年1月24日

COULD NOT GET THIS TO WORK AT ALL!

THIS ISN'T A USER FRIENDLY APP. THE INSTRUCTIONS ARE ALL OVER THE PLACE. WITH THE COMPLEXITY OF IMPORTING CSV FILES TO MATCH UP EXACTLY TO WHERE TH INFORMATION NEEDS TO GO, THE INSTRUCTION MUST BE EASY AND USER FRIENDLY. THIS IS NOT THE CASE WITH 'AIR': PRODUCT REVIEWS APP.

FRUSTRATION IS A GOOD WORD IN TRYING TO INSTALL THE PRODUCT. THIS APP WAS RECOMMENDED FROM CJ DROPSHIPPING APP ON A PRODUCT THAT I WANTED REVIEWS FOR. YOU DOWNLOAD THE APP, BUT THEN YOU ARE MET WITH CONVOLUTED 1 SENTENCE STATEMENT INSTRUCTIONS, WITH PAGE EXAMPLES THAT ARE TOO DIM (LITERALLY) TO VIEW TO GET A SENSE OF WHAT TO DO. IT SEEMS THAT THERE SHOULD BE MORE INSTRUCTIONS, MORE DETAIL, THEN THAT WOULD MAKE IT MORE COMPLICATED.

THIS SHOULD BE A SIMPLE THING TO DO, REALLY. I SPENT CLOSE TO 30 MIN TRYING TO INSTALL THEN I GAVE UP. THE INSTRUCTIONS AREN'T DETAILED ENOUGH. IS THERE A VIDEO? THAT WOULD HAVE BEEN GOOD. OFFER A VIDEO TUTORIAL.

I CHALLENGE ANYONE TO CHECK IT OUT TO SEE HOW MUCH OF A TIME WASTER THIS IS. A DRAG AND DROP SCENARIO WOULD HAVE BEEN FASTER AND MUCH SIMPLER. FOR SOMEONE WITH KNOWLEDGE OF HOW TO DO THINGS ON A COMPUTER, THIS WAS EXHAUSTING. WAY TOO MUCH OF A HASTLE, IT NEEDS TO BE A SIMPLE PROCESS. MORE COMMUNICATION WITH THE SUPPLIERS ON HOW TO FORMAT FOR A DOWNLOAD WOULD BE MY SUGGESTION ON HOW TO FACILITATE THIS. I'M MOVING ON TO TRY ANOTHER APP.

the 10eleven | 10twentyseven shop
美國
使用應用程式 大約1小時
Air Apps 已回覆 2024年1月25日

Dear 10eleven |10twentyseven team,

First and foremost, we want to express our sincere apologies for the frustration and challenges you encountered while attempting to use our app.

We truly appreciate you taking the time to provide detailed feedback regarding your experience. Your insights are invaluable, and we take them seriously as we continually strive to enhance our user experience.

We've shot you an email for further details, kindly check your mailbox to get our update and solution. If there's anything specific you would like assistance with or if you have any further suggestions, please feel free to reach out directly to 24/7 live chat support.

Thank you so much for your generous support! I am looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Best regards,
AirApps Support Team

2024年2月12日

Dishonest support. I asked Hana whether I'll be flagged or banned by Google Merchant if I import a few reviews from Amazon. She said no and I decided to consult a Google Support article and yes it clearly states that you're google merchant account will be suspended if you import from Amazon or AliExpress. Thanks Avada!

XMP//ON
南非
使用應用程式 大約1小時
編輯時間:2024年1月4日

We had installed that app, as it did read client or order data of our store.
After a newer update, that app became the same data-kraken as all the other review apps. This is the reason, why we have to change our rating from 5 to 1 stars.
Too bad. You had an outstanding feature over all other review apps, but you ruined it. :(
Former rating ----------------------------------
Great app with great support.
I really appreciate that app for two reasons:
1. The app reduces the shared client data to a minimum. Not like the competitors apps who are data kraken.
2. Great and fast support!
Highly recommended.

REDWOOD
德國
使用應用程式 5個月
2024年1月14日

Where are the reviews? I imported them and nothing.

22 Lions
克羅埃西亞
使用應用程式 2天
2023年7月30日

We've tried importing reviews from different Amazon links, but it never worked. We contacted the support, and they said they were looking into it. We contacted them again after a few days, and they were still looking into it. Now it's been a month, it's still not working and nobody is helping us. We found 2 other apps that import reviews from Amazon without issue. So Unfortunately, we do not recommend this application and the support behind it.

Swollz.
英國
使用應用程式 28天
Air Apps 已回覆 2023年7月31日

Hi,

Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a review. First and foremost, please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience and frustration this has caused you. We deeply regret that we have fallen short of your expectations in this instance. Your feedback has been invaluable in helping us identify areas for improvement

We understand the importance of timely and seamless review imports, and we want to assure you that we have been actively working to resolve this issue. Because Amazon tends to change import link IDs regularly, which often disrupts the review import process. This dynamic nature of Amazon's IDs has been a significant challenge for us, causing delays in fixing the problem.

We sent a follow up email with detailed solution. Please kindly check your mailbox for further update.

We would be more than happy to assist you with any other concerns you may have or answer any questions

Best regards,
Air Reviews Team

2023年10月17日

They did not resolve my issue of the reviews not showing up on the product page and messed up my theme's product page without my permission. This app is not free this will cost you more than regular app and much more headache as you will be losing customers due to this.

Finea
印度
使用應用程式 大約1個月