Air Product Reviews App & UGC

Air Product Reviews App & UGC

Built for Shopify
価格設定
無料プランあり。 無料体験あり。
ハイライト
アメリカのビジネスに人気
管理画面で直接操作
最新テーマに対応
評価
5.0 (4,664)
開発者
Air Apps

アリレビューは、ソーシャルプルーフ、レビュー、写真などを通じて、顧客の信頼を高め、販売を促進します。

カゴ落ち率にお悩みですか?Air Reviews でお客様の不安を解消し、コンバージョン率を向上させましょう。Air Reviews はレビュー収集・表示の多様なソリューションを提供し、コンバージョン率を改善します。カートレビューからお客様の声まで、様々な機能で顧客の疑問を解消します。さらに、24時間365日対応のライブチャットサポートで、お客様の問題解決をお手伝いし、ウィジェットをストアのブランドイメージに合わせてカスタマイズします。

カゴ落ち率にお悩みですか?Air Reviews でお客様の不安を解消し、コンバージョン率を向上させましょう。Air Reviews はレビュー収集・表示の多様なソリューションを提供し、コンバージョン率を改善します。カートレビューからお客様の声まで、様々な機能で顧客の疑問を解消します。さらに、24時間365日対応のライブチャットサポートで、お客様の問題解決をお手伝いし、ウィジェットをストアのブランドイメージに合わせてカスタマイズします。 さらに表示する
  • 自動レビュー収集:自動スケジュール、インポート、QRコード
  • 魅力的なレビュー表示:写真・動画レビュー、お客様の声を魅力的なレイアウトとデザインで
  • フルカスタマイズ:レビューウィジェットとUGCをブランドに合わせて自由にカスタマイズ (CSS対応)
  • 高度なレビュー表示:お客様の声、カルーセルギャラリー、全レビューページ
  • レビューの露出度アップ:Google検索、Facebook、Instagramでの存在感を高めます
ハイライト
アメリカのビジネスに人気
管理画面で直接操作
最新テーマに対応

表示オプション

レビュー一覧ページ, バッジ, カルーセル, グリッドレイアウト, 写真のレビュー, レビューのハイライト, レビューサマリー, リッチスニペット, 星評価, タブまたはサイドバー, テスティモニアル, 上位のレビュー

レビューの収集方法

オートメーション, カスタムリクエスト, メールリクエスト, フォーム, インポートとエクスポート, ポップアップ, 紹介, レビューの移行, レビューシンジケーション, SNSのUGC

コンテンツタイプ

写真, レビュー, UGC

表示オプション

カスタムレイアウト, レビュー件数

分析

コンバージョントラッキング, エンゲージメント追跡

公開日

2022年9月30日

言語

英語

このアプリは日本語に翻訳されていません

連携対象システム・アプリ

Shopify Flow, Klaviyo, Push Owl, Joy Loyalty, PageFly, Foxify

価格設定

Free

無料

  • Unlimited orders
  • Unlimited reviews
  • Import from Aliexpress and Amazon
  • Reviews box and star rating
  • Reviews popup, carousel & sidebar

PRO

$9.90 /月

  • All features in Free plan
  • Reply to reviews
  • Trash bin for deleted reviews
  • Custom CSS
  • Shopify Flow integration
  • Basic integrations

14日間の無料体験

ENTERPRISE

$199 /月

  • All features in Pro plan
  • Enhanced Integrations
  • Headless commerce: Hydrogen
  • API & Webhook access
  • Priority GCP Access
  • Priority support

14日間の無料体験

すべての料金はUSDで請求されます。 定期請求と使用料に基づく請求は、30日ごとに行われます。 すべての価格オプションを見る

レビュー (4,664)

総合評価
5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の97%は5つ星です
  • 評価の3%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
2024年6月26日

Very good app to have some credibility and trust to your store. Very important aspect of business to have a visual proof from customers about your store products. It's very simple to use and I like how you can customize everything. Also customer support has been great!

WeddingStory Shop
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2024年6月19日

We started using this since Dec 2023. We faced no issues until about 2 days ago when one of our customers alerted us that the review section is not showing any content or had disappeared altogether.

Contacted the support team. Nolan and William was very helpful. They requested developer access and started working on the issue immediately. It was resolved in less than 3 hours.

WE8THIS™
マレーシア
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
Air Appsが返信しました 2024年6月25日

Hi WE8THIS™,

Thank you for sharing your experience with Air product reviews! We're glad to hear the app worked well for you since December.

We're grateful you reached out to our support team. It's great to hear that Nolan and William were able to quickly resolve the problem for you.

If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us. We're always here to help!

2024年6月25日

I am nothing but completely satisfied with the Air Product Reviews app. I found all the important features in this app. On top of this, it is very easy to use. But what I liked the most about this app is its support. The customer team has been prompt to date with my queries and takes care of my requests. The support team members Mia and Tiana have helped me fix an issue (I've been frustrated with this issue until I got in touch with them) with displaying my reviews in just a few minutes and I can't thank them enough. Kudos to you guys and definitely a great app for all the Shopify stores.

Xpress Shoppe
インド
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
2024年5月18日

Hi this is me from dejavu find. i am using this air review application from last one year they have easy to use admin and friendly support team especially Emily is very kind. i think you should try it once.

Dejavu Find
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
Air Appsが返信しました 2024年6月25日

Hi Deja Vu Find

Thanks for the kind words about Air product reviews! We're so happy to hear it's been easy to use and that Emily on our support team has been helpful. We appreciate your recommendation and hope others will give it a try too!

2024年7月12日

air product reviews is very simple and easy to use and help you get good reviews, and the support team of the air product reviews very good especially Audrey she helped me get back my all data as i accidentally uninstalled my air product reviews app.

thanks air product reviews for helping us and we will continue this partnership with you in future as we will grow.

Fit By Veda
インド
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月

サポート

Air Product Reviews App & UGCに関するご質問にはAir Appsがお答えいたします。

開発者

Air Apps

1 Sophia rd, Peace Centre, 228149, SG

類似のアプリ

4.9 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:14369件 無料プランあり
Official AliReviews app import reviews from AliExpress, Amazon
Built for Shopify
4.8 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:6354件 無料プランあり
製品と動画、サイトレビュー、写真レビュー、Q&A、Instagram、チェックアウトレビューを簡単に収集し
4.7 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:310件 無料プランあり
OG Ali Reviews: AliExpress review importer, Amazon reviews app

使ってみたいアプリがありましたか?

Shopifyを3日間無料でお試しください