Air Product Reviews App & UGC

Air Product Reviews App & UGC

Built for Shopify
定价
提供免费套餐。 提供免费试用。
亮点
深受美国商家喜爱
可直接在 Shopify 后台使用
适用于最新模板
评分
4.9 (4,680)
开发人员
Air Apps

Air Product Reviews 助力提升销量!

还在为高购物车放弃率烦恼?Air Reviews 助您解决顾客犹豫,提高转化率。Air Reviews 提供多种方案,收集并展示产品评价,助力销量增长。从购物车评价到客户评价展示,多种功能消除客户顾虑。更有 24/7 在线客服随时为您解答问题,定制专属您品牌的评价展示模块。

还在为高购物车放弃率烦恼?Air Reviews 助您解决顾客犹豫,提高转化率。Air Reviews 提供多种方案,收集并展示产品评价,助力销量增长。从购物车评价到客户评价展示,多种功能消除客户顾虑。更有 24/7 在线客服随时为您解答问题,定制专属您品牌的评价展示模块。 更多
  • 自动收集评价:定时提醒、导入、二维码扫描等
  • 评价展示:图文、视频、客户证言,多样化布局
  • 高度定制:样式、CSS,完美契合品牌风格
  • 高级展示:评价轮播、图集、汇总页
  • 全平台展示:Google 搜索、Facebook、Instagram
亮点
深受美国商家喜爱
可直接在 Shopify 后台使用
适用于最新模板

展示选项

所有评论页面, 徽章, 轮播, 网格布局, 图片评论, 评论亮点, 评论摘要, 丰富代码片段, 星级评分, 标签或侧边栏, 客户推荐语, 热门评论

收集评论的方式

自动化, 自定义请求, 电子邮件请求, 表单, 导入和导出, 弹出窗口, 推荐, 评论迁移, 评论分发, 社交媒体用户生成内容

内容类型

照片, 评论, UGC

展示选项

自定义布局, 评论数量

分析

转化跟踪, 互动跟踪

推出日期

2022年9月30日

语言

英语

这款应用未翻译成简体中文

适配以下产品:

Shopify Flow, Klaviyo, Push Owl, Joy Loyalty, Transcy, PageFly

定价

Free

免费

  • Unlimited orders
  • Unlimited reviews
  • Import from Aliexpress and Amazon
  • Reviews box and star rating
  • Reviews popup, carousel & sidebar

Pro

$9.90 /月

  • All features in Free plan
  • Reply to reviews
  • Trash bin for deleted reviews
  • Custom CSS
  • Shopify Flow integration
  • Basic integrations

14 天免费试用

Enterprise

$199 /月

  • All features in Pro plan
  • Enhanced Integrations
  • Headless commerce: Hydrogen
  • API & Webhook access
  • Priority GCP Access
  • Priority support

14 天免费试用

所有费用均以USD结算。 定期费用和基于使用情况的费用每 30 天收取一次。 查看所有定价选项

评论 (4,678)

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 97% 的评分是 5 星
  • 3% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
2024年6月19日

We started using this since Dec 2023. We faced no issues until about 2 days ago when one of our customers alerted us that the review section is not showing any content or had disappeared altogether.

Contacted the support team. Nolan and William was very helpful. They requested developer access and started working on the issue immediately. It was resolved in less than 3 hours.

WE8THIS™
马来西亚
9个月 人在使用应用
Air Apps已回复 2024年6月25日

Hi WE8THIS™,

Thank you for sharing your experience with Air product reviews! We're glad to hear the app worked well for you since December.

We're grateful you reached out to our support team. It's great to hear that Nolan and William were able to quickly resolve the problem for you.

If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us. We're always here to help!

2024年6月26日

Very good app to have some credibility and trust to your store. Very important aspect of business to have a visual proof from customers about your store products. It's very simple to use and I like how you can customize everything. Also customer support has been great!

WeddingStory Shop
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
2024年6月25日

I am nothing but completely satisfied with the Air Product Reviews app. I found all the important features in this app. On top of this, it is very easy to use. But what I liked the most about this app is its support. The customer team has been prompt to date with my queries and takes care of my requests. The support team members Mia and Tiana have helped me fix an issue (I've been frustrated with this issue until I got in touch with them) with displaying my reviews in just a few minutes and I can't thank them enough. Kudos to you guys and definitely a great app for all the Shopify stores.

Xpress Shoppe
印度
2个月 人在使用应用
2024年5月18日

Hi this is me from dejavu find. i am using this air review application from last one year they have easy to use admin and friendly support team especially Emily is very kind. i think you should try it once.

Dejavu Find
英国
8个月 人在使用应用
Air Apps已回复 2024年6月25日

Hi Deja Vu Find

Thanks for the kind words about Air product reviews! We're so happy to hear it's been easy to use and that Emily on our support team has been helpful. We appreciate your recommendation and hope others will give it a try too!

2024年7月12日

air product reviews is very simple and easy to use and help you get good reviews, and the support team of the air product reviews very good especially Audrey she helped me get back my all data as i accidentally uninstalled my air product reviews app.

thanks air product reviews for helping us and we will continue this partnership with you in future as we will grow.

Fit By Veda
印度
2个月 人在使用应用

支持

Air Apps 可以回答您关于 Air Product Reviews App & UGC 的任何问题。

开发人员

Air Apps

1 Sophia rd, Peace Centre, 228149, SG

更多此类应用

4.9 星(满分 5 星) 总共 14377 条评论 提供免费套餐
AliReviews收集并导入评论,以获得强有力的社会证明
Built for Shopify
4.7 星(满分 5 星) 总共 6358 条评论 提供免费套餐
收集产品评论、网站评论、照片/视频和常见问题与解答
4.7 星(满分 5 星) 总共 310 条评论 提供免费套餐
OG Ali Reviews:AliExpress评论导入器,亚马逊评论应用

想要添加应用?

免费试用 Shopify 3 天