by F13 Works

Fast, High-quality, US-based T-shirt and apparel printing

2.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    53% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    27% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

4 reviews

Boho Baby Dreams

Worst app ever. I had over 100+ products with them, well with one of the updates that they constantly do they swipe off my entire shop and DELETED all my products, descriptions, tags, titles, SEO everything is gone, my work of MONTHS gone in 1 day, extremely disappointed and upset, won't use them again obviously and will highly recommend if you are reading this review to go and look for a different app, there are lots of them that will never do this kind of stupidity of deleting all your products. Also, they keep updating and updating the app and just making it worst, looks like they still need lots to work on, I wish I never even had installed it on my store.

Update: Your response sound beautiful except is not true, this had never happened before when I uninstalled the app, when I did it was because IT WAS NOT WORKING, but happens that the products were not removed on 5/27 as you said, they were actually removed a month later, on 6/30 ALL the sudden without me not even touching the app. So no, that was not the reason. Thanks.

Developer reply

July 11, 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for the honest review.

Unfortunately, when one of our apps is uninstalled, we remove the products that belong to the app from your site.

In this instance, uninstalling the app on 5/27 resulted in the product you added from the app being removed.

We've since changed this policy after working with you and will no longer remove products when our app is uninstalled.

Please let us know if you have any questions and happy selling!

Oh Three XX Gear

This is NOT a print on demand service. This is just Product Pro under a different name. It is a dropshipping app and the interface is frustrating at best. If you are looking for a Print On Demand Fulfillment app, this is not it

Developer reply

July 11, 2019

Hi there,

Thanks for the review. Sorry there seems to be some confusion.

PrintPro is a Print on Demand app. You can upload designs onto customizable products, and we will fulfill your orders as they come in.

The Print on Demand model is very similar to a traditional dropshipping model, so we understand how there could be some confusion.

Happy selling!

Samson N Delilahs

Not only is the app awful, but Carly-the-no-help customer service rep is horrific. She is rude, non helpful and just all at around a disgrace to Shopify. If they’re smart, they’ll drop this app altogether. Whatever you do, don’t even try this app! They leave you with no way to modify a design or a products color availability. So pretty much, when you design something and select the colors you want, in a tshirt for example, you can't ever go back in and add or take a color away. You have to completely start the product design over from scratch. This is pretty stupid. If a color isn't selling, or is no longer relevant, I should be able to go in and edit an existing product. In addition, if I think of something I want to add to a design, I should be able to without starting over from scratch. They also don't give you much as far as fulfillment process communication. Once someone places an order, it either says Ordered or Shipped. There's no in between. So I have no idea if it's in the process of being printed, packaged, etc. That's completely ridiculous. The first order that was placed, the customer only received one out of two items. Deleted this app altogether after CONSTANT shipping issues, non-existent customer service. And they don’t even care when they lose a customer.


By far the worst company to choose for a start up business. I went with AW because I believed they would be a good start for me. I should have known not to go with them when they never returned my basic email questions in regards to cost/samples/production etc.

I decided to order samples from them before going LIVE, I'm so glad I did. Their product was amateur at best, the DTG was HORRIBLE no way anyone would pay for their quality of print. My company would have gone down before ever starting if I would just trusted them. The packaging of the product was a joke, when I reached out to ask for an explanation (gave them 72hrs + to respond as a professional courtesy) they did not respond and have yet to ever respond back to one of my emails, and the customer rep over the phone acted as she did not care.