PrintPro

PrintPro

by F13 Works

Fast, High-quality, US-based T-shirt and apparel printing

3.6 of 5 stars(14 reviews)

Better Experience

Browse our high-quality garments available at the best price possible. Shirts start as low as $6!

Easy to Use

Leverage our robust design tool to add your beautiful designs to our high-quality products.

Fast Shipping

All order receive quick turnaround times. On average, an order is delivered 2 days after shipment.


About PrintPro

30 Years of Industry Expertise at Your Service

PrintPro has been in garment industry for three decades now so it’s safe to say that we know what we’re doing. We have a team of experienced professionals who are dedicated to providing you with the best service possible. To put it simply, our people know their stuff and some pretty big companies would agree

We’ve worked with some of the biggest international retailers in the game, selling garments through both brick and mortar stores and through a variety of e-commerce platforms. We’ve built a great relationship with our partners and continue to do so. It’s because of our experience, our highly skilled workers, and our speed and efficiency that these major companies feel not only comfortable working with us but confident that we will meet and exceed their fulfillment needs.

PrintPro on Shopify

PrintPro’s Shopify App is the latest innovation from PrintPro and it’s about to change the e-commerce game in a big way. We’ve got the experience, we’ve got the skill, we’ve got the resources – and now we’d like to share it all with you. We know that you have some really great ideas for apparel products that are going to blow people’s minds so let us help you get there.

So what is it?

PrintPro is a Shopify application that allows you to run your online apparel company without having to worry about keeping inventory, shipping, or any of that boring stuff. You build the design and customize your product based on the multitude of brand name apparel products we’ll make available to you. We’ll print and ship every order on demand, meaning we only print your product after you have a guaranteed sale. PrintPro eliminates the dreaded risks of keeping inventory and provides you with all of the necessary tools to get your brand up and going.

Pricing

Using PrintPro is completely free and we’ll only charge you once a customer has ordered one of your products. We’ll let you know how much it’ll cost to print your product before you publish it to your store so that you can set your price high enough to ensure a good profit. When an order is placed, we’ll automatically charge the cost of production to a pre-registered card on your account and your customer’s payment will be sent directly to you. Shipping rates are not included in the PrintPro price and are available in the app.

Media gallery

Support

Pricing

Free

Overall rating
3.6 of 5 stars
Based on 14 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    57% of ratings are 5 stars
    (8)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    29% of ratings are 1 stars
    (4)

Most recent reviews

CapGrad

Best prices I've seen for POD so far including shipping. easy to addd
designs and import to Shopify. Nice collection of unique products too

Placed a few test orders today after speaking with customersupport wil update once they come in

Boho Baby Dreams

Worst app ever. I had over 100+ products with them, well with one of the updates that they constantly do they swipe off my entire shop and DELETED all my products, descriptions, tags, titles, SEO everything is gone, my work of MONTHS gone in 1 day, extremely disappointed and upset, won't use them again obviously and will highly recommend if you are reading this review to go and look for a different app, there are lots of them that will never do this kind of stupidity of deleting all your products. Also, they keep updating and updating the app and just making it worst, looks like they still need lots to work on, I wish I never even had installed it on my store.

Update: Your response sound beautiful except is not true, this had never happened before when I uninstalled the app, when I did it was because IT WAS NOT WORKING, but happens that the products were not removed on 5/27 as you said, they were actually removed a month later, on 6/30 ALL the sudden without me not even touching the app. So no, that was not the reason. Thanks.

Developer reply

July 11, 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for the honest review.

Unfortunately, when one of our apps is uninstalled, we remove the products that belong to the app from your site.

In this instance, uninstalling the app on 5/27 resulted in the product you added from the app being removed.

We've since changed this policy after working with you and will no longer remove products when our app is uninstalled.

Please let us know if you have any questions and happy selling!

Oh Three XX Gear

This is NOT a print on demand service. This is just Product Pro under a different name. It is a dropshipping app and the interface is frustrating at best. If you are looking for a Print On Demand Fulfillment app, this is not it

Developer reply

July 11, 2019

Hi there,

Thanks for the review. Sorry there seems to be some confusion.

PrintPro is a Print on Demand app. You can upload designs onto customizable products, and we will fulfill your orders as they come in.

The Print on Demand model is very similar to a traditional dropshipping model, so we understand how there could be some confusion.

Happy selling!