AirPower , 77 reviews

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
February 23, 2020

Great support on the set-up and thank you Daniel for your patience.

Sync perfectly and immediately to the AirTable. Created a table on Airtable to streamline our operations.

Highly recommended! :)

TheImprint
Singapore
About 2 months using the app
November 5, 2019

I came across this app after searching for a similar solution for about 1 year, as I’m prepping to launch the store. I even hired experienced people to set up the connection that zapier says exists with airtable, but nothing worked. Simply put, this system is a miracle. I have a full-on product database/inventory on airtable, and after hitting the wall so many times with different solutions for product importing, I still smile in relief to see how it syncs all data beautifully to shopify, ie., product title, SKUs, variants, costs, price, description, collections, tags... They created something totally customisable, so it allows you to change the settings for it to be shopify to airtable, and to choose which fields go in which direction. The system works in a particular way, but it is not difficult to follow the logic behind it. And with the amount of problems it solves, with the level of customisation it offers, it is surprisingly simple and affordable. Apart from the technology, the team could not have been nicer in helping to set it up. This was a game-changer for me. Big thanks to Daniel and everyone on the team!

LoveHistoria
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
July 15, 2020

If you aren't using AirPower to manage your product data, you're doing it all wrong. The apps potential is almost unlimited once you start delving deeper into AirTable. Support is A+ and will do most of the heavy lifting for you, of which there isn't much! I can't recommend it more highly and only wish I had found it earlier

Mister Zimi
Australia
About 2 months using the app
April 12, 2023

I'm still learning how to use this app but everything I've been able to do so far is great. Customer service is also very prompt and helpful.

Artists and Craftsmen of the Flathead
United States
About 1 month using the app
April 28, 2020

The Real Deal - just press sync and watch the magic happen ;)

including A+ support by the Basegenius team !

3345thehague
Netherlands
25 days using the app
February 19, 2020

Wow, I've never seen this level of support . These guys understand that syncing your store's data to airtable is just the first step. They go with you further into your business questions and challenges and, with remarkable patient, helps you answering each and everyone of your questions, with you

Thanks Daniel for an amazing product, and support!

Lucy's - חנות חיות חברתית
Israel
22 days using the app
Edited March 8, 2021

This app is really powerful and has limitless options for your business. I'm using it to sync my vintage inventory to Shopify. As a complete newbie their team set me up and took the time to make sure things were working. Definitely email them to get assistance. A chat help function would make this even easier, hopefully, they introduce this.

Havamal Gifting
United States
18 days using the app
Edited August 28, 2020

Works beautifully and smoothly. The developers did an exceptional job with taking into account so many different scenarios. He came up with a solution that is almost bulletproof, and truly liberates your data.
Also,Daniel provides exceptional support. If you're using AirTable and Shopify, look no more.

Uncute
United States
9 days using the app
December 21, 2020

Awesome tool, previously we were building our own integrations with Airtable using Zapier, but this app is so much easier. The price is right, too!

The Holiday Gift Shop
Canada
9 days using the app
June 2, 2020

This is the app we've been looking for since we started using Airtable. AirPower is amazing and so is the customer service. Highly recommended

Barbershop.no
Norway
7 days using the app