AirPower

AirPower

Pricing
Free plan available. Free trial available.
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin
Rating
4.4 (78)
Developer
BaseGenius

Seamlessly sync your store data with Airtable: products, metafields, inventory, orders, and more!

Seamlessly integrate your store data with Airtable, encompassing products, variants, collections, images, orders, transactions, and more. Transform Airtable into your ultimate Product Information Management (PIM) system or generate comprehensive order lists for fulfillment - with our bi-directional sync the possibilities with Airtable are virtually limitless.

Seamlessly integrate your store data with Airtable, encompassing products, variants, collections, images, orders, transactions, and more. Transform Airtable into your ultimate Product Information Management (PIM) system or generate comprehensive order lists for fulfillment - with our bi-directional sync the possibilities with Airtable are virtually limitless. more
  • Sync products, variants, metafields, collections, orders, and more.
  • Bi-directional sync - sync to and from Airtable
  • Fine-tuned configuration, syncing only the data and fields you want
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin

Editable resources

Collections, Descriptions, Images, Inventory, Metafields, Prices, Products, SKU and barcodes, Tags, Variants

Actions

Bulk edit, Data sync

Launched

September 25, 2019

Languages

English

Categories

Works with

Airtable

Pricing

Free Plan

Free

  • Unlimited free plan for development, trial, and NPO Shopify stores.
  • Same functionality as our Standard Plan.

Standard Plan

$35 / month

  • Unlimited, bi-directional sync between Shopify and Airtable.
  • Sync products, inventory, metafields, orders, customers, and more!

5-day free trial

Plus Plan

$40 / month

  • Everything in our Standard Plan, plus the ability to filter our data in a Shopify to Airtable sync

5-day free trial

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

Reviews (78)

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
April 23, 2024

We've been using airpower to sync our airtable to shopify for a few years now! It has honestly changed the game for our ecommerce company and we have been happy with the airpower features and services. We had some sync issues a few months ago (due to me changing some fields in airtable), and Antonia jumped on a call with me and helped us get back up and running quickly and helped optimize our syncs to work a little faster. Would definitely recommend airpower to other small ecommerce brands!

House of Jade Home
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
July 7, 2024

Hey there! We used AirPower for a short period, but we found it to be so poorly optimized that it became a liability. Additionally, when we contacted customer support, the representative was extremely condescending, constantly talking over us and making our team feel foolish for asking basic questions. We wouldn't recommend using this app and using Relay once they come out with a Shopify integration.

Brothers Vintage
United States
5 days using the app
February 7, 2024

Extremely useful for power users with semi-decent understanding of relational data, excel, etc. Kind of pricy... but for the work I'm doing in AirTable, it's kind of worth it I think.

WREKD Co.
United States
5 months using the app
December 7, 2023

Love this app -- AirTable is incredibly helpful and AirPower's sync profiles make connecting a Shopify store super easy and very straightforward. Huge shout out to Antonia on their support team, they're always quick to reply and even proactively reached out more than once when they saw potential issue. Looking forward to using this app for a long time.

Plunge
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited September 23, 2023

I agree with the other reviewers. It works but if there were another app, I'd switch.

Pros: really nice way to manage large inventory with tons of parameters. Shopify admin UI isn't built for bulk editing. This is. Fairly elegant and dynamic solution. Customer service is fairly responsive though slow (days), and their best-fit customer is definitely someone tech savvy and capable of problem solving on their own.

Cons: Extremely slow sync once you've got metafields and images in the mix. I have only 250 products and the sync is 30 mins+ every time. If you're trying to troubleshoot or have a workflow which requires sync (eg. any product with variants) it's untenable.

I hope this will change/improve. For the monthly price I'd consider having someone build a custom solution for my needs.

Bag List
United States
8 months using the app
BaseGenius replied August 23, 2023

Hi there, and thank you for the feedback. Our sync from Airtable to Shopify syncs data as fast as Shopify allows. Shopify has a limit of how much data you can send it, and this limit varies with the Shopify plan your store is on. The servers running our sync are very powerful and feed Shopify with data as fast as it will ingest it.

Also, we don't know which data in Airtable has been updated and which has not. For this reason a lot of our users use an Airtable view for their tables to tell us exactly which rows we need to sync. So that we don't waste time syncing data that hasn't changed.

Support

BaseGenius can answer any questions you have about AirPower.

Developer

BaseGenius

183 Dovercourt Road, Apt 409, Toronto, ON, M6J3C1, CA

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days