AirPower

AirPower

Pricing
Free plan available. Free trial available.
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin
Rating
4.7 (77)
Developer
BaseGenius

Seamlessly sync your store data with Airtable: products, metafields, inventory, orders, and more!

Seamlessly integrate your store data with Airtable, encompassing products, variants, collections, images, orders, transactions, and more. Transform Airtable into your ultimate Product Information Management (PIM) system or generate comprehensive order lists for fulfillment - with our bi-directional sync the possibilities with Airtable are virtually limitless.

Seamlessly integrate your store data with Airtable, encompassing products, variants, collections, images, orders, transactions, and more. Transform Airtable into your ultimate Product Information Management (PIM) system or generate comprehensive order lists for fulfillment - with our bi-directional sync the possibilities with Airtable are virtually limitless. more
  • Sync products, variants, metafields, collections, orders, and more.
  • Bi-directional sync - sync to and from Airtable
  • Fine-tuned configuration, syncing only the data and fields you want
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin

Launched

September 25, 2019

Languages

English

Works with

Airtable

Pricing

Free Plan

Free

  • Unlimited free plan for development, trial, and NPO Shopify stores.
  • Same functionality as our Standard Plan.

Standard Plan

$35 / month

  • Unlimited, bi-directional sync between Shopify and Airtable.
  • Sync products, inventory, metafields, orders, customers, and more!

5-day free trial

Plus Plan

$40 / month

  • Everything in our Standard Plan, plus the ability to filter our data in a Shopify to Airtable sync

5-day free trial

Free Plan

Free

  • Unlimited free plan for development, trial, and NPO Shopify stores.
  • Same functionality as our Standard Plan.

Standard Plan

$35 / month

  • Unlimited, bi-directional sync between Shopify and Airtable.
  • Sync products, inventory, metafields, orders, customers, and more!

5-day free trial

Plus Plan

$40 / month

  • Everything in our Standard Plan, plus the ability to filter our data in a Shopify to Airtable sync

5-day free trial

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

Reviews (77)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
April 23, 2024

We've been using airpower to sync our airtable to shopify for a few years now! It has honestly changed the game for our ecommerce company and we have been happy with the airpower features and services. We had some sync issues a few months ago (due to me changing some fields in airtable), and Antonia jumped on a call with me and helped us get back up and running quickly and helped optimize our syncs to work a little faster. Would definitely recommend airpower to other small ecommerce brands!

House of Jade Home
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
February 7, 2024

Extremely useful for power users with semi-decent understanding of relational data, excel, etc. Kind of pricy... but for the work I'm doing in AirTable, it's kind of worth it I think.

WREKD Co.
United States
5 months using the app
December 7, 2023

Love this app -- AirTable is incredibly helpful and AirPower's sync profiles make connecting a Shopify store super easy and very straightforward. Huge shout out to Antonia on their support team, they're always quick to reply and even proactively reached out more than once when they saw potential issue. Looking forward to using this app for a long time.

Plunge
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited September 23, 2023

I agree with the other reviewers. It works but if there were another app, I'd switch.

Pros: really nice way to manage large inventory with tons of parameters. Shopify admin UI isn't built for bulk editing. This is. Fairly elegant and dynamic solution. Customer service is fairly responsive though slow (days), and their best-fit customer is definitely someone tech savvy and capable of problem solving on their own.

Cons: Extremely slow sync once you've got metafields and images in the mix. I have only 250 products and the sync is 30 mins+ every time. If you're trying to troubleshoot or have a workflow which requires sync (eg. any product with variants) it's untenable.

I hope this will change/improve. For the monthly price I'd consider having someone build a custom solution for my needs.

Bag List
United States
8 months using the app
BaseGenius replied August 23, 2023

Hi there, and thank you for the feedback. Our sync from Airtable to Shopify syncs data as fast as Shopify allows. Shopify has a limit of how much data you can send it, and this limit varies with the Shopify plan your store is on. The servers running our sync are very powerful and feed Shopify with data as fast as it will ingest it.

Also, we don't know which data in Airtable has been updated and which has not. For this reason a lot of our users use an Airtable view for their tables to tell us exactly which rows we need to sync. So that we don't waste time syncing data that hasn't changed.

August 2, 2023

AirPower is a great Shopify and Airtable integrator that makes it easy to sync your data between the two platforms. I've been using it for a few months now, and I've been really happy with it.

One of the things I like best about AirPower is how easy it is to use. With the Expanded Template the setup process is simple and the interface is very intuitive.

AirPower also offers a lot of flexibility in terms of what data you can sync. You can sync products, orders, customers, and even inventory levels.

In addition to being easy to use and flexible, AirPower also has great support. I've had a few questions about how to use the app and Antonia has been very helpful.

Overall, I'm very happy with AirPower. It's a great way to sync your Shopify and Airtable data, and the support team is excellent. I highly recommend it.

HipHip.ro
Romania
2 days using the app

Support

BaseGenius can answer any questions you have about AirPower.

Developer

BaseGenius

183 Dovercourt Road, Apt 409, Toronto, ON, M6J3C1, CA

More apps like this

5.0 out of 5 stars 5 total reviews Free to install
Professional free ERP software helps you become a big seller
3.5 out of 5 stars 219 total reviews Free plan available
Manage your global Amazon orders and inventory from your shop
5.0 out of 5 stars 103 total reviews Free plan available
Split multi-vendor orders Order routing rules Multi-store sync
Built for Shopify

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days