Rezensionen (58)

Gesamtbewertung
4
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 83 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 16 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
18. März 2024

They are scammers, once you open the page it immediately subscribes to the 100 USD plan although it states 29.97 USD.
The website needs to be fixed many buttons need to be clickable like the chat button.
The only clickable thing is seven toggles without a description just names!
I have received an email from them saying that they will make an SEO plan for me within 5 to 10 Days without any context and being very cheezy.
In the 5 Days the app was on my platform there were no improvements.
Don't recommend!

KingFlawless
Dänemark
6 tage mit der App
16. März 2024

It is near impossible to unsubscribe to this software and their response time takes days. Completely embarrassing performance on their end.

ToyStoreCompany
Vereinigte Staaten
Ein tag mit der App
16. August 2023

Had this running for over a year, I believe it did nothing. Uninstalled recently, nothing changed. Most themes have all the necessary stuff. Waste of money.

CaseBuddy Australia
Australien
7 monate mit der App
Arctic Grey hat geantwortet 18. August 2023

Hey CaseBuddy Australia Team,

I'm sorry to hear that you didn't see the results you were hoping for after a year of using AI Speed – that's definitely not the experience we want for you. We know every penny counts in business, and we want to make sure you get real value from everything we've worked so hard to build.

I looked back through our records to try and dig a bit deeper but didn't see any support tickets or requests from anyone at CaseBuddy over the past year. How about we set you up with a free white glove installation? Our tech team can personally tailor AI Speed to your store’s setup, ensuring everything's optimized for the best performance possible.

We're also happy to show you the behind-the-scenes – what changes our app has been making and how it’s been working for your site.

Give us a shout at support@aispeed.zendesk.com, and we’ll get this sorted for you ASAP. Looking forward to turning this around and speeding up your store!

Warm Regards,
Anthony from the AI Speed Team

21. November 2020

broke my store on the day i went live with black friday sale. Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/aispeed_thirdparty.liquid

Rug Love
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
3. Juli 2020

I've been waiting and waiting and waiting for this app to speed up my site, but it's actually only gotten slower. $99/mth. for daily optimization that doesn't do anything is borderline unethical. Also, they took a couple of days to respond to my email to tell me that it would be up to another 3 business days to get my app working. Simply unacceptable experience from beginning to end.

RosiePanda
Vereinigte Staaten
13 tage mit der App
Arctic Grey hat geantwortet 3. Juli 2020

We are so sorry to hear you did not have a good experience with our app, and we will do anything possible to help turn this experience into a fantastic one.

We really want to help make your site faster, please contact support@arcticgrey.com directly and ask for Jake or Anthony, and they will be sure to help you increase your site speed in any way possible.

12. Juni 2020

I installed this App and Did everything as mentioned in the website. After 3 days there was no difference in the website speed data on Pagespeed and GT Matrix. Then i mailed the developers for integration, after 1 day they said it's done successfully. Though site speed was still same, i thought it might take time for things to get updated. After 10 days of installing this app i am reviewing this and would say "IT"S Worst" . You should look for other options who are also providing 7-14 days free trial with much cheaper subscription as compared to AI speed.

bluehaat
Indien
9 tage mit der App
Arctic Grey hat geantwortet 16. Juni 2020

We are so sorry to hear you did not have a good experience with our app, and we will do anything possible to help turn this experience into a fantastic one.

As we mentioned to you in our support emails, you had a conflicting LazyLoad script that was pre-existing in your current theme, and we tried very hard to assist with this, but you stopped replying to our emails. We are still here and on standby for you.

We really want to help make your site faster, if you want any support with this, please contact support@arcticgrey.com directly and ask for Jake or Anthony, and they will be happy to help you increase your site speed in any way possible.

13. Juli 2020

Mon score speedinsight avant Smartphone 29 et Ordinateur 69 ..avec AISPEED !!! 2 SMARTPHONE et 15 ORDINATEUR...Facturé 2 FOIS !!! aucune aide par email ....alors que je donne mon score SPEEDINSIGHT je demande le remboursement..

RUE DES TABLEAUX
Frankreich
9 tage mit der App
Arctic Grey hat geantwortet 13. Juli 2020

We are so sorry to hear you did not have a good experience with our app, and we will do anything possible to help turn this experience into a fantastic one.

We really want to help make your site faster, please contact support@arcticgrey.com directly and ask for Jake or Anthony, and they will be sure to help you increase your site speed in any way possible.

20. Januar 2021

arnaque! arnaque! péride d'essaye j'ai recu facture en double. plusieur demande d'annulation rien ni fait.

VIVIANO
Marokko
4 tage mit der App
25. September 2022

I uninstalled this app after it failed to work for 7 days. My store became faster when I uninstalled and my speed score increased by 20 points. Bad app to install on your store. This app is not worth your time, and it is not clear in its communication because opening the app only displays a message about how it needs more time to start working properly with a fake countdown timer.

SinkUpgrade Accessories for Kitchen and Bathroom
Vereinigte Staaten
2 tage mit der App
Arctic Grey hat geantwortet 26. September 2022

Hi there,

We see you left a 1 Star Review but have not seen any support requests from your store. We would love to work with you to get your site speed and performance blazing fast. It looks like you may have been experiencing an issue that we could have quickly helped you fix.

If you reach out to us at support@arcticgrey.com, we will get your speed on desktop and mobile increased significantly. This will also help you with your Core Web Vitals and SEO, so there are numerous benefits to making performance upgrades to your site.