AiSpeed + SEO

AiSpeed + SEO

by Arctic Grey, Ltd.

Increase Conversions & SEO by making your store Faster!

4.7 of 5 stars(16 reviews)

Increase Conversions

Faster sites are proven to have better conversion rates. A click of a button will make your Shopify Site faster with AiSpeed.

Artificial Intelligence

We've built an Artificial Intelligence Manager (AIM) who is constantly evolving and improving to find the best site speed practices.

No Coding Needed

AIM installs AiSpeed for you, so no coding is ever required. Consider AIM your personal site speed and conversion rate manager.


About AiSpeed + SEO

AiSpeed is our most innovative app to date. What we’ve done, is we’ve taken all the rules for building Shopify apps, and have thrown them out the window. After two years of development, something incredible happened.

The huge breakthrough that we had with AiSpeed was creating an Artificial Intelligence Manager. We call her, AIM.

AIM is quite a remarkable engineering achievement. She really represents a complete revolution in the way Shopify Apps are made.

AIM is constantly learning and working on self-improvement. She can do the job of 50 coders working around the clock for several weeks straight, but the difference is… it takes her less than 24 hours.

Simply put; AIM makes Shopify Sites faster. This can result in better conversion rates & better SEO.

AIM installs herself, so no coding is ever required. Also, every time she runs a site speed evaluation & enhancement process, she looks at every image and optimizes the ones that need it. She creates a lazy load functionality where possible to speed up load times. She gets rid of old useless code from deleted apps and unneeded scripts. She sets up Precaching & Preloading; she optimizes the CSS & JavaScript without harming any features or functions an existing site.

The best part, AIM is constantly evolving and finding the best site speed & SEO practices to apply them to all sites that use AiSpeed.

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 30-day free trial

RUN ONCE A MONTH

$29.97/month

or $24.75/month billed at $297 once per year

  • Lazyload

  • Image Optimization

  • Minify

  • Precaching

  • Preloading

  • Improved SEO

  • Expert Support

  • AiSpeed Optimizations every 30 Days

RUN ONCE A WEEK

$59.97/month

or $49.75/month billed at $597 once per year

  • Lazyload

  • Image Optimization

  • Minify

  • Precaching

  • Preloading

  • Improved SEO

  • Expert Support

  • AiSpeed Optimizations every 7 Days

RUN ONCE A DAY

$99.97/month

or $83.08/month billed at $997 once per year

  • Lazyload

  • Image Optimization

  • Minify

  • Precaching

  • Preloading

  • Improved SEO

  • Expert Support

  • AiSpeed Optimizations every 24 Hours

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

Most recent reviews

Vivienne Sabó

I was quite impressed with this app when I started using it a few months ago. It seems to be a combination of several site speed apps all in one. I was initially looking for something that could minify some aspects of my site and started using the free trial to do this, and then when I activated minify, I saw it working instantly. I then started enabling some other features that I had never heard of, and those helped my site speed even more! I'm happy with their customer service too; they've been remarkably accommodating along the way.

FactoryDirect Supply

We have around 7000 products and only really needed to optimize our images, we had about 3-5 images per product, which totals to approximately 30,000 images. We activated the image optimization tool, optimized all of our pictures within about 20 hours or so, and instantly made our site faster. It was visually noticeable. We then started playing around with some of the other features like minify and some others, super easy to use, their support was fantastic at explaining things, and our site is now faster. Mission accomplished.

bluehaat

I installed this App and Did everything as mentioned in the website. After 3 days there was no difference in the website speed data on Pagespeed and GT Matrix. Then i mailed the developers for integration, after 1 day they said it's done successfully. Though site speed was still same, i thought it might take time for things to get updated. After 10 days of installing this app i am reviewing this and would say "IT"S Worst" . You should look for other options who are also providing 7-14 days free trial with much cheaper subscription as compared to AI speed.

Developer reply

June 16, 2020

We are so sorry to hear you did not have a good experience with our app, and we will do anything possible to help turn this experience into a fantastic one.

As we mentioned to you in our support emails, you had a conflicting LazyLoad script that was pre-existing in your current theme, and we tried very hard to assist with this, but you stopped replying to our emails. We are still here and on standby for you.

We really want to help make your site faster, if you want any support with this, please contact support@arcticgrey.com directly and ask for Jake or Anthony, and they will be happy to help you increase your site speed in any way possible.