評價 (474)

整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 84% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 8% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年2月10日

DO NOT USE THIS APP, PLEASE READ MY REVIEW. I used this app for about a month because of the features they have but after setting up and trying the app I found they are behind on basic email features, the triggers for flows is mediocre, trying to create emails with their builder is not as easy as Klaviyo, my customers received a lot of emails because they triggered multiple flows when then should have been removed from one and move to the next flow, their pop ups are not smart and extra basic because it is only a 1 step pop up where they enter their email and they get a generic success step with discount but you can't customize the success step, their rewards and review features are also basic and the design on the front end is also basic and need more customization features. There are a lot more issues but hopefully you get the point. They have a lot of features but each one of their features are lacking so there's not thing they are good at. What made me the most upset was they agreed to a good price which made me switch but then they only gave me enough emails to only send out one campaign and said I had to pay more to send email campaigns which would get the price closer to what I was paying for with Klaviyo so I went back to Klaviyo. Also when I sent a email campaign my spam and bounce rate went up to 6% when I was at 0% on Klaviyo. You get what you pay for but their app is not even worth the time and money to set up and find out all of their faults with the lack of standard features...there is nothing ai about their app. Thanks for reading and trust me you will thank me later.

Mister SFC
美國
使用應用程式 2個月
AiTrillion 已回覆 2024年2月11日

Hi Tom,

Thanks for writing this review.

First, I will clear every reader that this review is the result of non-acceptance of the bargain Mr. Tom is trying with our team. Please check the screenshot on this link - https://prnt.sc/QXtW9J67kF23

Second, Mr. Tom installed our app second time in 6months. If they are not happy with the app, why do they come back to use it again?

Third, We never mentioned that we are Klaviyo or we provide all the features of Klaviyo at 1/3rd of the price which Mr. Tom is demanding.

Fourth, check the screenshot below, how he is trying the app for 10-10 days and exploring our features. After uninstallation, install it again, just to give the review.
Screenshot- https://prnt.sc/pP1bMUrmp3MH

So this review seems to be influenced by the competitors to make our profile worse.

We provided them a very competitive price and he agreed to it after using it for a month, He denied it and said he did not read the pricing & proposal correctly. If anyone needs this proof, I have that in writing too.

We are going to complain about this store to Shopify as this seems to be a competitor-influenced store and get this removed from Shopify.

For any new or old sellers >>> Try to connect with us by Phone or email before being influenced by this review. It's not true.

Thanks

=======

2024年2月5日

They asked me on day ONE to leave a 5 star review for a large discount on their paid plan, that should have been my first red flag. I declined because I hadn't even used the app yet and I was not interested in a paid plan. Months later they charge me $250 out of nowhere and tell me "I authorized this payment". They will not allow you to remove your credit card information or even cancel the plan. I called my bank and got it refunded. It's a complete scam, and did nothing but slow my store down.

Day and Night Bamboo
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
AiTrillion 已回覆 2024年2月7日

Hi - We are sorry about the experience you face with us.
But we have no intention to charge if you are not using the platform. We can check your account and surely refund you if you haven't used the platform.

We do have a dedicated support team and we aim to give the best support for the platform. You can validate it with all our reviews too.

Still, I am sure we will fix the issue you faced. Our team will connect with you shortly and solve this.

Thanks

2023年11月17日

there are left over code on site even after we uninstalled the app, wonder how to remove these now

Vshine Silk and Shine
英國
使用應用程式 大約12小時
AiTrillion 已回覆 2023年11月18日

Hi - Please contact our support team at support@aitrillion.com and we are happy to assist you.

2021年4月16日

ACABAN DE FACTURARME 133 EUROS DE FACTURAS QUE SE HAN GENERADO AHORA MISMO AL SUSCRIBIRME AL PLAN DE PAGO CON PRUEBA GRATUITA HASTA SEPTIEMBRE DE 2021, Y ME HAN COBRADO HASTA DEL AÑO PASADO CUANDO YO NO LOS CONOCIA, COMO NO CONTESTAN A LOS CORREOS , YA QUE RECLAME LA SEMANA PASADA 19 EUROS QUE NO ME CORRESPONDIA PAGAR PORQUE AUN ESTABA EN EL PLAN GRATIS DE CUANDO INICIAS, SE LO EXIJO TODO POR AQUI , SI NO LO ARREGLAN LA SEMANA QUE VIENE QUITO LOS METODOS DE PAGO, NO ME LO VAN A COBRAR, ME DA IGUAL QUITQR LA TIENDA Y EMPEZAR DE CERO Y LES DENUNCIO POR LO PENAL POR ESTAFA, HE GUARDADADO YA TODAS LAS PRUEBAS DE MI RELACION CON USTEDES, EL PROGRAMA QUE TIENEN, LAS FACTURAS , ETC , ETC. PERO SI LO ARREGLAN ...BORRARE ESTA RESEÑA Y HABLARÉ BIEN DE USTEDES,

Genèse magasin vêtements et accessoires pour mariages, événements et saisons
西班牙
使用應用程式 10個月
AiTrillion 已回覆 2021年4月18日

Hola: hemos revisado sus cuentas y ya hemos aprobado el reembolso. Esta factura se cobra correctamente, pero aún así, nuestro equipo aprobó el reembolso completo ya que no ha utilizado la plataforma en este momento.

Por favor, avíseme si necesita alguna otra ayuda y estaremos encantados de ayudarle.

Gracias

2021年4月29日

Good app but greedy billing and Rip off ! they auto upgrade you if you go beyond the treshold , they cannot generate a report of what customer counts are , unethical practices despite hacing several conversations , extremely complex and time consuming to remove customers from system we will report this to shopify compliance team , there is no problem with the app but the people running it are a big problem.

Kichri Store
英國
使用應用程式 10個月
編輯時間:2021年2月8日

What is wrong with the app.? I was charged $1299 by showing $0.00 or a free trial. I instantly removed the app. This is really really bad and a cheap way to deduct money.

Melangebox India
印度
使用應用程式 9個月
2021年1月14日

This app is not free, nor is there a free plan. This is false advertising. WHen I signed in I was blocked from accessing the free plan and paid plans were offered. If I wanted to sign up for a paid plan I would have clicked on others that actually had the prices laid out.

SadeChic Boutique
美國
使用應用程式 9個月
AiTrillion 已回覆 2021年1月14日

Hi SadeChic Boutique,

We do have a free plan and you can access it without upgrading to the paid plan. You will get all features in the free plan which are mentioned here - https://app.aitrillion.com/freeplan

Let us know and we can help you in setting up the free plan.

Thanks
AiTrillion Support

編輯時間:2020年10月4日

I've had this app for several months now, and I decided to upgrade after the free trial period which was extended due to Covid 19. But over the past few days, due to a technical issue with the app, it has cost me £103 GBP in discounts that should not have been awarded. The first was a 100% discount. The customer only paid for shipping. The second was around 50% discount when the maximum was supposed to be 20%. What do you think their resolution is? three months free app subscription to a total cost of $89.97 USD. Nowhere near what their app has cost me in wrongly awarded discounts. As soon as I have more time, I will be removing the app and installing apps I previously used with no issues at all. BEWARE before you install this app. If it loses you money, they do not want to give it back to you!

Manic Muscle Labs
英國
使用應用程式 6個月
AiTrillion 已回覆 2020年4月22日

I’m humbled and grateful. Thank you for your review.

編輯時間:2021年2月5日

Asked if they could reduce to the size of the loyalty widget for better visibility on my mobile phone. They said it's not possible. I don't believe that at all. Anything in a website can have the size changed. They don't want to help me for unknown reasons.
Now insisting I get on the phone with them. Refusing to discuss over email. Very unprofessional. Now have to report them to Shopify and figure out how to remove the app that is fully imbedded in my website.

Pack Turtle
美國
使用應用程式 4個月
2022年7月22日

This app is fraudulent DO NOT USE. I had customer service discontinue my subscription. Yet they still charged me for the next month. I contacted customer service and they claim I wasn’t charged after I sent all my information showing charges.

Couture Kids Infant and Children’s Boutique
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
AiTrillion 已回覆 2022年7月22日

Hi Couture Kids Infant and Children’s Boutique,

Sorry to hear this but our billing team has already approved your refund and we have no intentions to charge sellers if they do not use the app.

I hope this issue is resolved for you and we are happy to connect with you by phone or email to help you in any way we can.

Thanks