Loyalty, Reviews, Email & More

One Platform w/ Push, Popup, Product Recommendation, Affiliate

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

241 - 248 of 248 reviews

J Fashion Store

Location India
Time spent using app 8 days

This App is great so many features to help keep our customers engaged in our brand. The Email marketing automation with Loyalty and Review is great combination in this app.

Developer reply

September 17, 2019

Thank you so much for the 5-star review. We're glad that our app is able to help your business!

Insect Sales.com

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

We just started with Aitrillion. A few problems were handled very professionally and quickly. Programs work well and we are looking forward to a good future with Aitrillion. Keep up the good work. Regards Ken @ Insect Sales.com

Developer reply

April 23, 2020

Thank you for the review. Team AiTrillion is humbled and grateful.

SkyeHi Products

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app 2 months

I highly recommend this app.their support team are very good and friendly.They always work hard to sort out all my concerns.

Developer reply

April 23, 2020

Thank you for the review. Team AiTrillion is humbled and grateful.

Earth Autism

Location South Africa
Time spent using app 10 days

Best app ever!! friendly fast service and set up is a breeze, 1000% recommended!!! covers all basics for a new online store, emails, push notifications, loyalty program etc...

Developer reply

April 23, 2020

Thank you for the review. Team AiTrillion is humbled and grateful.

Happy-Eco Store

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 7 days

Great app! Got everything I needed. Customer support helped me quickly with the question I got. Would recommend this app

Developer reply

April 23, 2020

Thank you for the review. Team AiTrillion is humbled and grateful.

NitroSmile

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app 5 months

I would have to say that this is one of the best apps I have used through Shopify. If you want to combine all your apps into one app then this is the one. Cart Abandonment, Reviews, Loyalty Program, Push Notification, email and the list goes on. Well done on a great app

Developer reply

April 23, 2020

Thank you for the review. Team AiTrillion is humbled and grateful.

LASHYBROWS&CO

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 days

Great App Platform. Everything you need from loyalty rewards program, review widgets, email marketing, push notification, chat bot, email template designer. The support team is AWESOME, I send an email and I guest a response within 10 hours. They also spent time to create documentation to guide you how to install the widgets. It takes a minute to go through everything and make sure it is installed correctly (alot of information) however the app itself can be integrated with other apps which I find nowadays we install so many apps but how do we integrate them together onto the website. I submitted a features request to the loyalty program and their team got right on it and will have it for me this week, at $0 cost ! talk about customer service. LAST BUT NOT LEAST the app captures date, customers who viewed which products most, which emails attracted them, which customer spent the most etc. all in 1 and pricing is affordable.

Developer reply

April 23, 2020

Thank you for the review. Team AiTrillion is humbled and grateful.

mypetzbuddy

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 3 months

A good marketing perform include everything I need such as loyalty reward, email marking, chatbot, push notifications, automations ..etc. There are still have some rooms for improvement, but their supports will do anything to help you and setup for you to start your business. Good Jobs !

Developer reply

April 23, 2020

Thank you for the review. Team AiTrillion is humbled and grateful.

1 2 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 25 Next
1 2 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 25 Next