Marketing Automation Platform

Loyalty, Review, Push, Email, Popups, Affiliate, Upsell & more

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

251 - 260 of 314 reviews

REAL BEST PRICES

Location South Africa
Time spent using app About 1 month

ever since i have using this app it doing good .i have find lot of new customer thank you soomuch up

Developer reply

June 8, 2020

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to making your Shopify Business A Success! One last thing, we wish to know what we can do better to make it a 5 star!

SADI Store

Location South Africa
Time spent using app 5 months

This is such a wonderful app! Requested some assistance for email marketing and after 5 mins I was all set up. Plus it has so much features! Highly recommend.

Fats forward and I'm still using this app. It's absolutely amazing. It really helps getting started and growing your email and push notification marketing campaigns. Highly Recommend!!

Developer reply

June 8, 2020

This review made our day! We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your 5 STAR review with us and the community. We are so grateful to you for the gesture.

shopleplanet

Location Brazil
Time spent using app About 2 months

até agora estou gostando e rapido facil de configurar,tem varias maneiras dentro do app atende bem a nossa espectativa. vamos ver ao longo do tempo

Developer reply

June 8, 2020

Estamos incrivelmente gratos por você ter tirado um tempo para nos deixar esta nota. Os valores de nossa empresa colocam a satisfação do cliente como prioridade máxima e estamos comprometidos com nossos clientes. São clientes como você que tornam nosso trabalho maravilhoso. Estamos ansiosos para servi-lo.

Strength Mena

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 4 days

Really Looking forward to using it, and see better results coming up, it looks professional and directed to the point.

Developer reply

June 8, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a beautiful review. While Shopify places stars next to our business, you are our real star. It's only when we receive such positive feedback, do we rest knowing that we have done our jobs well & we are motivated to help you build your business. Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day! We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently.

Bush Vibes

Location South Africa
Time spent using app About 5 hours

This is one of the easiest to use application -I am very Impressed with it for now.Marketing is the biggest nightmare for eCommerce traders

Developer reply

June 8, 2020

Words are powerless to express our gratitude. Thank you for the 5-star review, but most of all, thank you for being part of Aitrillion's fast-growing Shopify Seller Network. We are looking forward to your business success story.

Pearl-HONEY SPREADS

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

This app is fantastic an it has so many functionalities that you find on multiple individual apps. I love it and good work. The support is also fantastic as well. Definitely recommend

Developer reply

June 8, 2020

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you.

BW Drum Shop

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 3 months

This is the Swiss Army knife of app, it has everything you could ask for. Really has helped us with marketing our site and getting good traffic. also have some great customer 24/7 service too.

Developer reply

June 8, 2020

Our heart just keeps thanking you and thanking you! Thank you for your 5-star review. Words are not enough to express our thanks for the 5-star review. We will always be grateful to you for making our day special today.

Boutiquemtb

Location Sweden
Time spent using app 2 months

Work about fine and then start asking for credit card details on login for "store ownership verification purposes"
As if.
App has been deleted and will never be trusted

Developer reply

June 8, 2020

We request you to please give us one chance to understand & explain the query. For the trust, Aitrillion is owned by AAAecommerce Inc, with 10+ various other apps on Shopify, also have 1000+ stores signed up in just the last 60 days. You can read tons of reviews on Shopify by 100's of sellers using it. For your issue specifically, We have a standard way of seller verification of the account. It's mandatory for us to follow industry standards for customer data protection & CAN-SPAM act using the consumer data. Our Ai if detects any anomaly automatically, does ask for store owner verification on the AiTrillion.com account created by anyone. Sometimes the Aitrilion account is created by a web agency doing the website & the owner doesn't know about it. However, we have many ways of verification, like via phone & domain-specific email submission too. Hence, we can solve your issue by various means.

3rdV!sion

Location South Africa
Time spent using app 3 days

Happy so far let's see whats going to happen in the long run. I really hope that this app will bring me some traffic and sales

Developer reply

June 8, 2020

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to making your Shopify Business A Success!

Stock Haven

Location Ghana
Time spent using app 6 days

Just installed. So far so good. Hopefully it'll do exactly whats its supposed to. I'll be back here to update you

Developer reply

June 8, 2020

For all the little and big ways, you’ve pitched in…thanks! Thank you for your review. We are here to make it count towards your store's success. This review made our day! We are so grateful for your kind words.