AiTrillion All in one 11+ Apps

AiTrillion All in one 11+ Apps

by AAAeCommerce Inc

Email Marketing, Loyalty, Review, Push, Affiliate, Popup& more

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (4)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
    (9)

All reviews

271 - 280 of 296 reviews

chelseafanshop

with all the apps out there it was really stressful until I found this app, it literally has everything needed to run a profitable ecom store and support is a1 they helped me set up the ratings feature on my site with no problem ...

Developer reply

April 23, 2020

Thank you for the review. Team AiTrillion is humbled and grateful.

CloviTek

I love the app. It provides maximum value for the price you pay. I've disabled other third party apps and consolidated all my marketing into this one tool. Great job! Looking forward to new features when they become available, specifically, would be good to have AI in a chatbox so I can prebuild questions and answers to anyone visiting website and make offers through the chat box to encourage more purchases. Also, would be good to track my Facbook campaigns and how they respond. A lot of other features would be good to add. Overall, so far I like it and recommend it. Great support and fast response is a huge plus. Thanks!

Developer reply

April 23, 2020

Thank you for the review. Team AiTrillion is humbled and grateful.

Boundless Attitude Apparel

Being a one-person show, a big challenge is managing all the different apps needed for things like email marketing, reviews, loyalty programs etc. This app is an all in one solution. Since it does so much it can definitely seem daunting, however, spending a few days learning how the admin console works and figuring out how to set up everything is definitely worth it. It doesn't ad much lag to your site and it is a time-saver having everything needed to manage all those options in 1 dashboard.

Developer reply

April 23, 2020

Thank you for the review. Team AiTrillion is humbled and grateful.

Desrose Trends

If you are a new beginner, or a pro and never heard of this app, well I HIGHLY RECOMMEND (Specially for newbies like myself). This app is literally everything you can ask for. Also, the customer service is TOP NOTCH! Every trouble I ran into, they were right there each step of the way! Since I started with them, I have gotten more interactions with my store. Looks like I've found one of my favorite apps! Thank You Ai, you guys are definitely A1 with things. God Bless!!

Developer reply

April 23, 2020

Thank you for the review. Team AiTrillion is humbled and grateful.

TBOO

OMG, This App actually had more features than I expected, It's so awesome. It's all seems automated too, I love this app. It helps with product reviews, emails, rewards, etc. all you need to engage your customers. Another good thing is that you can disable certain features if you do not need them. I will highly recommend

Developer reply

April 23, 2020

Thank you for the review. Team AiTrillion is humbled and grateful.

DaVinci Inspire

I am testing using this app but seem like many function integrated more powerful than other apps recommend

Developer reply

April 23, 2020

Thank you for the review. Team AiTrillion is humbled and grateful.

Adorable Click

SO happy!!!
I'm impressed with the support. Work fast and do all the jobs. I canceled a lot of apps on my website, and now it is faster than before.
The email platform is ready to use, and they did the work (migrating from Mailchimp) for me. What else I can ask! Now I have more returning customers and less abandoned checkout.

Developer reply

April 23, 2020

Thank you for the review. Team AiTrillion is humbled and grateful.

EasyNWay

I'm very satisfied with their helpful advanced features especially Email Marketing , Loyalty Reward and Ai Predictions.

Developer reply

April 23, 2020

Thank you for the review. Team AiTrillion is humbled and grateful.

hypevalley.store

Honest Review from a satisfied Entrepreneur...

Hello , I've been using AiTrillion from AAAeCommerce for two of my Shopify Store www.hypevalley.store & www.valleymedispa.com . I'm very satisfied with their helpful advanced features especially Email Marketing , Loyalty Reward and Ai Predictions. It truly an Artificial Intelligence Apps helps to ease my workflow automation. It's easy to set up just need to enable and most of the template they've already pre set up . You just need to enabled and your shop will run automatically.
.
As an Entrepreneur I'm dedicated to give the best customer journey experience and been trying to use many apps before but I'm grateful to found Ai Trillion. They helped to grow and retain my customer databases which have grown tremendously , which in turn have boost my online sales as well. Thank you Ai Trillion and all the best for success of your company . We will continue to expand with you!

Developer reply

April 23, 2020

Thank you for the review. Team AiTrillion is humbled and grateful.

alissea

Super app very easy to use man can set up everything without any prior knowledge and it brings something can not say much weill I do not have so many customers but it helps me to win some customers

Developer reply

April 23, 2020

Thank you for the review. Team AiTrillion is humbled and grateful.