Marketing Automation Platform

Loyalty, Review, Push, Email, Popups, Affiliate, Upsell & more

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

41 - 50 of 246 reviews

St. Louis Dancewear

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

It is helpful to talk to an expert in order to learn all of the many features AiTrillion offers. I look forward to learning more!

Developer reply

January 13, 2022

Thanks so much for the five-star rating! 🤗

The Caffeine Experience

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 4 months

Preetam was fabulous in helping me sort my needs out.. there are so many things to get done. I could not have done it without preetam help.

Developer reply

January 13, 2022

Thank you so much for your lovely review! 💖
We're so glad to hear that you're loving our app :)

All Terrain

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

Saurabh was extremely helpful in showing me how to segment lists for our email marketing campaign. I feel more confident in using the AI Trillion app in conjunction with Shopify. I am very grateful for their expertise!

Developer reply

January 13, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review 🤩 Glad we could be of such help!

Soberlicious

Location Canada
Time spent using app 8 months

AITrillum have been a great support so far. They are quick to respond and have solved many issues we had. I would definitely recommend them.

Developer reply

January 13, 2022

Thank you so much for your lovely review! 💖

Unlax Self®️

Location United States
Time spent using app 21 days

The AiTrillion APP is a must have if you're wanting to give your website an all-inclusive marketing strategy and automation that was heaven sent I truly very thankful and grateful for Saurabh he took his time making sure I understood everything that this app offers. If you're not using this App, you're missing out come join us for the best advice in helping your store grow AWESOME I'm so pleased!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

January 13, 2022

We're so happy to hear that 🥰
Thanks so much for leaving us this lovely review!

Sound & Soulful

Location United States
Time spent using app About 23 hours

AiTrillion is absolutely AMAZING. Hands-down the BEST app for all online business owners out there using Shopify! They have a huge variety of features, each of which is incredibly customizable. Their support team is always on-call to help and is extremely knowledgeable, communicative and helpful along the way. Excellent service all around!

Developer reply

November 30, 2021

We're so glad to hear this! Thank you so much for leaving us this review 💖

BloomBliss.com

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

AiTrillion is awesome!!! They really provided me with great support in helping me to understand their workflow work and how to integrate them to my website. They also showed me how to incorporated the loyalty program to reward my customers for their purchases. There are so many different things you can do with this app. Thank you AiTrillion for the great support!!

Developer reply

November 30, 2021

Thank you for your 5 star review! We're so glad to hear that the AiTrillion support team was able to help out 💖

SkyLyfe

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

AiTrillion provided great technical support and training concerning any changes or api integration with our website. They also provide training support concerning any questions or support I needed for my website. Great app for CMS and automated marketing.

Developer reply

November 30, 2021

Thanks for sharing your kind words, we're thrilled to hear that you found our support friendly and are already seeing the benefits of marketing automation & cms. 🚀

Vigarus

Location Greece
Time spent using app About 1 year

Excellent, fast, and efficient customer service. Easy to use platform. Lots of resources to learn how to..

Swan Affordable Handbags

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 years

Very valuable to the overall success of my store once launched. customer support team is also great.